Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The repairs done were great. The only part not satisfactory was the time it took to get them done. Thank you
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
I worked with Greg and he was very accommodating meeting my needs and schedule. The work is excellent and I am impressed how well they did working through the storm and getting things done in a reasonable amount of time.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car had ants and tiny flying bugs in it when it was returned and it felt damp and musty. The major issue is that my rear backup sensor is no longer working and it was working when I took it to your shop. I am extremely dissatisfied and will be contacting USAA.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Service was fast, friendly, professional. I will certainly recommend Crews to anyone I know who is need of service.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Truck looked great upon first inspection. Extremely happy with the work that was done but time will tell how it holds up(paint and clear coat) cherry on top was that it was detailed completely. Thank you!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
They did a great job in a timely manner and made sure my car was the way it was before the accident. Thanks SSG RET. MATTHEW MANSOUR
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Asked 4 times for someone to contact me about when the job would be finished. Never received a call back. I was attempting to determine whether I would need to keep a rental car. I DO NOT need a call back now to resolve my feelings. The work seems to have been completed well
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
i appreciated the quick service and the god job done barbara
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Pleasant and very helpful staff. Plus they met the commitment on time as promised.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
All aspects of my experience were completely satisfactory and professionally delivered.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very good people to work with. I enjoyed the text messages they sent me as my car was being repaired. They kept me up to date with their progress on my car as if it were my child.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great Job! Thank you!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Keep up the good work
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great experience !
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
The car appears to be just as it was prior to the accident, and the owner was very accommodating and pleasant to work with.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Repair looks great.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I like the way your company kept me well informed of the progress and of each step involved with the repair of my vehicle. Thank you
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent job well done and I appreciated the daily text updates on progress of repairs. Very professional staff, courteous, helpful and efficient. Thanks! Ann C
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job. Good service. Best place Myrtle Beach. Highly recommended
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very friendly, helpful, and competent
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Awesome job
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Me and my wife greatly appreciate how you guys went above and beyond to make this repair as easy and enjoyable as possible. Thank you very much.
Edmond C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for fixing and cleaning my car.
Darla D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They were very nice to work with.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very professional and on time with repairs. Quality work and professional.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great customer service.
Vickie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The staff was exceptional to work with guiding me step-by-step making a very difficult experience for me flow seamlessly throughout the process. My car looks better than new! Thank you so much!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Thank them all for doing an excellent job. Hv a happy holiday.. Thank you again. Alice C
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I appreciate that they were courteous and when they didnt like how the car looked they fixed it. And they took care of the insurance company and rental.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
happy with the quality of work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks for a great job. Looked perfect.
Leroy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
GREG thanks for the quick efficent work Leroy Lewis
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Extremely satisfied starting with the estimate thru to completion of the job and pick up. Will highly recommend Crews Collision!
Edmond G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent service and repair. Thanks Barbara and Greg.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I would recommend you to friends and family needing body repairs
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was impressed with the quality of the repair work and the extra step of cleaning the inside of the car
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great service.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Prompt service..professional. .knowledgeable..my car looks great..thx
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Work performed as scheduled. Personnel went out of their way to assist. Good job!
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great job,great service. Thank you for making my car look like new!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great communication and awesome customer service.
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Greg Rose was excellent in every way. It was a pleasure to work with him. The vehicle looked just like when I first got it. Great job!!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Extremely good work, honest, and very friendly
Minnie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
The work was done in a timely manner.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very happy
Shawtain D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
I'm a very happy customer
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
At first I thought my Durango was a total lost. After about a day or so Mr. Greg gave me a call and told me that it was fixable. I didn't believe it; that was a pretty big deer that ran out in front of me and destroyed the right front, 6,600 in damage. After about three weeks in the shop he gave me a call to let me know it was ready. When I saw my truck I couldn't believe my eyes. I thought I was picking up a brand New Durango. Cruise Collision did and outstanding jobs. There work is very professional and their customer service and the respond to you is very professional keep you in the know. I want to thank them for a job well done. GREAT WORK BY THE WHOLE STAFF.. Army pride Christopher Cantey.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
When you have an automobile accident it can be a stressful time, but everyone at Crews Collision was very helpful (working with the insurance) and sensitive to my needs (I needed a ride home and someone to pick me up ). The text updates concerning the status of my repair was great I really liked that . The staff was very friendly and helpful. The repair was top notch, I've already started showing off the work, and recommending Crews Collision Center. Thank you.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Very friendly people! Thank you for keeping me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
The professionalism of the whole experience was outstanding! It stated and ended with your estimator Greg Rose. Thanks!
Robby F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
I am very pleased with the repairs on my truck. You made it look like a new truck. Thanks to everyone who worked on it.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Excellent experience. Car was done earlier than expected and work was professional. Greg was great to work with.
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/14/2015
First it took too long to order a door for the miata. When I took my car in for repair there was a small slit in the window very low in the convertible top. When I received it back there were two long tears in the window with duct tape on them. Did anyone call me when this happened or was I informed about this at check-out, NO. I spoke with the technician who worked on my car and he said when they put the top down it just cracked. I had this window and top replaced five years ago through All state and the window wasn't brittle. I spoke with Greg from Crews Collision and he just tap danced around the problem. The tears and tape they applied to the window is right in my line of sight driving. I feel they tore the window, they should compensate me for the repair I now I have to pay for. Also, at the beginning of my repair Greg called me and said in order to feather the paint with the old paint it might cost a couple hundred dollars out of my pocket above what the insurance was willing to pay. I said no, work with whatever monies the insurance said they'd pay. I would Not use Crews again nor would I recommend this company.
Tatia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Greg at Crews Collision was very informative and personable. He kept me abreast daily on the progress of my vehicle. Not once did I have to call wondering when, where or how. This was a wonderful experience and I appreciate the quality of work from the auto body mechanics was impeccable. I will definitely be spreading the word about my experience and recommend others to Crews Collision. Thank you! Thank you! Tatia M
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
My claim which was handled by Greg Rose was fantastic from start to finish. Once parts were ordered, I cam back with the CRV on Monday morning and by Tuesday afternoon, I was called by Greg that Vehicle was ready. Great professional people and I would highly recommend your service. Again Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications