Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The entire staff was extreme professional and polite...
Shannen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job!
Glover H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys did awesome job on my Jeep and the customer service was awesome I would recommend them for car repairs to anyone ????????????
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was satisfied but it took 7 days to get the work completed. But I appreciate. Your work
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service was excellent. I got my vehicle back much sooner than I expected. The repairs were flawless.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
People were all friendly. Talking to them was a breeze and you dont have to worry about everything because when you're there they take care of you like a baby. Almost literally. Kidding. But seriously, if you want to have good customer service these are your guys. My car was fixed in just 2 days. These people need a raise: Bill Weaver, Dawn ****, and Evan Kervin.
Raemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
It was quick, friendly and painless. Thank you!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very efficiently run, from Geico, Enterprise and Dale Earnhardt. Very pleased
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Looks great. Done on time.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very friendly and accommodating. Nothing but pleasant interactions under less than pleasant circumstances.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The repairs were done as promised and on time. I will definitely be recommending Dale Earnhardt collision center to friends and family.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Communication was great. I always knew how things were going. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Ivory M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I just want to start off by saying I am very blessed to have had the opportunity to meet the team at the collision center! My car was stolen and I was broken into pieces the day I had my inspection appointment. The team at the collision center gave me hugs and encouraged me with inspirational words and love, just what I needed in my time of need. I am very happy with the services that were provided to me and how amazing the collision center team is!!! Thank you all for being who you are and know that you are making a difference in this world!!! -Ivory??
Kathy/alexa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was done better than I could've imagined! Everyone was very nice and professional. My car looks great and couldn't be happier
Cristy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome customer service and great job on getting my son's truck repaired by his 3 year Memorial Anniversary. I was highly pleased and would definitely recommend to others.
Olabimpe O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Awesome staff, very nice, through, quick, efficient, just amazing!
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service! Thank you so much
Eva Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thanks to everyone that helped out fixing our car y’all did a great job thanks again..
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Amazing service from all
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very fast service I'm very pleased with the outcome and I appreciate the speed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications