Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Terry went the extra mile to rectify a minor issue on delivery. Outstanding customer service!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Larry was great!!! Highly recommend
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Vwey helpful and friendly
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Your team was very professional and kind. They communicated well and my car looks fantastic. I also appreciate the cookies!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Larry was fantastic! Perfect in communication, hospitality and knowledge
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Easy. Friendly. Quick. Worked with ins perfectly. Highly recommend. Still love my Volvo!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/17/2018
They kept me informed but they kept saying it was on track to be done on Thurs. But then I was going to pick it up on Thurs & I called to check on my way there and they said it may not be done until Friday. They said they’d call me if it was ready on Thursday. Well it wasn’t ready until Friday. They should have texted early on Thursday saying it would most likely be an extra day.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Perfect! Thank you - and my car was so clean when I picked it up! Shiny inside and out!
Vivek B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
I will give it I 4 out of 5. Some touch up work that was supposed to be done was not done and I had to wait once I was told car was ready to pick up. The spare tire was not put away properly. Again, I had to wait.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great customer service. Clear explanations and timing of repair was right on.
Livia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
A surprisingly pleasant experience. Staff is professional and courteous.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The staff was extremely friendly and informative. The text messages were helpful but not quite in sync with where things were at which the staff warned me about when I first dropped my vehicle off. Overall I'd recommend Platinum to friends. Car looks great, clean, etc. Cookies on the way out were a nice personal touch which my wife and daughter enjoyed.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I appreciate the updates throughout the repair process. The staff at Platinum are extremely helpful and friendly. Another great experience with Platinum!! Thank you!!!!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
I am overall satisfied, but the locked armrest was pulled up and now not functional
Aamir A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service and on time delivery.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very efficient and quality work. THANK you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome
Ovidio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very happy with platinum auto body job done on my Ford Mustang car.Highly recommended.
Bonni B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/3/2016
I asked for an after market part for the exhaust. It was forgotten. After I inquired about it-I was told to contact Cornerstone which is helpful but will require ANOTHER trip for service when I was hoping it could be done there. It may be that the work couldn't be done at Platinum and I was hoping it could. They were friendly, helpful and early and SERVICE oriented which I appreciate. We have used Platinum numerous times.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Terry was wonderful to work with - very responsive and polite! He even helped us cancel our initial transaction so we could use a different card to earn points for our honeymoon AND gave us a whole package of cookies when my car was ready! Not to mention they held my car for a few days since I was unable to make it in during business hours until the weekend. If I ever need body work done again, I would go back to Platinum (and Terry) in a heartbeat! Oh, actually, I think I spoke to the other gentleman that works there too and he was awesome as well, we just happened to work with Terry a bit more.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications