Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Franklin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Hey dude they did excellent work and it was so quick I couldn’t believe it and in In a timely manner thank you
Abbas A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Well done . Thank you!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent body work done with care and attention to detail. Staff are patient when answering customer questions; the atmosphere of the office is customer friendly.
Iradj F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Once again , I thank the whole team at CBS Body shop, in particular Nihal , Ash and on top , David Ebrahimian for the wonderful job done to my car and the professional and smooth services provided. They’ll be highly recommended by me to my freinds and family at the time ended. Have a wonderful long weekend, Sousan Imani
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS
Alejandro O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
We were absolutely blown away with the service that CBS provided. From the complimentary car rental to the beautiful polish that you gave to our car. We’re grateful for the superb professionalism that the team at CBS operates with. This was by far the best experience we’ve had with body repair due to an accident. Please continue your golden standard of work. You are truly the best!!
Jong P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
I got estimate from others around this area, and theirs is the best and service is way better than others. Ash helped me a lor. Thank you.
Nilda G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Reliable, excellent customer service, top quality in auto repair.
Fahim A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very caring and friendly body shop. I am glad I chose this body shop.
Nadereh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I really liked the service ,they know what they are doing so friendly and professional , they were on time and updated me all the time , I will recomend them to my friends and family ,
Ignacio Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Ash was amazing and took very good care of my BMW. Cbs staff was amazing and i will recommend friends and family to come and bring their cars.
Kourosh B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
I am not going to fix my car anywhere else ever
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Best experience ever! From beginning to end they went out of their way to make things smooth and easy. Everyone made me feel like we had always known each other! They did a wonderful job on my car and I would definitely refer friends to them!
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Fast and friendly service.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
You guys are the best. Cant ask for anything more
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
It was a pleasure to have your Team To repair my car Looks like brand new, Once again thanks
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
It’s unfortunate I’ve had to bring my car here several times for repairs but I know my car has been in good hands each time. Very satisfied with timeliness of the repairs.
Farah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Maybe you need more employees to answer phone and people special when people will come to pick up their car Thank you , I definitely, I will refer a friends
Maria-lourdes E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Fast reliable service
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The experience was very professional & the crew was very delightful and easy to work with. The automated update system made it easy to keep track of the progress. I would recommend this shop to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications