Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Gordon and Bill FICK Ford are outstanding They were informative and extremely professional in their endevour to repair my vehicle. Thank you Larry Gumpert

Bill Fick Ford Replied:

thank you, we appreciate your feedback.
Bryce K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/12/2018
Repairs were good, good job cleaning interior except where drink spilled all over dash during accident, still all over the dash. Also mentioned that the rear sliding window popped open during accident and I was unable to secure the latch...that was not addressed. Also asked to have a/c checked(offered to pay) was told it was blowing cold took over an hour to truly cool down.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
They good a job on the repairs and informative on the task and very polite. They were way better in general than the local dodge dealership in huntsville. I would take my dodge back to them to fix it correctly
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Even in my dreams could not have asked for any better service.
Kittie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
Didn’t replace rubber strip on roof, fell off on way home after picking up truck. They told me they would order a new one and contact me when it arrives. I think that it is a minor problem but a pain in the **** to have to return to ge it taken of . I don’t live in town. But other than that your people did a great job on the repair. It was timely and I was kept in the loop through the whole process. Oh yea it would of been nice if you would of wiped down the inside it was very dusty.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I enjoyed the totally professional attitude of the body shop personnel. It is a pleasure do business with Gordon and his excellent crew and I will definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their professional skills. Thanks to each of them!
Doyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Good job no complaints guy's did a great job
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The quality of work is amazing and everyone there is so friendly and helpful
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Gordon was exceptional
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/18/2018
Yes, other than excess $500.00 to pay off the repairs.-
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great Service
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everything was handled just like they said it would be
Hn Cynthia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
That was the fastest body shop visit I've ever experienced. They had the part ordered and ready before I even dropped the car off. And a rental car waiting. Absolute best in customer service.
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Gordon was very professional, he kept me updated and answered all my questions.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thanks for doing a detailed inspection after the repair began. It looks great! Now I have to walk a good way after finding a good parking spot
Hn Mary.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Quick friendly staff. Car looks like new. Super job.
Davis C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciate the I was kept updated on the repairs to my vehicle. Gordon was kind enough to also speak with my daughter and keep her informed as well.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Fantastic service by employed with fantastic personalities who make it a point to let you know they are there for you.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
My experience was very good, Gordon was very knowledgeable and helpful. Work on my car done in a timely manner. Over all very pleased.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Finished the job 3 days early, one comment , I would change rental company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications