Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
Missing tag mount on front bumper
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Car battery was dead when vehicle was picked up. They jumped it off and said it was kk, but next morning when going to work, it wouldn't start again. Never had an issue with battery before I took it here.
Tomeshia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Employees are always nice;my car always come back at 110%.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Thank you for all the careful repairs you made to our Mazda 3 sedan. We remain awed by your efficiency and commitment to excellence. You are one superb team!
Elysia M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
Interior of my car smells like nail polish remover
Kaneaka G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you so much to a very talented crew. You've made my car "Harley Quinn" New again. I will always choose Dale Earnhardt Jr Chevrolet as my collision repair shop. I will also recommend this shop to anyone whose looking for collision repairs. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!!!
Katie Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I love how everyone was friendly from the time I walked in the door and I love how they got everything quickly!
Simon S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Yes
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
My car took several weeks to fix. When I went to collect it the hatch was badly misaligned and there were other issues. I got it back today and discovered the weather stripping on one side was barely attached and the roof liner trim is loose. The car will go back tomorrow. The people are nice but I am not happy with the service
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Nice job.
Ester C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Good job! Excellent work.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I am very satisfied. The people are very friendly, and although I had to wait a bit, the work is exquisite. I also appreciate the easy communication including these texts. I never felt out of touch. Thanks for the excellent service!
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Same noise after Dale Earnhardt Jr. repaired it. No arguments, they had it looked at again and repaired it, no charge to me. Thank you, great customer service.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The paint tech did an amazing job. Massive respect for his talents. The work was done exactly to the level of professionalism and timing as stated by Dawn. She knows her stuff!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My vehicle looks awesome. Thank you so much!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The customer service was great! The called me and kept me up to date with what was going on with my repair. They were very nice and helpful. The work turned out beautiful! My one complaint is when I turned on my headlights I only had one high beam headlamp. You would figure after replacing the entire front end of my truck they would check the lights. But other than that it was a great experience.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Dawn **** is a real asset to Dale Earnhardt!
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent job!!!!
Sherron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Greatly appreciate the extra effort to find parts and get the car repaired.
Candice W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications