Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Not only did you repair our vehicle but, you went above and beyond by washing, vacuuming, and detailing our car. Also, our car was ready when you said it would be. The repair job was fantastic! It also came in at a lower cost than estimated. We will definitely recommend Sines to anyone who needs body work.
Hugh K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
You always do a great job!
Aisha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service, thank you!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Our whole experience was great. We received a quote that was very understandable and after we dropped the car off for repair we received regular updates on the progress of the repairs. Car was completed on time and looks great.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
Way too slow
Eugene N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job on the repair also great job in side the car. Thank you for clearing it that what I call going above and beyond to take care of a customer
Dudley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Job well done with both front office and garage
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good as new! Thanks.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Fine job as usual. We’ve used them before
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
I was kept well informed throughout the process which was very much appreciated. Everyone I interfaced with was very professional and polite. Hopefully I will not need more body work in the future but if fate strikes I will be back at Sines!!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Our Sonata looks great- no sign of the hail damage. Thanks!
Johann E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Car looks great! Can't even tell it was ever scratched up.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
On time great work
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
Had my car much longer than quoted or anticipated. However they did cover the extra days on my rental car so they that was a really good customer service move
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I really liked the communication on the status of the repairs.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
It was done quicker than expected, and came back looking new. They vacuumed and washed the car and it came back looking better than before. They even cleaned the rubber floor mats. Very impressed.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
I have a noise that was not there before the accident. It happens when I go over 40-45 mph. I want to have that investigated. I have called your shop and discussed it with you and will bring the car in next week to have it looked at.
Monika F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Great customer service, great work, great client communication. I highly recommend Sines.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Please let them know I appreciate the meticulous work performed on my Ford Edge. God bless!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Looks great.. Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications