Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Repairs and customer service were outstanding
Mardelena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I received great communication the entire process. My truck looks brand new. Will definitely refer my friends, family and co workers to this shop.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/5/2018
The bodywork looks good. My only recommendation is better coordination between the shop and whoever sends out the work status emails. Shortly after my vehicle going into the shop I received a call saying it was going to take longer than originally planned but i continued to get emails saying everything was on track to be completed by the original finish date. Then, on the original date I received a notice saying the shop was going to need another week. Since you had already called and let me know I anticipated this delay but it would be good if that is reflected in the email status's from the beginning.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job. Looks like new. Gapping was spot on. Better than I expected. Thank you.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Staff made the process seamless for someone who is new to owning a vehicle and the car looks great.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Work completed very quickly and my car was finished in the time frame expected. Body shop personnel were knowledgeable and worked very well with USAA.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Good communication and car looks good
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Steve, Rob, Heather, Christen, and the rest of the browns Honda body shop… Thank you! Everyone was honest and up front regarding the assessment of the damage, what the repair entailed, and the time it would take to complete the repair. The estimated time was on point. The repair was executed efficiently and looks incredible! One cannot even notice anything was ever done as the paint matched perfectly! The job was perfectly done to my satisfaction. From beginning to end, they exemplified what customer service is, with integrity, along with being friendly and professional. We will send people your way! Thank you again!
Kwabena O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great communication throughout the repair, great customer service
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I am so appreciative of the work that Browns did for me. My car looks like new again. Everyone was so kind to me and answered all of the questions that I asked. My car was fixed even faster than I thought it would be. I am extremely thankful for all the help and repairs I received at Browns.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great Job and my baby was all clean too!
Alvin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciate the care to snap in the bumper and to let me knownabout the part that came in from the maintenance side
Dn Scott.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They were amazing. My truck was ready before the original time quoted and the body work was just awesome.
Toby T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great customer service
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
The time I.T took to do the repair with the power outage was crazy then I.T was excuse over excuse can't find the wheel can't find the bolts and after repair is finally completely done seems as if the entire bed is shifted to the side . I can see the engraved of the bed in the side mirror and the other side dips in. Whatever you guys washed the truck in looks great but I'll never understand how Browns doesn't have generators
Tawana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Everything was good.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
All the service from beginning to end was exceptional, thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/16/2018
There was a notable larger gap on the right side bumper than the left side and the rubber seal around the parking sensor was crushed in. After being adamant about fixing it the shop took the vehicle back in and repaired it
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Excellent Service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications