Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Steve made sure that my vehicle was fully operational and looked as it it was never damaged. Excellent work.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
GREAT SERVICE AND JOB WELL DONE!
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Steven was excellent. My Honda accord looked like brand new again after being hit by a delivery truck while parked at work! I definitely would recommend the body shop as well as the dealership!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I've had my vehicle repaired a few times at ****'s Honda. The work is always first rate, and the people are very nice.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Having had TWO MAJOR accident repairs performed on the same new car within the last month, I could not be happier with the professionalism and expert repairs that were done. Everything was accomplished with 110% satisfaction. I was especially pleased with the help and professionalism of Steve Robinette .... he was outstanding and runs a GREAT shop of super technicians!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great first experience with the team at ****’s Honda! Throughout the entire process every team member I worked with was friendly, professional, and helpful. The work looks great! During the delivery inspection, the team went the extra mile to ensure a perfect fix. Would gladly return and recommend the team!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Steve in the Body Shop was outstanding .... totally professional and extremely knowledgeable!!!
Branden J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/16/2018
I was unsure how my bumper would end up looking after i was rearended but i shouldn’t have been worried. Browns took the time they needed to fix my car appropriately and completely and i couldn’t be happier.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I very much appreciated the fact that the body shops squeezed my car in quickly and then completed the job quickly in order to meet my particular timeline need. The repair was completed very professionally.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Repairs and customer service were outstanding
Mardelena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I received great communication the entire process. My truck looks brand new. Will definitely refer my friends, family and co workers to this shop.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/5/2018
The bodywork looks good. My only recommendation is better coordination between the shop and whoever sends out the work status emails. Shortly after my vehicle going into the shop I received a call saying it was going to take longer than originally planned but i continued to get emails saying everything was on track to be completed by the original finish date. Then, on the original date I received a notice saying the shop was going to need another week. Since you had already called and let me know I anticipated this delay but it would be good if that is reflected in the email status's from the beginning.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job. Looks like new. Gapping was spot on. Better than I expected. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Just happy to see that it looks the same as If I just bought it thanks
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Staff made the process seamless for someone who is new to owning a vehicle and the car looks great.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Work completed very quickly and my car was finished in the time frame expected. Body shop personnel were knowledgeable and worked very well with USAA.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Good communication and car looks good
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Steve, Rob, Heather, Christen, and the rest of the browns Honda body shop… Thank you! Everyone was honest and up front regarding the assessment of the damage, what the repair entailed, and the time it would take to complete the repair. The estimated time was on point. The repair was executed efficiently and looks incredible! One cannot even notice anything was ever done as the paint matched perfectly! The job was perfectly done to my satisfaction. From beginning to end, they exemplified what customer service is, with integrity, along with being friendly and professional. We will send people your way! Thank you again!
Kwabena O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great communication throughout the repair, great customer service
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I am so appreciative of the work that Browns did for me. My car looks like new again. Everyone was so kind to me and answered all of the questions that I asked. My car was fixed even faster than I thought it would be. I am extremely thankful for all the help and repairs I received at Browns.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications