Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samira B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you
Navid T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
CBS is great, David was extremely helpful!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
My car needed a new front bumper and an alignment. I was super happy with the staff, everyone I encountered was SO friendly and my car is like new! Thank you!
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Keep up the good job.you'te the best.
Badri Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Your excellent service, courtesy, personal treatment is beyond expectations and I really cannot thank everyone at your business enough. I can’t wait to refer all my family and friends to you because I am sure they will appreciate my referral. May God bless all of your hearts and wish you a very happy and prespors new year. Ali & Badri Fassih
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Good job/ thanks
Sheila I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
The repair made is at par im fully satisfied with the outcome so as the services.
Livia-druccila C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
This is the second time I have used CBS Autobody. Syeed is a wonderful individual who has always been extremely kind and fair. The workmanship is second to none, timely, and beautiful!!! I would not TRUST my BMW X4 M40i to anyone else!!! Keep up the AMAZING JOB!!! Liviadruccila Coria
Shohreh F.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everything was done with utmost dignity professionalism care understanding and expertise.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent job ????????????????????????
Kimo U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
With four teenagers and a string of unfortunate recent collisions, my wife and I have brought three different vehicles to CBS auto repair in the last 5 months. I cannot emphasize enough how pleased we have been with their service. Professional and attentive to the most minute detail. Their work was done with impeccable craftsmanship, and actually done more quickly than I would’ve preferred (they ensured I was provided an awesome car rental that I would have liked to continue driving for another few days ‘convertible’). I can’t say that I’ve ever had auto repair done too quickly until now, lol. I just received my 2018 Q-50 Red Sport yesterday and it looks perfect! My car has that iridescent blue paint that I thought they would not be able to match, the match is perfect. Everyone at CBS is helpful attentive, and professional. From Nahal at the front desk, to Shawn, Chris, the awesome tow truck guy and the rest of the people that work there, they were all a pleasure to do business with (preposition/end of sentence). I live in Camarillo, and I won’t go anywhere else again. They picked up and dropped off my vehicles so the distance was a non-Sequitur. For what it’s worth, Firefighters typically hold huge import to attention to detail in workmanship. I have and will continue to recommend CBS to all of my Firefighter Brethren. Thanks CBS, outstanding job one again!
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I'm very satisfied with the work. This is now my second car I took for repair and you guys do an amazing work. If I ever need my car repair again I will be coming back. Your staff is amazing. Thank you again
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Gio was great and informative and so were the office staff.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank you for your excellent service and definitely recommend to our family and friends. Shout out to Sean for helping us out and make it easy.
Parminder D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service and excellent repair job With extra care by cleaning the car from inside Thoroughly, I was impressed
Masoud G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks everybody in your establishment specially david and ash.
Franklin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Hey dude they did excellent work and it was so quick I couldn’t believe it and in In a timely manner thank you
Abbas A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Well done . Thank you!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent body work done with care and attention to detail. Staff are patient when answering customer questions; the atmosphere of the office is customer friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications