Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Found bumper trim latch is broke from inside bumper, I don’t know if cause is from paint job.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/1/2018
Lack of communication, very slow process, Bill had horrible attitude every time we spoke with him
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Car looks great! Whole experience was easy and satisfying.
Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Good job
Fredia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You did a wonderful job on my van. I want to thank you so much. It drives very good.
Bree C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car looks great. That's for making it look brand new.
Nicki H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was friendly. The repair done quickly. I would suggest freedom to others
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/21/2016
The vehicle was not completely fixed the door ajar on the driver side light alarm was on the screen Freedom said they would contact USAA and order the part to repair it though! Otherwise it was looks good and I'm satisfied!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Quick service, and the updates on progress were appreciated.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great repair facility!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Awesome work! Returned our 2007 Dodge Charger in new condition. Thank you!
Jennifer Ready.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very happy with the work and customer service!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Courtesy, service, quick access, completion ahead of schedule, constant updates and a job well job.
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Staff is professional, reliable and friendly. The repair...well my car looks like nothing happened to it. Th ank you for a fine job! Frances T
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I was very please with my Repair
Preston J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
The service was great and the icing on the cake was the detailing of my vehicle. Thanks Freedom once again. A loyal customer!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
The service rendered to me was of the highest quality that anyone could expect to receive. I had a great experience from beginning to completion.
Lukas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
The usaa estimator was very helpful, understanding and professional as well as all of the staff i encountered inside Freedoms. My mustang looked incredible after being worked on and i appreciate the amount of cleaning they did on the inside after the work was done. Although, i have one complaint and that is that the usaa rep and i discussed a chrome panel that he said could be replaced but wasnt replaced when i got the car back. Upon discovery at the time of pickup, i talked to him and he said that he would look into it. I hope that it gets resolved. But, thats no big deal. I would referyou guys to anyone with car troubles!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications