Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I couldn't believe how good my car looked ! The back fender didn't even look as if it had ever been in an accident. They even cleaned the inside front of the car - vacuumed the floor mats , cleaned the windows The employees- Angela & Vance were very friendly & helpful . Many thanks ! - Jeane Wood-
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you for your fast service.
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Especially appreciate emails updating on progress of repair and dates job would be complete. Very satisfied and happy to have "Sally Subaru" home.
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
My car looks excellent, following the body work completed on it. I was pleasantly suprised to see the interior had been vaccumed and wiped down, and the exterior appeared to have been cleaned as well. The outcome definitely turned a negative experience (car accident) into a positive one. Thanks!
Delphine S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
5/14/2018
very upset it took so long to fix my car. it took two months and 7 days to repair. ussally im happy with the service i receive when i bring my buick there.
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
This is the second time I have had my car in for repairs. Both times the service has been great. Vance is very professional and courteous. I will recommend Perry Buick to my friends and family.
Cortaeyou .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very professional and got my car in and out they make sure your car is done right and you are satisfied. I highly recommend these guys!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Coming out of the Body Shop, my car looks as good as new...which it is!
Tabitha .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The team did a great job on my repairs and keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car. I was very impressed with how my car was returned to me as well. Thanks guys for doing such a wonderful job !!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Good work. Car looks brand new where the damaged was repaired.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Repair was excellent. You cannot even tell vehicle was damaged from an accident. Vehicle was restored to it's original condition prior to accident. Thank you very much for the clean up! We greatly appreciate it.
Celine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Vance gave me outstanding service.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thanks for making our Enclave look nice again!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everything was very professional. The repair was completed in a timely fashion and questions were asked to determine the range of the damage that was not clear from the beginning. In very satisfied.
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Everyone I talked to was courteous and knowledgable. When I picked up the vehicle the repairs looked good and the vehicle had been cleaned up. I am very satisfied with the Perry service.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
My 7 yo car looks brand new!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
I appreciate it how they kept me up-to-date on the repairs. The car was ready when I walked in no delays had an appointment to get to with no issues. Side note: I found one piece of glass small piece of glass in my cup holder but other than that I was satisfied
Yvette .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job, looks good.
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent fast service.
Nestor D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications