Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nadereh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I really liked the service ,they know what they are doing so friendly and professional , they were on time and updated me all the time , I will recomend them to my friends and family ,
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Best experience ever! From beginning to end they went out of their way to make things smooth and easy. Everyone made me feel like we had always known each other! They did a wonderful job on my car and I would definitely refer friends to them!
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Fast and friendly service.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
It was a pleasure to have your Team To repair my car Looks like brand new, Once again thanks
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
It’s unfortunate I’ve had to bring my car here several times for repairs but I know my car has been in good hands each time. Very satisfied with timeliness of the repairs.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The experience was very professional & the crew was very delightful and easy to work with. The automated update system made it easy to keep track of the progress. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Aryan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
Although the repair to my back bumper was totally satisfactory, someone did manage to put a large scrape in the paint on the front right bumper while in your care. That is very disappointing and I did not discover it until I got home later.
****P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Awesome treatment. Car looks like new
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional and expert repair. Very good communication and updates....my car looks like new!
Nader T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very good services
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
From the estimate, the updates, the employees & how great my truck looks, you guys ROCK!!!!
Rajbir S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service
Harminder K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They did good work
Marybell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Loved the service. Great job!
Sandi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I’m really contented with the job you guys did. I’m satisfied the way my car looks I appreciated all the details you guys did with it. I’ll definitely recommend you guys. Thank you very much for your work ????.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great service. Excellent workmanship. Couldn’t ask for anything more. Thanks.
Sheiva G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
I loved the text updates and the finished product. Thoroughly satisfied!
Bita K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very organized, friendly and helpful staff, professional services, thanks for everything!
Zaheer A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The team did a great job both with customer service as well as with the repair. I would take any car there of mine and also recommend CBS' services to any friend or family member.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
CBS DID A EXCELLENT JOB ON MY CAR AND PROVIDED TJE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications