Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gustavo N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
You guys did a great job!!
Ludmila F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/9/2019
After picking up my car there is a very noticeable scratch on the passenger door that was not there prior to dropping the car off at the dealership.
Fredrick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Great communications and timely seevice
Xavier T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Awesome job!
Vincenzo P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
4/3/2019
very bad service I was delivered the car 3 days after the promised I had to pay 3 more days of rental car when I delivered the car was stained internal tapestry and the front glass had paint remains (seasoned)
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Service from Jeffrey Wilkinson was a definite 10. Fast, efficient professional service. I'll be back!
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Good job, wonderful service. Thanks
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Jeff was an outstanding help from beginning to end helping me get my car in and out. Quick and painless
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
Chris was great!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and got the job done very quickly.
Christpophe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/20/2019
Poor communication and repair took too long...
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
the whole process was very easy, agent Jennifer was wonderful, she went upon great attention, excellent customer service, and the car looks as good as new
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Great customer service
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great job by everyone
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
The team was very professional, courteous, and prompt with completing my repair. No complaints. Thank you!
Glenn Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
You have a young lady work in that department her name is Samantha she kept me up-to-date from start to finish was very cooperative you have a very good employee there
Adolph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very Pleased, car was repaired on time and in show room condition, Thank You Chris Levy (Collision Advisor).
Moises C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Jennifer was great, she has a great personality and always willing to assist. Also from the moment you walk in into the Collision Center you feel welcome.to the whole staff (Thank You)
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/6/2019
Brought my truck in for an estimate on a Thursday and was courteously welcomed by rep. Jennifer Llerena. She inspected my truck and offered me a preliminary estimate and an estimated time for repairs. A few days later, Tuesday, Jennifer contacted me to inform me my truck was ready. I inquired if having purchased the truck from AutoNation entitled me to a discount. She said yes and adjusted my bill. I was thoroughly satisfied with the service rep and the repaired job.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Autonation representative Christopher Levy was excellent he kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle while it in was repair, very thorough and professional easy to talk with. The mechanics did an excellent job, when I got my car back it looked brand new. I am very satisfied with the service I received from the Pembroke Pines Autonation Collision Center.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications