Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very professional Great staff
Bryant M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great expedited quality service, thanks again
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Show and pro kept me informed on the daily progression off the work being performed on my vehicle. In addition to that, my vehicle was ready within the specified timeframe. The customer service is second to none.
Rafael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
You guys are awesome!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They were very professional in every area. They kept me aware of all repairs and when it would be fixed . They were Great! Thank you
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You guys did and awesome job
****O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I’m happy that the work was done in such a timely manner and that the team kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle. It made planning the drop off and pick up easy for me.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thanks for a wonderful experience
Porcia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very professional and helpful
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Job well done, look as good as it did new. Got it back nice and clean and show ready. I recommend you to any car lover out there. Thank you for a job well done. Don Marquis
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The service was fantastic. The willingness to work around my field schedule to ensure that it was ready when I came out was above and beyond. I would defiantly recommend the business to any of my friends and family.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Gray job I recommend Show & Pro to all my friends!!
Marquita G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you so much!!! My looks super great! Awesome job guys! ????
Ursula M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Quick and courteous!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am not satisfied with the color Match of the repaired area.
Alonzo L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very satisfied job well done thank so much
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great service and people. Will be back!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Absolutely amazing!! A perfect fix to my truck. I will always trust show and pro!!!
Ernest V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great follow up thro6out the process. From start to finish
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Best experience after a hit & run. Staff was on point. Body work was flawless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications