Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Moriah F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Kevin was always very nice and patient. He would explain everything and I am pleased with how my vehicle turned out.
Lucas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Kevin and his team are great. Kept me updated the entire time and called when it was done. The repair looks good as new. I would recommend Clark's Collision Center anytime.
Enginiering Department.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
great job as always
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Looks like you did a very good repair job. Also,my experience withtwoemployees was excellent- responsive, helpful, on top of thing. Will not hesitate to recommend CC. Had initially gotten a quote from Jasmin. They were recommended to me by Toyota dealer in West Len. While they seemed to be very capable, they were higher priced and one the Jasmin’s who provided the quote was aloof and somewhat cold. Kevin’s vibe was much more inviting and equally as professional. Just waiting to hear from Toyota Financial about their assessment.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
All of the repairs cosmetic and mechanical seem to be resolved. There is a few minor quirks (the cargo light staying on) that I may want to get fixed in the near future. Thank you and I'll stay in touch. Rixk
Joel And.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
enjoy working with your people
Elain O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Kevin was awesome. Polite and professional!!!
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/14/2018
Satisfied with work but took too long.
Giovanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job!
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Friendly, informative, and totally professional service in all areas. Excellent workmanship on all work performed.
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was very happy with the professionalism and courtesy extended by Clark's Collision Center staff. Nice job on my Tundra, and "Thanks". Steve Justis, East Montpelier
Bob I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great staff ....don't lay anyone off-more snow and spills in 7 months !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications