Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
Damage not repaired on Hatch. We'll be bringing vehicle back to get it looked at.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great service. No complaints.
Carline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They done a great job. Thank you
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The best! Will only use Great Plains from now on!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Professional, friendly staff. Repairs look great!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Good job! Thanks for all your help.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Awesome place and thanks Dirk for helping me save money appreciate it!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The team at Great Plains Auto Body has always been great to work with. I always recommend them and will always return with anything I need.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service. Was done before i expected. Great job.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys are amazing! You even got my car repairs done earlier than expected. The car looks great.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
They keep me coming back by the service they provide.
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Corey at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful in helping me get everything set up. The text message update system you use is a nice thing as well so you can see how they are progressing. I received a text message Monday morning saying my vehicle was 71% complete and still on target for pickup Wednesday night. I then received a phone call Monday afternoon saying it was ready for pickup, 2 days early. I appreciate all your hard work and kindness and getting me back on the road safely. I will recommend your establishment to anyone I know that needs repairs completed.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service and amazing communication with me during the entire process.
Bo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Dirk was awesome. Had our Honda in and out within 2 days so that my son could go back to college. I will continue to recommend Great Plains to all my friends.
Warren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Excellent quality in the repair work. Work was completed on time. Valerie is always pleasant to work with.
Deirdre T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
Professional, Smart and Clean Company! it took to long for my repairs, but it was the part that was the hold up!!!! They offered a pickup service that is excellent... Thanks Great Plains in Council Bluffs ??
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very pleased with the work done. The customer service was beyond great.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Nice work as usual
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was very kind and accommodating. Only found a few bubbles on my hood and paint creasing around the windsheild washer dispensers on the hood. But the people and services where great. They took care of my car and put it inside during the rain and storms.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Exterior body work was excellent but interior - headliner, window post trim was left with dirty finger prints all over. Anyplace they touched putting the trim back into place after repairs was left in a very unsatisfactory condition. We Took the Vehicle back for clean up but there is still many remaining finger prints.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications