Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cortez M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great staff. Everything was done in a timely manner and they kept me updated during the entire process.
Tawana C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you.
Herb G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/9/2017
None at this time
Silas L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
They were very detailed and informative.The staff was professional and easy to communicate with.
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
They were a wonderful help and so informative the entire time. Grateful for the team who fixed my car and has it looking and running like new again
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent
Jemicia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Dawn is awesome!!!!!
Laterrica J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Wonderful job my car is like it was before the accident thanks with much luv.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
The paint does not seem to match correctly
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
One word..."Awesome"
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Was very pleasant experience for an unpleasant situation. Dawn was great and everyone was pleasant and efficient. My car looks perfect. Thank you.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Thanks for a job well done. I am pleased with the quality of the work performed and for the professional way I was treated. I would recommend your facility to anyone that is in need of your service.
Leslie Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everything was easy and fast. Exactly what I wanted. The text updates were awesome too!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone was very very nice!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you so much for a complete and timely repair! We are completely satisfied.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
Took a little long to get repairs done.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Well organized with Dale Earnhardt Jr, Geico and Enterprise Car Rental! Made the process less stressful! Thank you!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Email updates was very professional and helps costumer know status of repairs.
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I worked with Dawn **** and she was fantastic. She was prompt and explained everything to me in a way I understood. I would highly recommend this collision center and Dawn ****.
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great service, very nice and efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications