Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thanks for everthing
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everything was easy an fast
**** H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Geico was great and your team did an awesome job it was only one small bump in the road on the bumper didn’t show on time Your process was fast and easy and you had good people that kept in contact every step of the way
William W.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I received expeditious, competent service at Hendrick. The staff is courteous. The attention to detail is outstanding. I highly recommend Hendrick
ELDINE T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I absolutely loveeeeee the repair!!! They worked so fast and did an awesome job!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very professional, great job!
David P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great service and super fast repairs!
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
I’m impressed by the above-and-beyond courtesy and excellent work of the people who helped me, especially a lady named Pat who coordinated the repairs. She and the mechanic even took care of a few small dings that weren’t part of the original order! Many thanks to this highly professional (and highly recommended!) team.
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I feel the service was great they kept me in the loop. The employees were very professional and wanted to make sure I was satisfied.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great service, very prompt
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everybody was so nice and accommodating
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I appreciate your wonderful job. Thank you so much.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Looks great. Everybody was polite and profesdional
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Work was completed beyond expected time and very professionally done.
GEORGE C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Hendricks is the only way to go
Natisha P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Easiest process ever. Great follow up, communication, and car looks great!
Jaxon L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Quick work, good communication
JON A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent organization. Constant communication. Quick and good job on the repair. They actually finished ahead of schedule saving me car rental fees. Did a fabulous detail of the entire car before delivering it back to me. Very satiisfied!
Idriss O.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great job and great customer service. Timely and helpful notifications on work progress. Overall satisfied. Thank you
Lamar S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications