Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thanks for making my car look so good..great work always
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great service they did an outstanding job. Highly recommend them
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Total excellence. Staff were courteous and helpful. Vehicle looks better than when I bought it. First class business establishment all ariund
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Job was done on time with great results. Joe and Michelle were great and made me feel like long lost friends.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Michelle, in the office, was fantastic!
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Our car looks great! Thank you for a job well done and great customer service. Happy Thanksgiving!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
They were extremely professional, they went above and beyond and made the whole thing as painless as possible.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Car was fixed earlier than anticipated, which was great.
Armon I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I am,more than satisfied my truck looks better than new I would refer my friends without reservations to have there auto body work done at vines.
Grant H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Vince's Autobody always does excellent work. They always take pride in their work and insure that the customer is completely satisfied. Special thanks to Joe, Michelle, and Al.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
This is the second time my car has needed work and not for a second did I not think to go back to Vince’s to have the work done. They do a great job and get the job done quickly. Always very friendly when speaking on the phone and in person. I would recommend them to anyone who needs any work done on their vehicle.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work completed on time.if I need collision work again I'll choose them again.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Z I really appreciated the the support you gave me and the friendliness of the staff
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Beautiful job , I'm very happy with the results !!
Hassan A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent and timely service. Great job!!! Thank you.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Professional and good work
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very nice lady at front desk, friendly, professional and thorough.
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Just wanted to say thank you again, you guys helped make a very stressful situation a lot easier on me. Not only will I return to Vince's for any repairs I need, but i will highly reccomend to anyone I know. By far the best repair shop I know in the area!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
They went above and beyond. My car was not only repaired beautifully, but they cleaned it, too, and finished a whole week earlier than originally estimated. They are awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications