Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neslihan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Appreciate the updates and a job well done.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Always dependable honest and reasonable price and timing
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I have used you before before. I am very satisfied
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I had an excellent experience w/ your company. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable & my car was done in good time w/ great aesthetic! I will definitely recommend Hodges **** to others!
Delaine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was super nice and very informative. I will definitely be coming back if I ever need any body work done again!
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great service and communication.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was kept updated on progress. So far, everything looks great!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
From the moment I walked into the door I could feel the professionalism with the exception of the lady I think everybody else was very very nice she's very standoffish and I actually feel like I want to walk back out but everybody else and I mean everybody else was simply Van tastic
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Text updates were useful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job with repairs, customer service and text message updates!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The friendliness and constant communication made this the most painless experience I've had with major repairs. Truly professional and helpful throughout the process.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Job well done!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Good results. Excellent communication. Repairs completed on scheduled. Thanks so much.
Valeria M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you for an excellent job.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thanks for the great and timely service!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The team and Isaiah’s are always great
Sjolin.nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Isais was fantastic to work with.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job. Fine in the time frame they said. Loved amazing when finished. Loved the text updates.
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Hodges did a fantastic job on my daughter's car. The customer service provided by Isiahus was excellent. We weren't just a number. He really made us feel like he cared.
Jeamey F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I loved the quick turnaround and the very clean condition they left the car in. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications