Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service! Thank you so much
Eva Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thanks to everyone that helped out fixing our car y’all did a great job thanks again..
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Amazing service from all
Leroy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I appreciate how smoothly everything went. The only concern that I had, was the rental car smelled a bit Smokey, but everything else was Great.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Appreciate the professional attitude of staff. Also thanks for washing and vacuuming the vehicle. Very nice.
Jerome Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The new bumper looks great. I will not hesitate to recommend you to people. Thank you. And GEICO.... Good choice.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Appears to be a great job!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The team was great. I really enjoyed working with everyone. I'll definitely come by when I'm looking to buy a new car!
Gaberil R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I think you guys did an awesome job! I was completely satisfied with the whole experience. Thanks!
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good
Fletcher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Outstanding customer service from the time making appt for service, through the update texts and the check out. Bravo.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They always kept me up to date with everything, that's was goimg on with my car. I appreciate rhem so much for lending a helping hand.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job, great staff...
Tameka T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was very good about keeping me updated regarding the status of the repair process for my vehicle.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
It took 2 months for my car to be repaired. Dale Jr. was unable to fix my car and it had to be sent to the dealership to finish the repairs. When I went to pick it up, I found a part that was not fixed even though the shop checked the car when it returned from the dealership.
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Repairs where made quickly and you cannot tell it was damaged
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Looked like a brand new car from the front
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
The service was wonderful and the staff and everyone involved were kind,thoughtful and very nice.
Diego R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
I just need to take the car back to get the spare tire on place. That’s it.
Jeneane/alan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thanks for the quick service and great communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications