Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Bhj
Yursala J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very pleased with the work and the customer service!
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great team
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
great job. Just disappointed with the scratch on the fender. Thanks for trying to fix. Rod Hansen
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you for make everything smooth
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
thank you for being so cooperative and for the good job you did on my car and for being very informative on the status when working on the car that made me feel good cause I knew what you were doing while in your hands thank you again
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Loved the friendly staff.
Cristina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
There was damage to the opposite side of my vehicke. It would have been nice yo have received a call about possibly fixing it and the cost for that repair . If it had been feasible, it would have been great to have gotten all the repairs done at one place at one time. Other thsn that, it was great to be in constant contact about the progress on the repairs. Thank you!
Marjorie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
First you were very courteous, attentive, efficient, and patient to and with this very senior client. You told me exactly what needed to be done and you did it! I so appreciated the end results and USAA should be grateful that you are doing their work. I felt the price was an honest estimate. I especially loved that you also washed my car before I picked it up. Thank you again and thank all the people who worked on my vehicle. Have a good day tomorrow! M. Townsley
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
AWESOME JOB
April C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thank you to a great team who fixed my car. This car means so much to me and it came out so perfect. Thank you for always updating me on my beautiful car. Good job team! I now have my baby back and I am beyond happy.
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Best service ever! Complete with shuttle service and friendly faces. Couldn’t be more satisfied, excellent communication, spot on estimate to price, my car was repaired beautifully! This is the place!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
My car looks amazing! Everyone at Pete Solis works hard at doing the job perfect! Thank you!
Nicolas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Fast curtious service at a fair price.
Alfredo B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
I am completely satisfied with the customer service and a well job done on my pick up. Thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Car came out perfect I can’t even tell that any damage or anything happened to it. Service was perfect, they helped me with my rental and made the whole process go smoothly.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very professional. Service was outstanding! ?????????? Rating!
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent Service!! Thank you
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Quick and concise service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications