Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professional and have top notch attention to details and quality work.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Always nice. Great place
Carole E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car looks great. I was very impressed with the effort that was made to return a sparkling clean car! The service people were wonderful and best of all-the car was finished before I was expecting it.
Eric &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
We love Johnny Mocks . My parents Bonnie And Clint Rudy have gone there for years and So have I. We always recommend you guys ! Thank you so much our BMW looks great ! Heather Wenning
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Employees were very courteous to me. My car was also cleaned in and out. I’m a repeat customer.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone and everything were terrific!
Akil B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
They kept me updated everytime they needed to order a new part or make an update to my car. They were professional, caring and treated my car like it was their own. Cleaned and vacuumed my car as well as the amazing repair they did. I highly recommend johnny Mock's to anyone that needs repair!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone very friendly & helpful. Kept me up to date with what was happening. Car looked showroom clean when I picked it up. Thanks to all who worked on it.
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The staff was very personable. They explained everything via text and made sure I was up to date with all aspects of the service. Jim took time to bring my car to me and explain all the work he did. That are great!!
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Liked that you opened early and kept me up to date on how the work was progressing. Thank. You
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Beautiful & flawless work, ahead of promised date.
Doris E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thanks so very much for the great work. I am so pleased with the service and your staff. I will recommend you to anyone needing repair work.
****E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
I was kept informed about the progress of the repair and that was helpful. Everyone was very helpful and toom their time to answer our questions.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Car looks great!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great customer service, thank you
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Love the detail job inside the car! Really appreciate it!!
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent work. Appreciate everything.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Impressive business. Professional, efficient, friendly. I will certainly recommend your company to my friends.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
This was an amazing experience.
Dorethea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
First class operations. Excellent work and car returned very clean. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications