Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Our car looks great! Thank you for a job well done and great customer service. Happy Thanksgiving!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
This is the second time my car has needed work and not for a second did I not think to go back to Vince’s to have the work done. They do a great job and get the job done quickly. Always very friendly when speaking on the phone and in person. I would recommend them to anyone who needs any work done on their vehicle.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work completed on time.if I need collision work again I'll choose them again.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Z I really appreciated the the support you gave me and the friendliness of the staff
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Beautiful job , I'm very happy with the results !!
Hassan A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent and timely service. Great job!!! Thank you.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Professional and good work
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very nice lady at front desk, friendly, professional and thorough.
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Just wanted to say thank you again, you guys helped make a very stressful situation a lot easier on me. Not only will I return to Vince's for any repairs I need, but i will highly reccomend to anyone I know. By far the best repair shop I know in the area!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
They went above and beyond. My car was not only repaired beautifully, but they cleaned it, too, and finished a whole week earlier than originally estimated. They are awesome!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Vince Auto Body is very professional and excellent customer service. My baby (car) had excellent service done on it. It looks like my original car before the accident. Thank you Vince.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone was very nice great customer service my car looks great and didn’t have a long wait my car was back to me in no time
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Service was fast than I thought it would be. Amazing staff and lots of understating and respect. I would use them again.
Mallet.colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
The work was great. I was a bit suprised that the car wasn’t washed upon pick- up.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They were friendly and dealt w the insurance company and rental company to get me going and my car into repair quickly
Glendon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
The staff was extremely knowledgeable, and pleasant, answered all my questions.glad to have my car back.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Vince’s did a great job and Michelle is always a joy to work with. Any Auto Body needs we have in the future will go to Vince’s.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I have used Vince’s Autobody several times and have been satisfied each time. They are friendly, reliable and do the job right the first time. Most importantly they are honest and treat you like family.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
This's my 2nd go round with Vince's auto body. Both times they were wonderful. They worked well with my insurance (USAA) they sent me updates on progress, they promised me a date and came in on time. They were courteous and friendly throughout. I'm very happy. Give them a 10!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications