Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everything looks good make sure you remove all of the pink marks on the car..
Tami E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Service was excellent.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thanks for everything
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Pam and the collision center team are top notch. You can tell that customer service comes naturally to all of them. It is not forced and they just are there to help. Really liked the Geico service being there on site along with Enterpise. The whole process was so fast and friendly and extremely convenient. Even the text messages on the status of the repair helped me plan and know what was going on. I was in/out! I would highly recommend Dale Jr Chevy.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
My Honda 2007 wasn't giving back in the condition that I gave there were other things in my van that seem to had being replace that wasn't related to what was so supposed to be fixed I didn't give it to them like that
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very informative about the process and quicker than expected turn around. Everyone was very friendly too.
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Excellent service! Excellent work!
Salem B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great communication. Friendly staff. Highly recommended
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Jason of GEICO and Pam of Dale Earnhardt were terrific! Great job in a very unpleasant situation. Jom Fisher.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent experience from start to finish and super fast -- 3 days!!! Extremely professional and couteous staff. I highly recommend. Way to go!
Debie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great customer service, and great work on my vehicle! Everything was done in a timely manner with frequent updates. Thanks!
Tammi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
You guys exceeded my expectations. I brought my vehicle in for the initial estimate with the Geico adjuster and the collision center got me in the next day, set up my rental reservation and kept me informed every step of the way. What really glew my mind was at pick-up. They had my car washed and vacuumed out. I never expected that. Y’all really “wowed” me. Thank you Dale Earnhardt Jr Collision Center Staff.
Jayne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great communication and customer service!
Anisha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
I noticed a defect after leaving the collision center. An inspection should have occurred prior to me leaving. Planning to return on Tuesday.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Overly please it the way my car looks. Thank you!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Speedy service on repair Courteous staff and knowledgeable
Zelda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Repairs look great. Also attention paid to cleaning up car. Very pleased.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
Missing tag mount on front bumper
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Car battery was dead when vehicle was picked up. They jumped it off and said it was kk, but next morning when going to work, it wouldn't start again. Never had an issue with battery before I took it here.
Tomeshia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Employees are always nice;my car always come back at 110%.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications