Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was very happy that I was able to drop my car off at your Montgomeryville shop. I had complete confidence that the car would be repaired properly. Your agent Bill arranged for me to be set up with a rental car which was very convenient. Additionally, Bill kept us up to date on the progress of the repair. He also arranged for us to get Subaru parts for our car. I previously used your shop in Philly and was very satisfied as well. Whenever my friends are in need of auto body repairs I mention your shops. The office made things very simple on the pick up date. No problems at all. It's refreshing to deal with a business that pays attention to their customers. Henry J. Magee
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
From the time they picked up my vehicle at the accident scene, everyone was pleasant and very professional. Bill was always willing to answer my questions and went above and beyond to explain the process. Communication was excellent (emails and phone), keeping me posted on the status and delivery time. My vehicle looked like new when they were finished with the repairs!!! Excellence from A to Z!!!
Kevin .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent work. Superior service.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great service. Delivered as promised. Fast and fair estimate, worked with insurance, Work was excellent, highly recommend
Gene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
From The Friendly Smiles when you walk through the door to the courteous over the top customer service experience you guys are awesome will definitely recommend you guys. Thank you for the wonderful experience and the stress free result. Car looks beautiful
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Quality of workmanship, as always, was excellent. Car looks great. On picking up the vehicle at the end of the day, I was told that Syrena stands 100% behind its work and if I was concerned about anything to call. The next morning, I had a flat tire (in the area of repair). On examination, a sheet metal screw was embedded in the tire. I called Syrena and was told it could not possibly be a Syrena problem because the tire wasn't flat when the car was released to me, I had to have picked up the screw while driving home. It's possible - there's no way of knowing when the tire ran over the screw, but it's as likely as not to have happened in the shop. I was eventually told that if I wanted to, I could bring in the car and they would try to plug it, but it wasn't their responsibility because it wans't part of the repair. I took the car to my tire place and had the tire repaired (no charge, I had road hazard warranty), but I went back to Syrena because they had said to let them know if I was unhappy about something. What I was unhappy about was the attitude I got when I called about the problem - it may or may not have been a Syrena problem and I didn't ask for anything, but I didn't expect that your representative would flatly reject any possibility of the tire being punctured at your facility. And when I stopped by the shop - I got more attitude. Again, I'm not asking Syrena for anything - the problem was fixed at no charge. But I would expect that as a matter of good customer relations, there would at least be some level of concern for an issue that arose so shortly after completion of the work. And I would have expected that a company that asks for feedback would take that feedback as useful information, and not continue with the defensive (yet aggressive) attitude shown to me. Very disappointing.
Jerald .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
great job. the car looks great, I received compliments from friends about the work.
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Wonderful experience. They were considerate and made sure car rental was taken care of for me. I was very pleased with my experience.
Christi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great service & experience! Very friendly staff & exceptions work done in a more than adequate time frame!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Quick service. Great work. I always recommend Syrena to my friends!
O David.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
Took too long and there was confusion over using a used part instead of new part and the used piece was wrong year
May L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Easy to communicate, keep us updated, Friendly staff, making every effort to get the car ready as quickly as possible without compromising the quality. Offered complimentary rental car when estimated delivery date was postponed due to holiday. Thank you very much for making this experience positive. We will definitely recommend your service without any reservation.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thank you for the speedy repair. Great job. Very happy
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/25/2017
The car was completed on Friday 12/22. On Saturday 12/23 ,we went to pick it up but closed for holiday. We panicked due to vacation all next week. A gentleman working in the shop was nice enough to open the office to complete the transaction. It was very nice
Benedicto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Friendly, courteous service. Great update communications. Quality work. Many thanks for the hassle free service.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Bill, shop Manager was excellent in explaining the damage and solution regarding repair to my car. I was kept abreast of progress every step of the way. He was also very courteous and professional. I would recommend a friend or family to syrena
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for the courteous and professional service you provided.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They were neat, great job, fast, and car was done for a reasonable price. Not to mention that the car was done when they said it would be done! Great job guys!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I was very pleased by the final result - the car looked brand new inside and out, with absolutely no sign of collision damage. Thank you very much! Robert L
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Every time,I call or stop by,I am treated with the upmost respect! Service is always A plus,I've been a costumer a very long time! I am always so happy with the end results! Thank you, kind reguards Mrs. Sidman

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications