Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/9/2020
I appreciated that the paint shop was aloud to work late so our car would be finished when promised.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Jess was great about keeping in contact and updating me on the progress of the repairs. My vehicle looks fantastic and im very happy with the repairs that were done
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
And Peggy ann I feel went above and beyond to make sure I was extremely satisfied which I was
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
they were very polite and professional
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
I enjoyed my experience with Performance. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The repair was done quickly and to my total satisfaction.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Thank you for the work
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2020
Car looked good as new. Paint matched perfectly and being a black car that’s saying something. I was very impressed with workmanship and there timely efforts to get my car back to me.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2020
Very professional.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Jesse did a great job keeping me informed
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
All the employees that I Was in contact with were very nice and professional. It was a good experience and I really appreciate a job well done. I am completely satisfied. Thank you so much
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Great!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Job was taken care of right. The lady who handled my car stayed in touch with us. Leaving rental car from Hertz with you made it easy.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Top notch work and the lady at the counter was very knowledgeable I would recommend performance to every one
Cwo Bruce.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Obviously the finished product is the most important factor and every detail was perfect. The icing on the cake was your staff. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Theodore E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
Work was done quick & excellent Peggy is outstanding!!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Everything was perfect! Great team. Second time I’ve used this company and have been very pleased both times. Great work. Peggy Ann and the young gentlemen I wish I could remember his name, his office is right beside hers, they were both extremely nice and helpful.
Leigh Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Great job
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/14/2020
Still waiting for a small part to come in and for the second time there is still two tiny cracks in paint up near my tail lights.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Everything that Performance Collision handled with respect to my two Volvos was done in an outstanding manner. The personnel were professional, timely, competent, and courteous. Both cars look great.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Very professional staff and great repair! Timely repair and staff communicated and met my needs! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications