Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Amazing service and communication
Jerold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
Our Collision Estimator, Christopher Levy, treated us with understanding and respect from our first visit. Levy helped us located difficult-to-find replacement parts for our '94 Honda Civic. In the body shop, George Salmon removed a severely damaged passenger door and replaced it with a junkyard door that we brought to him. His prep work and attention to detail was outstanding. **** Mike Nyman is extraordinary. He applied paint and clear coat with a TLC that thrilled us beyond description. Shop supervisor Graham Haynes coordinated all the work with great expertise. Our relationship with the AutoNation Collision Center in Pembroke Pines grew better and better during the weeks leading up to the work commencing and culminated with delivery of our repaired vehicle ahead of schedule. On the day of delivery, Chris Levy was moving our vehicle from the paint shop to the front parking area at AutoNation Collision Center. During the short transit, a heater hose hose burst, depleting the coolant and making the vehicle undeliverable. Levy purchased replacement parts at a nearby auto parts store and repaired our vehicle on-the-spot. We picked up the vehicle a few hours later. Where else do you find service like that? There may be others who were involved in this project. We apologize if we don't know their names. Nevertheless, we appreciate their efforts and exceptional work. No doubt, we'll recommend the AutoNation Collision Center in Pembroke Pines to all our friends and professional associates. Thank you for a job well done.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Car seems to be completely repaired and items were thoroughly corrected I have not noticed anything operating abnormally and so far , after Friday Pick up , car is driving well. Thanks to all involved and congrats on a job well done.
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Roberto and I are more than completely satisfied. Our car looks better now than before. It looks beautiful thanks to Christopher Levy, collision estimator, and the entire team who did an excellent job on our car. Thank you for a job well done. Five stars for the whole team.
Cristina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The staff was very friendly, courteous and straightforward. I give the whole team an A+++. Jessica is fantastic. I've never had to have a repair done and she made me feel like someone in my position should feel - that everything was going to be OK, which it was.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was very pleased with the outcome of the repair work that was done on my vehicle. In addition, the level of customer service provided by Jessica who managed my appointment was excellent.
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Yolanda is highly qualified. Outstanding customer service
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My experience was very accomplished by the staff's competence. I would recommend AutoNation's Collison shop to anyone needing body work done.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Service was amazing! We were appreciative of the constant updates and super fast service. Thank you!
Marco T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The technicians did an excellent job on the car. The repairs were performed just as I assumed they would be. The claim with the insurance company was handled efficiently so that all the repairs were done right and on time.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Mr levy work was great.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome
Florence L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
The experience and accomadation was up front in order. One can simply say if there was a grade point average between EXCELLANT and A+ I would give Auto Nation collision both. Not to be compared simply the best. Thank you.
Nereida S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Excellent
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Christopher Levy was super efficient and very friendly. I truly appreciate everything he did for us. Thanks!
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Chris was awesome he made sure my vehicle got fix good timing and kept me informed
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everything was great Christopher levy is the best he is professional very kind and does what he says he's gonna do makes my experience a good one he is an asset
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Chris Levy was the best !
Naz D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Please advise Jenifer/team that I am very satisfied with the repair job they did on my 2007 Honda Civic.The vehicle looks great. Thanks guys. Naz
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
appreciate Kathy's real concern and care she took with me in processing the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications