Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Statice W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything looks perfect! I'm so happy! Thanks! SW
Esmeralda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very good customer service and kept me informed.
Jaqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Paul took great care of us He was always available when we had concerns. The car was delivered to us completely detailed and had never looked so good.
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Alan and the team went above and beyond to find the most affordable way to repair my bumper. I have used them twice before and keep coming back because everyone is so friendly and the work is outstanding! My car looks brand new!!
Patty N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
They are the best. Their service and work never disappoints me.
Felix S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great job im happy with the body shop they're professional thanks guys for a grat job and paul was very professional
Mahmoud K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff, the best repair service on reasonable time frame.
Abbas A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you well down very helpful and most important friendly thank you Paul job well down!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The staff inside was very helpful. Paul gave us progress reports during the repair and took the time to show us exactly what had been done when we picked up the car.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
CBS is organized and communicated with me as to the completion of the repairs. They completed ahead of schedule. All were service minded and made me feel comfortable. They are a great outfit.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service thanks
Tesfaye A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Yes I am completely satisfied!! 1000 stars
Loron R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Best work for the money ever. Thanks
Rajbir S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent Service
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very nice people
Ghazaleh H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent experience! I highly recommend CBS.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everything is perfect ???? except for a scratch on the top of th trunk
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thanks for everything
Minoo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you David for your courtesy, on time & pick up & delivery service.
Amelia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications