Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 151 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dooman J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
You guys did the fantastic job!!
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks so much exelent services in my car Toyota high landder
Aurrash N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job was done and it didn't take very long either. Thanks!
Arutyun A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everything was done professionally and on time from start to finish. Ash did a amazing job on my car, will definitely recommend CBS auto body to my friends and family.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Paul did an excellent job in repairing my subie after it was hit from the back. it looks brand new when i got my car back. would definitely recommend CBS body shop!
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
CBS was really fast with the repair Paul and mr ash were really friendly and out going and literally kept me updated during The Whole process I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to cbs auto body
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wendy and Paul are amazing, they were both very hhelpfu. Kept me informed of the progress of my ccr the whole time.
Varojan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great work very satisfied with the job and very friendly staff
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The repairs completed and customer service were both excellent. Paul K kept me informed of status.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job my car looks brand new thanks to CBS body shop
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
ASH WAS A GREAT HELP AND HELPED ME THREW THIS WHOLE PROCESS AND ACUTALLY KEPT ME INFORMED AND REPAIRED MY CAR PERFECTLY. NO COMPLAINS JUST GLAD I CAME TO CBS AND MET ASH.
Tandrea T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Ash and his staff did a great job on my car and kept me Updated throughout the process!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good service
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Job was done earlier than planned which helped me a lot as I was paying for a rental. I really appreciated that. The work was done very well.
Tong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They were fast, great, and really know their stuff. Excellent business
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was treated courteously and the work was high quality
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you Ash, Paul and Staff for all of your assistance with repairing my Honda Accord!!!
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Yes
Ali Hassan.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Best service I've ever received anywhere period. I don't know why people even bother dealing with anyone or anywhere else. Keep up the good work CBS! You have my 5 star recommendation.
Mia Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Happy with your job.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Pleasant staff and management to do business with.Thanks
Ledia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everybody there was professional and very helpful, it's refreshing to know there are still businesses out there with excellent customer service Ledia H
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Professional
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
To all CVS staff once again I would like to thank you for a job well done on my vehicle I am 100% satisfied with the detail work that you guys put into completing and getting my car back to me on time and making me feel at home a part of the CVS family thank you , Alphonso
Modesto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
All the employees have great customer service and are very friendly.
Business K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Overall service was very professional.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Over all I was completely happy with the easy professional service provided to me. I had a small issue and was told it would be taken care of. I would totally recommend CBS to friends and family.
Avranam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent service and repair
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
They were very helpful and kept in contact with me when my car had to stay longer for repairs. They are extremely nice and I will be coming back in case I need some adjustments to my car!!! Great team!!!
Kacie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
They were great by keeping me updated. Everyone was fast and friendly. I love them!
Omid N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
They did not finish the job as promised or on time. There is still patches of epoxy glue on the back of the car which needs to be removed, they did not finish painting the front of the vehicle which still needs to be sanded and recoated. Lastly, there were two iPods in my center console that are now missing. I need to speak to someone regarding all these issues. I briefly spoke with Arthur this morning and advise them of the situation and he indicated that someone will come out this week to pick up my car driving your car for the day hopefully fix all the problems in one day and return the vehicle apparently there's no more than only two or three hours of work left however this does not resolve the issue concerning the missing iPods. I'm not worried so much about the value of the iPods which are about $500 but there are thousands of songs I have collected and saved over years that might be completely gone. Please find out whether they've been misplaced or if someone took them. If there were stolen or "lost" then we'll have to address it as that is a serious matter. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. David Natanzi
Milton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I am very satisfied
Pedram G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Brandon, david, and saeed are fantastic guys, highly recommend
Violet S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I love the service I get at cbs auto body. They always do an outstanding job. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
you are the best thank you they are more than well come to call me CBS in not 10 they are 20
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
When I take my car to CBS for repairs, I'm greeted by David or Seda or Brandon or Wendy with a smile, they treat me kindly, like a valued friend. Brandon is so knowledgable and kind! My black BMW M3 looked gorgeous when I picked her up today! You can't even tell someone hit me! Great work! I highly recommend CBS! Barbara Toluca Lake
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car looks fantastic! Amazing repair job thank you.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The service was excellent, the car looked amazing. Nick was so helpful on getting our car repaired. I will definitely refer anyone to CBS. Thank you
Elmer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your service was excellent and I would recommend you to other people.
Alessandra L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I know I can trust you guys evetytime I leave my car with you, and I am very thankful for that. You guys always do such a wobderfuk job and always treat me so well. You remember me each time too. Everyone was very friendly and always are. Thank you!
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
CBS was on top of things! My Mini came back brand new and spotless after being rear ended on freeway. Knowing how much damage was done I was worried that my car would never be the same but the CBS family did an amazing job. Communication on the repairs and the whole process was consistent at every level. Although there was a hiccup on the completion date - I was provided a rental and CBS reassured that they would cover the costs for the inconvenience of coming in too early and dropping off my car wherever I was located when my mini was finally fully finished. I mainly communicated with Ash and he was the best at handling everything from informing of the damage/estimate, updating me on the progress of the repairs, and taking me to get my rental. Couldn't have asked for more accommodating shop! A huge thank you!
Mark Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice
Eliza M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job!!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Awesome would totally recommend and ash was wonderful
Janelle V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
The entire team was amazing. They did a great job with my car. Wendy (red hair) and Ash were great! Very informative of what was going on and made sure my overall experience was a good one. And it was!!! Excellent, friendly staff made me feel "like one of them". I especially appreciate that the staff was like a family and so friendly to everyone who walked in the room. 5 stars for me! Suggestion: I would see if you can get another rent a car place.. Enterprise on Vineland had very poor customer service.
Ingrid B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The service and attendance was great. The work done on the car was really good. Would recommend them to any customer.
Mehran P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Best service
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/3/2016
I give my car to be repair after the accident suffered , which affect the back of the car . After the driver who bring the car back , left I do a small inspection of the surrounding of the car and I discover that not only the job was not done professional , but rest of the car that was not affected by the accident and was in excellent condition , now is full of scratches which they are not there before the driver of your company took it . All the damage of the car need to be fixed as soon possible ( I am sure that the car need a new painting ) . Anyone who do all this scratches try to make it invisible ,he try to cover the damage as much he can , but actualy ruin worst the painting on the car . Also the bumper that was replaced suposely to fit perfect in place , but doesn't .You can easily see the difference !!!! Please send someone to pick up my car , and fix it . My Attorney will get in touch you very soon . The car need to be repainted , and the bumper installed again , professional ,how suposely must be done . Thanks , Daniel P
Chanee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
GREAT SERVICE
Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great prompt service and very professional experience, thank you all CBS staff.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you CBS. Good job!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I am satisfied with the service.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I was particularly very pleased with their customer service in providing me with a car, delivered to me; efficiency in general by all employees that I encountered. But, mostly, with Wendy ...... Kudos to her. I would recommend CBS to anyone that needs auto repair services.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service that CBS gave us. Ash was very helpful and handled our car repair very professionally. I will definitely recommend this autoshop.
Amir R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Ash was very very professional.
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
From Day 1, the staff of C. B. S. Auto Body Shop have been courteous and efficient. They gave me a day to day update on the repairs of my vehicle. The finished product was amazing. Everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend them to people. Thank you C. B. S.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/12/2016
Did not finish the job and worse stole a hat from my car that was very important to me. Please find my Spacex hat
Ignacio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Job very well done keep it up Thanks again.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Ash was extremely wonderful!! Great customer service!! Kept me informed through out the whole process! Vehicle repairs were superb extremely satisfied with the work!
Fariba M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
A
Efren R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good woodwork
Romelia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
First I thank God for having my car back .. Thanks to CBS you guys did a great Job with my car .. You guys left it like a brand new car . When I left the shop I felt like I was driving away from the dealer with a new car .. Excelent customers service.. Like the idea of the text messages how you guys were giving me the follow up with the car by textes. Like the experience . Thanks James, Paul ,Wendy , Daniel the insurance for recomending me to you guys shop . May God bless you guys and the owner and keep doing a good Job .. I give you guys A
Anthoony T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Ash was just wonderful. I've never had such a pleasant, professional , and caring experience with an auto body shop! I'm a big fan. I mean, I HOPE I never need you again... But, if I do, I'll be back.
Rodelio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
You guys did a good job and was very helpful with our concerns. Thank you very much and I will surely recomend your shop to others. Peace.
Cecilia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thans
Fahim A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very happy with the work Paul did on my car.
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very clean and very professional work.
Soheil G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They are the best and always provide you with the best service and fast job done. I was always satisfied with their service and would recommend them to anyone and will and have been taking my car there for many years for repairs. Thank you CBS auto body shop.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Efficient, punctual and professional workmanship
Chanee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great place
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Best of everything seal repair sells man
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very good job. I wish I would of brought my car here the first time I had my car hit. Thank you!!
Ramesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
None the shop was very professional and did an outstanding job
Shohreh F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Wonderful people.
Parvin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Can't be any better
Teresita B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
After getting in a car accident and not getting clear action/response but more confusion I decided to seek a different auto body shop! Gladly I was referred to C.B.S. Auto Body Shop from a prior customer of theirs and I received the BEST SERVICE EVER. C.B.S. Auto Body Shop explained the process well, made a smooth approach, took my damaged car, got me in a car rental, and were prompt in fixing and returning my car. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND C.B.S. Auto Body Shop for EXCELLENT customer service!!! They exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond! My car looks like brand-new again and I am SO HAPPY to be driving it! :) Thank you! THANK YOU C.B.S. Auto Body Shop!!! :)
Hamid N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Perfect service & job. Thank you
Kevork H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Paul was the best
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
They took very good care of me and my car apon picking my car up after repairs I was very happy to see they washed and waxed my car nice to have the bop treatment
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
This will be my third time going to CBS and every time it's been an excellent experience. I would definitely refer this shop to anyone. And Tony is very friendly and professional guy. Every time I've been there I've dealt with Tony but I'm sure the rest of the staff is just good. Thanks again Tony.
Chanee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great job??
Parviz Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Thanks, you are wonderful in your job.
Behzad/arash C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
Same as a ****
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Love how my car came out I knew you guys would be the guys to do it right thanks a lot
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Paul provided me with GREAT SERVICE .........
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/9/2015
This was a horrible experience
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Its a great job. I love it. I definitely will be recommending to family and friends.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you
Viviana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
The estimator in charge of my car NEVER took any of my calls. Very unprofessional.
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thank You CBS . My car looks new again because the work was 5 ?? rating and the license plate covers was a was a great surprise. I would recommend this shop.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
I was continually updated on the repair progress, and the car was made as good as new.Excellent service.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Paul was great and my car looks like new .
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I do appreciated to provided a auto for my service plus great customer service Paul is a great guy and the most important the make a great job. Thank you.
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very friendly and extremely efficient.
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very good customer service
Alphonzo W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Yes the service and timing was great everything turn out wonderful repairs thank you so much to the crew CBS thank you
Manijeh K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Paul made my car look like new . Thank You Paul
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
My car was badly damaged from the accident but Paul made this process very easy for me and i loved the text messages that i received from Paul . Paul even had my car detailed for me and not it looks like new again . Paul made me forget about my car accident and he is VERY knowledgeable about my cars repairs process . Every question i asked him he answered it right away .
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Paul made everything easy for the repairs process , he called me every other day as i requested in the beginning of the repairs . There are not a lot of people like Paul in this world . Thank you for making my car look like new again :)
Oscar V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I was very pleased with the outcome and will recommend all my friends and family, thank you guys!????????
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Your name says it all. I received California's best service. Thanks for the great job and wonderful customer service.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
The BEST auto body shop I've EVER used!! This business is a model for how ALL businesses (not just body shops) should handle customers!! Your daily reports on where they were in process were fabulous. I always knew what was going on with my car!! Unbelievable!! Really. The car looks BEAUTIFUL, and I would and am already recommending this shop to anyone who will listen! My neighbor, Ramin, is most likely bringing in work in the very near future. And my dear friend Helen Mohammadi was THRILLED with the work you had done... So you're doing a lot of things right!! Thank you so much. There is now only one body shop for me & all my friends... CBS!!! Diane Q. Coleman
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Tony kept me completely informed on the progress of the work being done and CBS competed the work with great timing. Also, the shop was courteous enough to deliver my car to where I needed it. Thank you and job well done.
Shahrzad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Thank you for carring.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Paul was great and gave me the BEST SERVICE EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My looks like new and Paul also had my car washed for FREE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tito Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great notification allowing me to know what was the status of my vehicle
Sanaz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
The customer service provided to me was exceptional! Everyone I spoke to was so helpful and kind. Thank you for the excellent work and service!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
i had an accident and need to bring my mercedes in and get a rental car. what number should i call? my number is ****-****-xxxx
Brooke A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Paul was wonderful and my car looks great.
Rita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
PAUL gave me the best service EVER . He is 1 in a MILLION and very helpful had my car ready in 48hrs that is the fastest car repair ever and I have been in several accidents in the past . THANK YOU "PAUL" you have a lifetime customer . Best Customer Service EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!! My car looks new !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nasrin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/25/2015
I'm very happy with their work and being able to give back my truck on time As they promised me. As a satisfy customers I will go back to theme if I need any work done in a future Thanks you CBC Nasrin
Maximilien D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Paul and Edgar provided excellent service
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
My truck looks brand new , well done! Thank you for the detailing as well. Paul was a pleasure to deal with.
Mahnaz B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Paul was the best person to help me with my mini cooper and he is 1 in a MILLION and very honest and great person to deal with and made the claims process easy for me and my mini cooper back on the road and i love it . Thank You Paul !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nasser N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Although It Took A Long Tim To RepairThe Result Is Good Thank you.
Bijan Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
CBS Auto Body Shop was great. Their personnel were very reliable and the service was excellent.
Aris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Everyone there were very professional, took care of any of my needs, scheduled and delivered on time. Very well done ! Definitely recommend to anyone !
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Son unas personas muy responsable y trabaja muy bien mi carro melodejarro muy bien y lnpio. Muchas gracias
Edward David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
You did a great job. I'm very pleased. Thank you.
Mehrad N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
David is professional and knows how to operate the business, I highly recommend CBS
Eddy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
Paul nice ioh
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2014
Everything was done perfect, and was left looking brand new.
Jamshid Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great job
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Your service is truly STELLAR! I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THE SERVICE AS WELL AS THE EXCEPTIONAL WORK YOUR FACULTY!
Sasan Tavakoli.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Thank you
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2014
The service I got was exelent I recomended to any body else.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
I was unsure at first about using their services, but after getting my car I am completely happy with the work and service received. The staff is friendly and helpful. I loved the text updates that I received. I felt like they kept me in the loop every step of the way. Thank you Claudia, Roxana, and Tony for all the help :)
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Everyone was so friendly and professional. I will recommend CBS to all my friends!
Mariana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Thank you! I appreciate .
Mohammedali A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
Everything was simply excellent as always. I'd like to further thank mr. Arthur for all his help and personal attention. Thank you CBS you guys rock
Shant M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
I'm extremely hapay with your attention to detail and Paul's personal attention tot my satisfaction
Towing H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2014
?
Jirair M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/17/2014
Tony took care for every thing
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
The staff that workmanship and the all-around going on at see BS is unlike any other body shop out here on the West Coast. Again I am 100% satisfied happy and God for bid anything ever happens to my car again i will be right back there to have them take care of the situation. In one last sentence the only thing I can say is that place rocks!!!!
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
The service was amazing! My car looks better then ever!
Janie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2014
I would like to commend Paul K for treating us extemerly well from day one to when our car was finish. We are extremely happy that CBS auto body took care of our car. Again, special thank to Paul K for being such a wonderful person. GREAT JOB!
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
CUBS is the epitome of excellent service. Paul is the greatest!
Abraham T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/20/2014
Thank you
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
I thought they did a great job on getting my car fixed.
Nicholas O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
Arthur is an excellent employee
Yahya M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
Your company management and your crew did amazing job on my daughter's vehicle. Thanks for everything Ontime, best Service and much more God bless you all
Carolina Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
The best Customer Service...Arthur was Great!!.:)
Mia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
Excellent service thanks to Augusto Montemayor sale rep without him I won't won't be driving Nissan right now;-)),, good asset for the company!!!
Phil A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
I hope I never have to, but if I need body work done on my car, I'll be back. Great job, reasonable rates. I'll recommend you to others.
Mahmood H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
1-thanks mr divid and all mr and mrs work vour company 2-iamvery happy ( c.b.s.the best) regards. Mahmood H
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2014
Excellent service that James provided, made the whole process go real smooth.He provided rental immediately after quote. When car was finished it was immaculate with no more damage. I highly recommend this shop.
Dina D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/5/2013
I loved that you drive the rental car to me and picked up my car! I also loved how clean my car was when I picked it up...beautiful!
Pouran Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/26/2013
I am not happy with your job u think I stupid?
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
They all was warm and professional with good results I give you guys 5 stars good pricing
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
I'm really happy with the body work it looks great. thank you for a wonderful job well done, especial thanks to Arthur, Wendy and Seta for all there help... Maria Salas
Brendan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/13/2013
Great customer service, but took nearly a month to complete repairs.
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
It was truly a great experience. Customer service was outstanding!
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Paul was a great help !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks PAUL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have a life time customer .............
Elena T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2013
Nice work, helpful and friendly.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Hands down the best company I've ever delt with. Thank you to the team for putting the extra effort in to repair my car. I greatly appreciate your time and talent to get my vehicle back on the road. My sincere thanks!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
they were so willing to help in any way possible. they were peofessional and left me feeling like someone had my back after my car was totaled.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Great Customer Care, always was updated with process. Thank you!
Mathew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
Everyone did a great job and were very nice.
Natalie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
I could not have been happier. You guys are the BEST
Armine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
The guys who gave me the service are very good at what they are doing
Hady Noori.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Excellent work
Nahid G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
I am coming all the way from Orange County since CBS is the only place I have trust on .
Phylis (ruth).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2013
From the minute I met Wendy, I was impressed by her manner, helpfulness, and attention to detail. My experience with your company was excellent and I will definitely recommend you to others. Thank you.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Paul and the CBS Team were outstanding. My Honda Accord looks like it came off the showroom floor! Thank you for excellent customer satisfaction! :-D
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
I was very happy with the service at CBS Auto body. I really liked the updates which put my mind at ease about my car. I was very happy and pleased with Tony's excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend friends and family to CBS Auto body shop & definitely refer them to Tony. Thank you again for the excellent service!! Betty
Alejandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
Inside of my car in the back seat there is black glue spot. How I can remove the glue?
Ramon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Keep up the good job. More power. Thanks.
Saeed E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
My poor BMW has been at shop for 2 1/2 months But it's OK . I know Paul is going to PIMP my ride and put a custom Stripe on it . I need my car ..........
Pedram R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
Love the Staff and the work done on my vehicle. Tony, as usual, was Amazing!
Muqtadir M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
Customer service was outstanding, polite, and extremely helpful, and Andy professionalism was great and I appreciate the service, I received from CBS
Behnam D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Perfect job and service
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2013
Paul was so friendly and helpful! He made it all very easy!
Hyman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2013
It is now my body shop for life!
Kecia W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was treated like family. You all went above and beyond to put my mind at ease and confident that my car would be handled as if it was your own. My car was finished quickly and beautifully. The amazing work done on my car was only superseded by the incredible service provided by your professional and friendly employees. Thank you and I will recommend CBS to everyone.
Yuliya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
Paul was extremely nice and helpful. I am really happy how fast my car was ready. And more than sattisfied with the inside and out wash! Two thumbs up!!!
Hamila K.
Vehicle Make : Mini
5 out of 5
2/11/2013
CBS Provided an Excellent service. Not only their repair and Body shop performed GREAT and fast Job. They had the BEST CUSTOMER Service. I would like to thank and Congratulate the Management to have a great team in their shop.
Simon E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2013
You guys are the best. Everything perfect . Only problem is the owner always pay for lunch when u get there lunch time. So I will advise everybody to go there at lunch time. Thank you Everbody at CBS. Good job.
Hilaire S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
Thank you so much! My car looks brand new!!
Matthew Leone.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
Excellent.
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2013
Thank you.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/27/2012
My wife was extremely pleased with the fact that when she noticed that there was a paint scrape on the door from the tree sap being removed you took care of it right away with no questions asked. She was very impressed with the way it came out. She was not completely satisfied with the color matching. The new parts seem to be even a darker blue then when we purchased it. I was extremely impressed on how quickly the repairs were completed. Everyone that we dealt with was very courteous. Thank you very much.
Artur K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2012
I loved the repairs that were done on my car, and Arthur was very very helpful throughout the whole process. Give him a raise!!!
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2012
You made a great job to my car, the color used for it, was the same one. A perfect march. In addition you polished my car and it looks like new. Thank you.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/9/2012
Job well done thank you it was very nice service was also the best thank you
Mariano P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2012
Excellent.
Maximo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2012
a very goog job thank you
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2012
Paul was great to work with. He patiently answered all of our questions we asked. We would definitely refer friends and family to this place. Thanks for the great service!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Awesome job !!!!
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Excellent service thank you
Behrouz A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thanks for great work , very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications