Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hiram R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Our repair rep Dawn **** was outstanding. She kept us informed of the progress being made on the repair through out. Thanks to all involved.
Patty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great job!!!! Thanks for fixing it like new, and for all the texts keeping me informed of the progress.
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job
Krenishion D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you guys and most importantly, my GEICO insurance
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thank you
Luc T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
N/a
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great set
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I am very satistied with the quality of service and the outcome.
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone are very friendly and helpful.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thanks for great work that u did on my car i was very happy God Bless every one who worked on my car and those at front desk have a prosperous day.
Yondereka S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. Drop off and pick process was fast and simple. All my question was answered with no hesitation. My car was repaired by the time and date, they informed me it would be. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great service very happy with all the ladies in the office very friendly
Olivia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The best service I have ever had!!! I will come here for as long as I live in Tallahassee ( hopefully not to often) but definitely would be my top choice.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Everyone from your people at the counter to the Geico rep were extroidinarily nice and accommodating-couldn’t have asked for a better crew-thanks
Prince J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I’m completely impressed with the daily updates and the outstanding service service. Thank You!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everything went good. Thanks
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Yes I did and I'm extremely satisfied with the work and the personal service. I will definitely recommend and return if I need service again. Dawn was the best, thank you so much!!!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everything looked like new and entire vehicle was cleaned.
Rosetta R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The way the car is when we received when the job is done it make you feel very special and important that is what make it all works.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Friendly staff... professional and courteous. Great work on the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications