Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamila T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
You didn't fix any other problems.
Charleston P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The work was very good I'm happy with everything that was done.would recommend anyone to take their car to you.
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The staff was professional, informative and courteous.
Meris L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Get good customer service, helpful, friendly people assisting me and answering any questions I had.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Jason was great
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and well done. Stafff were friendly and helpful.
Midenlex J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Did more then I expected! Cleaned the interior of the car and outside! Replaced headlight and cleaned the other headlight as well! Great experience overall
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Does a great job, keep you in form
Jayna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very efficient, friendly, and professional service!
Rosanne V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very bad experience. We were not kept in the loop about anything . Repairs, time line to finish, or progress. Not really much correspondence unless I initiated it. There are a few people answering the phones, but only Pam can get answers and does not return phone calls in a timely manner. Then to boot after we pick up our car we see parts of the car are still not in tactic working properly. So for this we will have to deal with geico and see what to do next. Overall. A very poor experience !
Lucretia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job and one stop shop very convenient!
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car looks great and I am very pleased
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Outstanding customer service! From the time I walked in 3 ladies all welcomed me and quickly handled all paperwork and were professional throughout the entire experience of my car repair. I appreciate receiving the text updates on the repair status. Pam was especially professional and I quickly saw she had my best interest in mind with her efficacy. You guys have got it happening with customer service! Thanks for a job well done! Tim H
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for a well done job. The truck looks awesome.
Vironshay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
No one ever contacted my via telephone or email when dates of completion were pushed back. Paint job on repaired area already chipped and peeling. One headlight was replaced with a brand new one when the one was already 4 years old. A heads up on the hideous appearance would have been appreciated so that a decision was made by me the owner to purchase another or a used light cover should have been purchased to match. Really bad experience and I really had high expectations of dale earnhardt's standards for repairs and customer service. I feel used, neglected and taken advantage of.
Vernon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job looks good, took longer than expected, over all satisfied
Judy I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very professional and helpful people working there. Got me in and out and even cleaned my car spotless! Being from out of town, I was skeptical about using a different shop to fix my car but I will forsure be back for anything I may need!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
you kept me informed on the progress of repairs and the auto was ready when you said it would be.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
They stood behind me with insurance and went overboard to insure I was satisfied. Amazing how well some companies are managed and run. They set the bar high for the industry and must be considered for setting the gold standard got the industry. They are the BEST!
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The best service in town, from the moment l arrived through the entire time my car was in service. Christian and Jeff, makes an bad situation look like a is wonderful and easy to perform. They and the entire staff are to be commended in their profession. Thank you for having a place like D.E.J.C. around
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very fast and courteous service.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Thank you for the work you did- my car looked amazing both inside and out!!
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good experience. I will recommend you to friends and family and will use you again if needed
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The process was seamless. Kristen was amazing and she kept me posted on the progress of my car and it was ready when stated. I will use Earnhardt collision again in the future (but hopefully I won't have to).
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
ABSOLUTELY, satisfied beoynd perfect sevice,QUALITY and exceptional overall Great experience! I have an81 F350 lifted Ford show truck that needs paint and Y'all are going to do the work. Not only on that But on any other body work needs I may have in the future... Thanx again for the exceptional service! Dave Gordon Sr.
Wilbur R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks, and a big God Bless you, for the great job, and courtesy shown to my wife and I. Its really nice to know in this fast paced digital age, you can drive a 10 year old 2006 Chevy Impala, and still get top rate customer service!! Thank you all! A special thanks to Ms Pam with Dale Earnhardt Collision Center, and Frank with Geico's Adjuster team! Sincerely, Wilbur L Reeves
Yohandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Absolutely appreciate the cleanly state of my car when it was returned to me. I am very satisfied with the repair!
Joanna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The convenience of having Geico and Enterprise on site was terrific. Everything was easy and the communication was excellent. Thank you for making an unpleasant experience (getting rear ended) more tolerable.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everyone was super nice and wanting to do a great job it was a pleasant experience thank you for making me feel so special
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was helpful and it was very easy for me!
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My vehicle looks great, everyone was very nice, and the service provided was very fast! Thank you!
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for your service...
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Keep up the good work
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
I am going to return my vehicle to the repair Center, I am dissatisfied with the clear coat, it has bubbles in it.
Garrett J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent communication, excellent work!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good job ????
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
The car looks amazing. Can not tell it was ever hit. jonathan
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Nice job no problems noticed so far
Alonzo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I appreciate that quality of the customer service. Made the whole experience far better than I was anticipating. The speed of the service was awesome as well! My only complaint is that there was a cup let in my car when I picked it up. No big deal especially considering how good the service was but a minor detail that shouldn't be over looked. Overall I enjoyed my experience.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I called and left a message about my fog lamp bezel one fell out nobody has called me back also missing a clip for tire well passenger side the side that was replaced
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Job well done. Also, the detailing was something I wasn't expecting and they did an amazing job as well.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you Dale Earnhardt Jr Chevrolet! My car is in perfect condition and good as new. Thank you!
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job fixing my car. Loved the work. Cleaned my car and gave it a wash. You guys are great!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/24/2016
Overall I would say that it was a good experience; however, the break light on the side of the car that was being repaired was out when I picked up the vehicle, so I had to replace it. But other than that I would say that it was a great experience. The email updates were great as was the customer service from the individuals on site.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was awesome. Felt so special. All staff vey attentive and accommodating to their customers.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
All the people I dealt with, starting with Jerron Burney, were friendly, informative and professional. I got frequent updates and a call immediately when my car was ready. Just great service at every step. Thank you.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
A painless experience in an otherwise painful situation
John T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
I was disappointed with the fact that there was a defect in the paint job that was not discovered by the paint shop nor Dale Jr's. It was not till I took my vehicle home and inspected the quality of the repairs that I found the imperfection in the application of the paint. This has necitated that I return to the repair shop and additional 2 times.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the communication of Dale Earnhardt Jr. Collision Center. The collision center, and more specifically Kristen Asbell, kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Additionally, the quality of the repairs were good. The only complaint I have were the delays. My vehicle was scheduled for an estimated completion date of April 19th. However, it was not ready until April 27th. I do realize that some of the delays are out of the control of the collision center due to having to wait for parts to come in and scheduling with other departments. I would still recommend Dale Earnhardt Jr. Collision Center to anyone because of their courtesy and professionalism.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The work was well done, the car was clean inside and out, and the work was completed sooner than promised! The staff kept me informed about what was going on every step of the way and was friendly and courteous. I couldn't be happier!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
excellent work and very respectful workers.
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was pleased with the quick service and the loaner car that was provided..I look forward to buying from Dale Earnhardt, Jr. In the future.
Antwan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Keep up the great work...
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The professionalism of Kristen Asbell while handling my Nissan repairs was outstanding! She kept me advised with regular updates, and even got my car out before it was supposed to be finished. I am a retired body shop manager and insurance adjuster, and I know good body work when I see it. The repairs/painting on my vehicle are as good as any I have seen. Thank you
Chalonda J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thanks for your quick and excellent work! Your staff was so friendly and accommodating.
Jillaine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Attention to detail and customer service were excellent.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The staff was courteous. The service was was quick. I was kept abreast of repair status daily. And ditto on the car rental experience. My car looks great from what I can tell. Thank you Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet collision repair team. Rebecca
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
Just a little put out that I am the one to have to take off work and go to Mazda to get the airbag issue fixed. To me it sounded like you think that it wasn't due to the crash, but there was nothing wrong with the car prior to the accident. I have only had it for about 6 or 7 months. I am surprised that it wasn't noticed by you guys. I am not a mechanic, but it makes me wonder if any other damaged was caused that wasn't obvious. I did notice that the left tail light is cracked and the handle on the inside of the lift gate is not flush with panel and is loose, and there is a small gouge in the metal under the lift gate. I really liked the way you send text updates on the progress and the girl handling the claim was very friendly.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Kristen and the staff were very professional and I had complete confidence my truck would be repaired to my satisfaction. The work was very good and ahead of schedule. Well Done ! !
Worthlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
Car is beautiful BUT reported that tires checked and alignment done. About 2 miles down the road tire pressure light came on to check. When I was in a safe place to check front tire pressures were 24 psi and rear 26 and 27 psi. Recommended 37psi for front and rear. Also everything was taken out from under spare tire hatch and left out (not anything to do with repair! ) when questioned said was detailed which was not true! Same leaves there, not even vacuumed. Hatch cover put back down erroneously and couldn't open until seats put down and cover taken off. Especially not happy about tires!!!I had to inflate all myself. 65 yr old 4'11" female. Was incredible safety issue and should I trust of alignment done.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thank you for fixing my car quickly! It looks like new :)
Roland K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The service was great, customer service was satisfactory and the way my car was given back was awesome. Clean as a whistle. Thanks for everything.
Nakul P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Did a great job on my FRS! Very pleased!
Delroy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
They completed my repair in a timely manner and had excellent customer service.
Timothy/abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
I really appreciated getting text updates about the status of my repairs. Everything was done in a timely manner and with excellent quality.
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everybody was amazing and completely helpful. Hopefully I won't need to have my car fixed again (kind of don't like car accidents) BUT, if I do, I will be sure to return my car to you, no hesitation.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
My cover for truck broken broken the cover my iam not able lift it . the hydraulic are off
Orean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone at Dale Earnhardt Jr Chevrolet was courteous and professional. The repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Jade W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I received great service from everyone I came in contact with and definitely appreciate the great communication! Thanks, everyone!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
Delay in obtaining parts could have been handled better.
Jaronn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service all around! My car looks great and the staff was amazing!
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Awesome!!!!!!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Your team was so attentive and great with updates. Thanks again.Awesome job.
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I really appreciate the work that was done it was excellent and thank you again for all the good work never die
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
There was good communication regarding progress until the last 2 days when I had difficulty getting a response from the person in charge of the repair work. At this point honesty about the timing would have reduced the stress we experienced regarding the pick up of the car and our daughter's ability to make the drive to South Florida. I understand it is difficult to deliver news regarding delays but when they aren't communicated it does not reflect favorably on your organization.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very pleasant and respectful treatment. Wonderful, professional staff and prompt services. Thanks you,Alex
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I will recommend someone to this company because you all was very well manner in so many ways. Thank you once again!
Deorrick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job.. I really enjoyed the customer service professionalism and quality of work.
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The work was done in a very timely and professional manner. I appreciated the email updates. The car looks great, thank you
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Outstandingly efficient and a great job done from start-to-finish.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Friendly staff
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
2/12/2016
My key was broken by someone and that put a damper on getting my car back. PAM Took care of me right away and made sure that I was able to get a fixed or replacement key. I don't have any complaints it just made for a long and stressful end of the day but I am happy with the work that was done on my car...:-) Thank you very much.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job.
Henry/ Kameron.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Absolutely fantastic quick and reliable.
Trone W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
I'd like to see the before and after pictures of the rear bumper. All of the marks that are coming through now after the paint job to not look familiar. We were under the impression that the entire rear bumper would have been primed sanded and painted etc.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Work on the truck turned out very well and in a timely manner
William F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Looks better than brand new!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great experience working with everyone at Dale Earnhart Jr. Chevrolet. Each interaction with everyone at the collision center was positive and pleasant. I would not hesitate to do business with Dale Earnhart Jr. Chevrolet in the future.
Jamira C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great customer service! Took great care of me and my vehicle.
Arlene/james J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
Asked them to contact me instead of my wife but they contacted her on two occasions. Was told by text and by person car was "completed". On day that I was supposed to pick up car if was told that they couldn't find a part so requested repair could not be done and also to pick up car the next day. Text date of completion was 12/28/15, then 12/29 then 12/30. I felt someone could have called weeks ago to tell me they couldn't find part. Now I have to bring car back and was not satisfied the first time
Geneen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
My daughter was delighted with the repairs to her car. I was pleased with the constant updates while the car was being repaired. No waiting no guessing. Thank you
Alisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The service was excellent, very timely and friendly!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The service was great and I would recommend to others.
Clifford R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Service was quick, on time and done well. Thanks
Elsie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everyone was very nice
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you for the efficient and excellent service.
Ervin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thanks for sticking to the scheduled plan for repairs and completion date.
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Awesome customer service.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Well done. .
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very great service. Thank you
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
The work was great quality but it took a week longer than quoted. The fact that it took longer is a small part of my issue. They never contacted me to let me know it would take longer. I had to keep calling. I was told Tuesday, then called and told Friday, then called and told Saturday, then Monday and it was finally ready Tuesday. I would have appreciated a text/call saying it's not ready instead of me having to keep calling.
Teddy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great customer service by the staff.
Perry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
They were very efficient, courteous, professional and completed our vehicle a week earlier than expected!!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great job!!!!!!!
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great experience
Shakari S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
I picked up my car today and it has a rattling sound! :( I didn't notice it until I got home!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everything was satisfied and I really appreciate y'all for a well done job
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/29/2015
The overall customer service was great. However, I noticed that the door cover to my gas cap doesn't close properly. It moves while I'm driving and opens. I reported it to DEC and was told to bring it in. I also noticed that the trim above my back left tire isn't flushed against the truck. I plan to address this as well once I bring my truck back to DEC.
Tia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The staff was very friendly
Teddy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great job with the repair. We were informed throughout the repair process. Thanks.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Fantastic service! Thank you!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The pleasure was mine, an outstanding service experience. Exemplary attitude and service delivery by all!!
Donald I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everything went smoothly, but the only issue is when I pull my window down it has trouble pulling up.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Super easy transaction! From the initial appointment, the rental car pick up and when i pucked ny truck back up, super service, nice people, easy, easy!
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great repair job and service. Fast.. and a sweet hot blonde took care of me at checkout...I hope she is single!
Malinda J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I truly appreciated the care, concern and professional handling of my service experience.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very good iin giving updates . Employees are pleasant. Thank you
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job, will come back!!!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
It was completely fabulous. Super polite people, excellent work, and really quick. I could not be happier!
Latosha K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
My car looks just like nw. Awesome job guys and excellent customer service
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
9/27/2015
My vehicle was supposed to be ready on Monday. Tuesday I started calling my liaison, Emory Davis, leaving a message and calling his cell number not reaching him. I did not hear back from him on Tuesday. Wednesday morning I again attempted to reach him. After several attempts I finally asked the person answering the phone if someone else could help me. She told me my car was in paint and would be ready that afternoon and that Emory Davis would call me. I did not receive a phone call from him. On Thursday, I contacted my insurance agent to see if he could get any answers. He quickly returned my call and I was told it was in assembly and would be ready that afternoon. At 410 I finally received a call from a female that my vehicle was ready. However I was not able to pick it up until Friday morning due to my work schedule. Upon arriving, my car had to be jump started which was odd as I have not had any issues with it. After two more jumps after I got my vehicle I had to purchase a new battery at 109.00. I wish I knew what battery brand was in my vehicle as I believe my working battery was replaced with a non working brand while being repaired. I am happy with the work that was done, however, am furious about the battery issue, and have absolutely NOTHING positive to say about Emory Davis.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great work. Quick service. Super communication. Thanks
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
It was the easiest experience I have ever had. The text notifications were wonderful!
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent quality repair.
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you so much. The car looks brand new again! Everyone was courteous and so efficient. I also liked getting text updates on how the repairs were progressing. Thanks again, I would recommend Dale Earnhardt Collision to everyone!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great service, great work. Thanks
Thedoria G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Great job. Thank you!!
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Excellent work very pleased with my repair. Thanks
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
It took a little more time than expected, but they were thorough in explaining what the process was.
Surya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Fantastic job!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
"EXCELLENT" in customer service, professional, timing expected, clean facility, just EXCELLENT all around. Will definitely recommend too family& friends & will definitely go back in the future.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
You have too much follow up after the service. I have had multiple texts. I have had phone call surveys. And I even had someone call me wanting to buy my truck from me. Too many interruptions. Your work was great & I would use you again but really am upset with all the follow up
Chrystal T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
They were friendly and they handled my repairs quickly. I was very pleased with all parties - receptionists, service agent, everyone. Thank you.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Every one there was professional and curious. They took me through everything andd so far looks great. Danny Williamson and Emory Davis were very helpful. Thank you, Carol G
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
The service was excellent. Best experience I have ever had. I will refer friends to Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great job!
Nikki L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very satisfied. Excellent customer service.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great experience
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
This was an awesome experience! Emory was professional and the work done on my car was excellent!!
Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Scott was very kind and did a great job. I had to worry about nothing. I was very satisfied. Haley was also very kind and did a great job.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
EXCELLENTT service good job
Horace F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Appreciate being able to leave it over the weekend!
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/19/2015
Stop the robot texting of when your car is expected to be ready. I received one the same day I picked my car up and I received one yesterday. My car was ready on 7/1615.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
I can't be more pleased with your quick service and excellent repair work. The bumper looks great and I can't tell anything ever happened with the repair of the trunk lid that you fixed in-house. Thank you for cleaning the whole car and helping my 2014 Mazda still look brand new after its first ding. -Matt Rizzo
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great job. Very professional. Exceptional service. Many thanks!
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Quick and hassle free! Happy that it finished a day early too!
Pearlie Mae.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/7/2015
I took my vehicle in for repair for exterior damage. Prior to bringing in my vehicle my vehicle operated fine, but now it cuts off and performs bad. I can not drive it this way. It poses a safety hazard. Please repair my vehicle back as it was. Thank you Mrs. P. ****
Shirina T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
The job was done in such a timely manner and my truck looks great can't even tell it was damaged
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great service, quality work, excellent communication. What else could you ask for?
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Our truck repairs were performed by very professional personnel in a timely manner. Service, repairs & professionalism met our highest expectations. Thankful & appreciative, Naomi & Mike (James) Parramore
Willie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
A job well done!
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I really appreciate how your team handled this transaction from beginning to end. "Managing" things from Orlando, it is much appreciated. (And my daughter says the car looks great!) Thanks again!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/7/2015
Repair took too long.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
You all did a wonderful job repairing our jeep. Customer service was excellent and quick turn around! Thank you for the great job!
Francisca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Excellent Service.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job!!! Thanks
Kellan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
I appreciate the work done, and the friendliness of the staff. My check engine light was left on, prior to the repair it was not. I'm presuming due to the nature of my repair (radiator and intercooler replacement) this would've triggered it, and was left on by incident. But beside this detail, I am satisfied with the work done.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Scott keep me informed and was very understanding.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Quick, quality work, good communication, friendly staff.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I was having a hard time getting to my repaired vehicle, and it was a Friday evening. The office manager, Anna, offered to stay for a few extra minutes if I couldn't make it on time. And Emory was very helpful with all my questions. I am so thankful that these employees made a hard time for me much more manageable. So glad to have my truck back, repaired professionally, and right on their target time. Thank you!!!! Will definitely recommend your company to a friend.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Very professional
Cadet Kimberly.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent customer service. The team at the collision center made me feel extremely welcomed and ensured to keep me up to date with the progress of my vehicle.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
I appreciate you taking the time to take care of my son and his car! Thanks again
Felicia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
With me being over 600 miles away from my son they made the repairs easy and simple for my son to handle on his own.
Maryssa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Emory did a great job in getting the car done in a timely manner. The car looked great when I picked it up.
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
Thanks!!! Merry Christmas!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications