Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
Some problem resulted in my car being returned later than it was promised.Apparently someone there damaged what had just been painted and it had to be redone. Hannah tried valiantly to be helpful. I think the work was done well, though there was a loose piece on my tailgate.
Gerard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great service, from handling my claim with the insurance company to repairing my truck. Your customer service is one aspect of your business that sets you apart from others. Thank you for the great work on my truck and your responsiveness on my questions and concerns.
Alton L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
It was great to get my car back on time and clean inside and out. Great service and Great ladies in the front Office.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Your office staff is a pleasure to work with, and the work done on my vehicle seems to be done in a proper and professional manner. I can not tell there has been any work done on the car. Great Job!!!!
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Beautiful work. Professional and clear communications. Finished early. They vacuumed and cleaned up the inside of the car too! Amazing
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Appreciate being kept informed of the daily status of repairs.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This is the 2nd time in a year that I brought my car for work. Each experience was exceptional- I suggest your business to anyone who needs body work done on their car. Well done!! Thank you.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The people at Seacoast did an amazing job. Our new truck was less than two weeks old when it was hit by a shopping cart. We were heartbroken but the folks at Seacoast took care of the dent without any invasive procedures that would compromise the integrity of the factory paint. They guided us through this process so we could understand and make an informed decision. Thank you again to Seacoast Auto Body.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you all so much , your customer service was second to none and y’all did a beautiful job on my Durango , dare I say it looks better than it did before ? Thank you all again
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The service was fantastic and the staff were very personable and a pleasure to do business with. The work done on my car couldn't be any better! I would definitely recommend Seacoast Auto Body to family and friends!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very good, thanks
Chistopher N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Stunk to have to have rental car for 4 extra days because of something that was a mistake by your technician. Not trying to be rude was just a little frustrated. Overall happy with my service. Thank you
Herbert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car was scheduled to be repaired on 9/21/18 and was ready by 9/7/18. The car looked great and my car was ready two (2) weeks early. Thanks for doing an excellent job!
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very efficient. A pleasure to work with.great organization and communication.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
quickly scheduled, high quality work and completed in a timely fashion Thank you!!
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/31/2018
The completion date was delayed more than once.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Many thanks for a job well done!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Service team did an excellent job. We appreciated the rapid response and heavy duty customer service. Is was nice to get the car back cleaner than when we dropped it off.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
thank you for a wonderful job
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Each person was helpful and polite, in many ways.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications