Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Very satisfied with the staff very professional and friendly kept me informed on the progress of my SUV I would recommend Performance Collision to anyone
EVELYN A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Ryan did a excellent job.
EDWARD H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Receptionist, Peggy Ann and other staff were very professional, efficient, and welcoming. The work on the car seems excellent!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Every body was great . Thank you very much
RICHARD R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Peggy Ann was nothing but helpful from the start. Pleasant, quick on responses, and listened. THX !!! Rich Ryczek
DANA M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
I'm totally satisfied & appreciate your getting it back to me before the 7th. I just wanted to mention that I had a blue flowered house key on my car keys. It was not on the ring, glad I brought another set of keys. I will give you a call on Monday AM & maybe you can mail it back to me. Thank you, Dana G Myers
JASON E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
11/3/2019
My son Picked up the car ....all the damages was not repaired .... Will be calling USAA because I do not believe we should be paying a second deductible .... The work that was completed they did a great job trying to find out where the confusion was about fixing the rest of the damages .
BRITTANY H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/1/2019
I had to pull over several times on the way home, less than 30 minutes bc my car was over heating and messaging that I needed to turn the car off to keep the engine from overheating. After an hour of pulling over and letting the engine cool down, I was able to get it home. Now, I have no car rental and a car that I just paid to be fixed that is not drive able. This is unacceptable and I am not happy. I have contacted Nationwide.
GUY N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
A great job
RENEE D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Did and awesome job love to have my car back everyone said it looked like a brand new car thank you. The staff their are kind and generous. Thank u again Performance Collision for a wonderful job.
ROSEMARY C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everyone from the lady at the front desk to the guys who worked on my car were very professional.
PHILIP A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Very friendly staff and up to date with every progress of my car refair.
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Amazing service!
HAROLD K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
The job was done on time and in a high quality fashion. We are very pleased with your performance.
CHERYL C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great experience and I got my car faster than expected!
LYNN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Absolutely great customer service and staff were very professional. They definitely put your mind at ease about having to have repairs done to your car. Many thanks to Jason my estimator and Peggy Ann.
MATTHEW S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Thank you to Adam and Performance Collision for an outstanding job.
BREAUNA B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Very easy and efficient process. Repairs were prompt and I enjoyed that I was kept up to speed with the process.
LORRAINE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Very professional I would recommend them to others
MARIA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
They were very nice and professional. They did a great job fixing my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications