Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
After an accident your always on edge, but Shoreline Auto Body made the process completely worry free. They did the estimate in less than 10 minutes, arranged for a rental car to meet me when I dropped the vehicle off for repair, and gave us constant updates on how the repair was going. When I picked up the vehicle I was surprised to find it completely cleaned inside and out! My husband commented the workmanship was Grade A and it looked like a brand new car! Thank you so much for making this such an easy, and even enjoyable, experience!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Communication during the whole process was super. Thanks for a great job. Lindakelleher
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
You went above and beyond expectations, your attention to details about the black bow tie emblem the light bar on the bumper and cleanliness of the returned vehicle was not expected and a pleasant surprise. Thank you for a job well done
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
My car looked looks great after the body work that was as done.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very efficient, professional and pleasant experience. Took less time than originally stated. Appreciated getting back the very clean and polished car. Thank you.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great and friendly customer service (Lindsay Capone is great). Timely and excellent repairs, including returning my car cleaner than it's been in a few years. Very happy with the service provided.
Lenore G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The Mini looks fantastic and I would highly recommend and use Shoreline Autobody in the future. I was very pleased with the work done. Lenore DiGioia
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Here is the review I just wrote on google: Professional from the very first call! Great customer service.Jenna was a pleasure to work with. Handled everything efficiently. Worked directly with my insurance and even scheduled the rental car delivery and drop off at their shop. A very smooth transaction. Top notch auto body work. My car is beautiful again. Thank you!
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Well managed, top-notch service, and beautiful results. Would strongly recommend to others and would certainly return for any future needs that I may have
Bart R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
HI they did a great clean job even finished a day early got up dates every day so i would know the truck was going to be done on time very good job thanks.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2018
Having a car damaged can be a stressful situation. Your business worked with my insurer, USAA, to make the repair experience be as low stress as possible. Little things, like having my car shining like new, inside and out, when I picked it up, mean a lot. It shows me you care about customer service, quality and even small details. I would recommend your business to any of my friends in a heartbeat!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very satisfied with your promp service and followup by Lindsay. I can understand why USAA highly recommends your body shop.
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Not only was I satisfied with the repair work, I appreciate how clean my car was when I picked it up.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
The car came back to me like new, on schedule and with no hassles! These folks are as good as I had heard the were. Thanks for the easy experience and quality work.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The car looks amazing inside and out. I am very impressed with things that were done to car beyond fixing the fender. I would highly recommend your company and give you a five star rating. Thanks and have a great holiday
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
N/a
Cwo Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great looking repair in am amazing short time. More than satisfied
Alvin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The workmanship was excellent. The car looks brand new. We will definitely recommend Shoreline to our friends should they ever need auto body work.
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Why do I have these 5 charges from Hertz on my credit card. 08/05/2017 Pending -- Debit HERTZ RENT A CAR $39.00 08/04/2017 Pending -- Debit HERTZ RENT A CAR $40.00 08/03/2017 Pending -- Debit HERTZ RENT A CAR $39.00 08/02/2017 Pending -- Debit HERTZ RENT A CAR $118.00 07/31/2017 Pending -- Debit HERTZ RENT A CAR $50.00
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very professional and completed in a timely manner. The washing of the exterior and the cleaning of the interior was a very pleasant surprise when I picked up my vehicle. I will be recommending you to anyone that needs work done. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications