Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jakline N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Chris has the best customer service he accommodated me as best as possible and I am very thankful for that due to my busy work schedule. Thanks Chris & CBS.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent job ????????????????????????
Kimo U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
With four teenagers and a string of unfortunate recent collisions, my wife and I have brought three different vehicles to CBS auto repair in the last 5 months. I cannot emphasize enough how pleased we have been with their service. Professional and attentive to the most minute detail. Their work was done with impeccable craftsmanship, and actually done more quickly than I would’ve preferred (they ensured I was provided an awesome car rental that I would have liked to continue driving for another few days ‘convertible’). I can’t say that I’ve ever had auto repair done too quickly until now, lol. I just received my 2018 Q-50 Red Sport yesterday and it looks perfect! My car has that iridescent blue paint that I thought they would not be able to match, the match is perfect. Everyone at CBS is helpful attentive, and professional. From Nahal at the front desk, to Shawn, Chris, the awesome tow truck guy and the rest of the people that work there, they were all a pleasure to do business with (preposition/end of sentence). I live in Camarillo, and I won’t go anywhere else again. They picked up and dropped off my vehicles so the distance was a non-Sequitur. For what it’s worth, Firefighters typically hold huge import to attention to detail in workmanship. I have and will continue to recommend CBS to all of my Firefighter Brethren. Thanks CBS, outstanding job one again!
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I'm very satisfied with the work. This is now my second car I took for repair and you guys do an amazing work. If I ever need my car repair again I will be coming back. Your staff is amazing. Thank you again
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Gio was great and informative and so were the office staff.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank you for your excellent service and definitely recommend to our family and friends. Shout out to Sean for helping us out and make it easy.
Parminder D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service and excellent repair job With extra care by cleaning the car from inside Thoroughly, I was impressed
Masoud G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks everybody in your establishment specially david and ash.
Franklin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Hey dude they did excellent work and it was so quick I couldn’t believe it and in In a timely manner thank you
Abbas A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Well done . Thank you!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent body work done with care and attention to detail. Staff are patient when answering customer questions; the atmosphere of the office is customer friendly.
Iradj F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Once again , I thank the whole team at CBS Body shop, in particular Nihal , Ash and on top , David Ebrahimian for the wonderful job done to my car and the professional and smooth services provided. They’ll be highly recommended by me to my freinds and family at the time ended. Have a wonderful long weekend, Sousan Imani
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS
Alejandro O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
We were absolutely blown away with the service that CBS provided. From the complimentary car rental to the beautiful polish that you gave to our car. We’re grateful for the superb professionalism that the team at CBS operates with. This was by far the best experience we’ve had with body repair due to an accident. Please continue your golden standard of work. You are truly the best!!
Jong P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
I got estimate from others around this area, and theirs is the best and service is way better than others. Ash helped me a lor. Thank you.
Nilda G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Reliable, excellent customer service, top quality in auto repair.
Fahim A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very caring and friendly body shop. I am glad I chose this body shop.
Nadereh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I really liked the service ,they know what they are doing so friendly and professional , they were on time and updated me all the time , I will recomend them to my friends and family ,
Ignacio Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Ash was amazing and took very good care of my BMW. Cbs staff was amazing and i will recommend friends and family to come and bring their cars.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications