Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ghattas H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Job well done! Will use again
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fast, easy and convinient! Thank you!
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Service was exceptional
Rosario C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Courteous front desk staff and nice repair work. Paul was personable and professional. Thank you. Dr. Chan
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great work and good communication.
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys do a great job
Demnis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You did a great job thanks
Michaela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Yes we are satisfied with your service, we will recommend your shop 100% to other customers. Thank you!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
This was the best service and experience that I have ever had with a body shop!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
They did excellent work! I couldn't be happier!
Fani D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The best service. Thank you ????
Shahram B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
awesome
Alireza S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
no thank you
Statice W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything looks perfect! I'm so happy! Thanks! SW
Esmeralda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very good customer service and kept me informed.
Jaqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Paul took great care of us He was always available when we had concerns. The car was delivered to us completely detailed and had never looked so good.
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Alan and the team went above and beyond to find the most affordable way to repair my bumper. I have used them twice before and keep coming back because everyone is so friendly and the work is outstanding! My car looks brand new!!
Patty N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
They are the best. Their service and work never disappoints me.
Felix S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great job im happy with the body shop they're professional thanks guys for a grat job and paul was very professional
Mahmoud K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff, the best repair service on reasonable time frame.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications