Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audrey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
All of the staff I dealt with were very professional, friendly and helpful. My car looks great! I will definitely be recommending Hendrick Collision to everyone. Thank you for making it easy!!!
Kerry N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
From check in to pick up, every step went smoothly and made a difficult situation much easier
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I like that you kept me in the loop of the repair process. Getting updates every few days is appreciated.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The entire team was wonderful! A pleasure to work with.
Rodeny P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thanks for the fast and great repair
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Every one was the best. This is what I have always gotten when I have had to use your services. Thank you for the great team you have there.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thanks for the great communication and speedy repairs
Charolette T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Quick and quality repairs. They also cleaned my car which I greatly appreciate!
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone greeted me with a smile. Service was prompt. The manager was extremely understanding and transparent. I was really satisfied with the level of service. Would recommend and come back for any other services. Thanks
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Keep up the great customer service experience I felt like I mattered.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Awesome experience.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Service and repair were perfect. Thanks I’m completely satisfied.
Linda/john C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
For me, the process went as smoothly as I could hope for. I also appreciate getting updates on the repair progress. Thanks!
Sherwood B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Hendricks did a good job and I appreciate them for accommodating me with the rental car after my rental ran out. Otherwui would have been sorely disappointed in the experience
Doralicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
After the stress caused by the accident and the wait to see a resolution, it was great to be helped in such a professional way. Receiving updates of the progress provided peace of mind and delivering the work on time and even before schedule was excellent. I am glad you were the ones assigned to help us.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent communication and service
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very quick and efficient service. They met their deadline for finishing the repair and kept me informed of the progress. Looked like good work as well
Cecil R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Professional job done with in time allotted.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Every staff member was so kind and the repair was completed quickly. Thanks for a great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications