Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2021
I experienced good customer service and support with your company. The repairs were as I expected. Thank you.
Broward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2021
Already submitted. We were extremely happy!
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2021
i am very happy with the repairs the office staff did a great job i would highly recommend you to friends and family thank you for all your help
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2021
Dawn **** was awesome and very informative about my repairs. She kept me up to date and made the repairs to be as smooth as it could be. Job, well done! Thanks
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
The staff at the collision center was professional and efficient. The process was very smooth when I dropped off and pick up my vehicle.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2021
Great customer service and car repair.
Cedric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2020
Great work nothing to complain about
Jayasre K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Thank you for your service
Forrest V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Great staff!
Garrett E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Good job thanks to the hole collision crew
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/12/2020
Excellent job, love it
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Very professional and my Jeep looks better than new. Great service and great coffee! I hope I never need a body shop again but if I do I will come back.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
We received professional service and professional repairs in a most timely manner. We were kept aware of the work on our vehicle and the work was completed ahead of expectations and completely to our satisfaction.
Eve A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Great job
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Great team with a very friendly attitude, they made the entire process extremely stress free. Very professional couldn’t recommend more.
Jami C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Thank you all for the hard work that you do.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Everything was great.
Imogene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Courteous and friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Every person I had contact with were very very nice to me.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Great. Job
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2020
Did a very complete job and a few days early.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications