Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you all so much , your customer service was second to none and y’all did a beautiful job on my Durango , dare I say it looks better than it did before ? Thank you all again
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The service was fantastic and the staff were very personable and a pleasure to do business with. The work done on my car couldn't be any better! I would definitely recommend Seacoast Auto Body to family and friends!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very good, thanks
Chistopher N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Stunk to have to have rental car for 4 extra days because of something that was a mistake by your technician. Not trying to be rude was just a little frustrated. Overall happy with my service. Thank you
Herbert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car was scheduled to be repaired on 9/21/18 and was ready by 9/7/18. The car looked great and my car was ready two (2) weeks early. Thanks for doing an excellent job!
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very efficient. A pleasure to work with.great organization and communication.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
quickly scheduled, high quality work and completed in a timely fashion Thank you!!
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/31/2018
The completion date was delayed more than once.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Many thanks for a job well done!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Service team did an excellent job. We appreciated the rapid response and heavy duty customer service. Is was nice to get the car back cleaner than when we dropped it off.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
thank you for a wonderful job
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Each person was helpful and polite, in many ways.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
My car looks great! When I was unable to reach an actual person at Patriot Insurance regarding having our paperwork complete before we went on vacaton, Roz (I believe it was) gave me very helpful suggestions about how to get through to someone. Thank you!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
This is the second time I’ve had my truck in to have work done. Both times your team took a difficult situation, helped me through the process, and finished the work when you said you would. Thank you!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
You didn't do the paint touch-up requested as part of the $200 bump for the rear quarter-panel work. Chips on front edge of hood untouched.
Evelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great front desk staff
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Any accident is a very stressful time and the entire team at Seacoast was there every step of the way and the repairs were completed as promised
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Would like to say there were 3 different times stated that my car would be ready and this did not happen. All worked out well but this did cause some confusion trying to work around my husband.s cancer treatments. Thank you all for you expertise. Joan Labrie
Dwayne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The car looks great! Thank you!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Outstanding job...excellent communication throughout the process. Entire experience was very easy and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications