Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I am very satisfied. The people are very friendly, and although I had to wait a bit, the work is exquisite. I also appreciate the easy communication including these texts. I never felt out of touch. Thanks for the excellent service!
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Same noise after Dale Earnhardt Jr. repaired it. No arguments, they had it looked at again and repaired it, no charge to me. Thank you, great customer service.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The paint tech did an amazing job. Massive respect for his talents. The work was done exactly to the level of professionalism and timing as stated by Dawn. She knows her stuff!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My vehicle looks awesome. Thank you so much!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The customer service was great! The called me and kept me up to date with what was going on with my repair. They were very nice and helpful. The work turned out beautiful! My one complaint is when I turned on my headlights I only had one high beam headlamp. You would figure after replacing the entire front end of my truck they would check the lights. But other than that it was a great experience.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Dawn **** is a real asset to Dale Earnhardt!
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent job!!!!
Sherron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Greatly appreciate the extra effort to find parts and get the car repaired.
Candice W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Kristen was awesome. I felt like she went above and beyond and was communicative throughout the process. Your front office staff were friendly and warm and helpful. One of your staff drove me to the rental car agency and was exceptionally personable and cheerful. The repair job looks fantastic, and it seems like all the details were tended to. Thank you all. I will definitely recommend you.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Dawn **** was excellent to work with during our interaction with the shop.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for making things easy and doing a great job.
Cortez M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great staff. Everything was done in a timely manner and they kept me updated during the entire process.
Tawana C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you.
Herb G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/9/2017
None at this time
Silas L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
They were very detailed and informative.The staff was professional and easy to communicate with.
****G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
They were a wonderful help and so informative the entire time. Grateful for the team who fixed my car and has it looking and running like new again
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent
Jemicia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Dawn is awesome!!!!!
Laterrica J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Wonderful job my car is like it was before the accident thanks with much luv.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications