Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loletha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Bill at Hendrick Collision fit me in and accommodated me, even though I was late for my appointment. This allowed me to meet my obligations for the rest of the week and throughout the Thanksgiving (pun intended) holiday. Then, when I saw what they had done to my car, I wondered why I hadn't asked them to do the other side as well. I asked them about it. I wasn not surprised when they answered that they could, if I didn't mind waiting until March of 2019. They are booked until then. Masterly done. I am thoroughly appreciative of Hendrick Collision's competence, consideration, professionalism and superior workmanship. Loletha S
Kimmie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Circumstances that bring us to your facility are not usually without stress or even confusion. Your staff from porter to front desk was courteous and helpful. I am especially thankful for the assistance of your Collision Consultant, Pam Elofson, who helped coordinate the repairs from what ended up to be a bit of a confusing claim situation on my end due to multiple claims with different responsible parties. I am very pleased with the outcome of the completed fender claim.
Right T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/26/2018
Everything was great until picking up my car the inside of my key was missing if I didn't have another key i would have been stranded now I must pay to have another key made
Tara/lance S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent customer service from Earnhardt, Geico, & Enterprise. There was a noticeable effort to make sure everything was in order and I had a great experience.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone during the process was completely professional and accommodating
Cassandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
You know with all the problems associated with the hurricane it would have been nice if my deductible could have been at least waived or reduced
Betina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service!
Jerry/ Carola.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Job well done
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank you very much for keeping me in touch with these updates on our car's repair. This is the most enjoyable, easiest, and fastest experiences I've went through to have the job done. Once again, thank you for your exceptional job well done. Sincerely, Adam T
Zelda/shafarrah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The dale Earnhardt jr team did a wonderful job on my car. It looks brand new. I liked the use of text updates on car repair. It was done quickly. I truly recommend.
Yarden P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great customer service and did the job quick!
Augustus J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Yes but my left head light is shining down
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The service was prompt, quick, and extremely easy. I always recommend Dale Earnhardt Jr Chevrolet to friends and family for sales and service.
Michael/mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I love that the service was quick and everyone was so nice and professional.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I had to come by on my lunch break from the Publix on Thomasville Rd. Your team had my car ready and within ten minutes tops I was done. Even returning the rental car was easy. I really appreciated everyone's help. Thank you. And oh, my car looks great also!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Staff was excellent!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
They treated me with Dignity & Respect. They greeted me and welcome me when I enter the door. They treated me as a customer should have been treated in every facility. Each person there kept coming offering me Refreshments of things that they had their of that nature for the customers. Each and every employee there in that building. I feel as if everyone did their job and they were all in a respectable places I will tell all my family and friends about Dale Earnhardt Junior's facility.
Delbert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They did a great job and I am very happy with the work and kindness of these people, great job! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications