Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The staff was very friendly, courteous and straightforward. I give the whole team an A+++. Jessica is fantastic. I've never had to have a repair done and she made me feel like someone in my position should feel - that everything was going to be OK, which it was.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was very pleased with the outcome of the repair work that was done on my vehicle. In addition, the level of customer service provided by Jessica who managed my appointment was excellent.
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Yolanda is highly qualified. Outstanding customer service
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My experience was very accomplished by the staff's competence. I would recommend AutoNation's Collison shop to anyone needing body work done.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Service was amazing! We were appreciative of the constant updates and super fast service. Thank you!
Marco T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The technicians did an excellent job on the car. The repairs were performed just as I assumed they would be. The claim with the insurance company was handled efficiently so that all the repairs were done right and on time.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Mr levy work was great.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome
Florence L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
The experience and accomadation was up front in order. One can simply say if there was a grade point average between EXCELLANT and A+ I would give Auto Nation collision both. Not to be compared simply the best. Thank you.
Nereida S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Excellent
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Christopher Levy was super efficient and very friendly. I truly appreciate everything he did for us. Thanks!
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Chris was awesome he made sure my vehicle got fix good timing and kept me informed
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everything was great Christopher levy is the best he is professional very kind and does what he says he's gonna do makes my experience a good one he is an asset
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Chris Levy was the best !
Naz D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Please advise Jenifer/team that I am very satisfied with the repair job they did on my 2007 Honda Civic.The vehicle looks great. Thanks guys. Naz
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
appreciate Kathy's real concern and care she took with me in processing the repair.
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was very please with Walkers follow up and follow thru
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything was good except for the time it took to get the work done
Aliyah R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very quick, great accurate, excellent communication
Marco F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great service and high quality

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications