Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service And workmanship .
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Amazing service! Richard who was my contact at Cadillac was so wonderful. He made the process easy and kept me in the loop about my car! Can’t say enough about the service!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Outstanding service as always.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
Mike Adams and whole team gave great service. While repair was delayed, it was because your team would only accept the right part in perfect condition, which I appreciate. I was kept informed, my rental was extended as needed, and Mike even drove in rush hour Friday holiday traffic to get lock nuts for my Infiniti before weekend. He also tolerated a lot of silly questions from me. That was all above and beyond. Much appreciated.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Job well done! Car looks brand new, clean inside out! Great job, thanks!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
This is the 3rd time that I had body work done at your facility and a excellent job was done each time.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Bruce took good care of me and did what I asked.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
You were all very friendly and made us feel welcome. Everything was right on time. We didn't have to wait for anything. We appreciate that you took care of all the details with our rental car with Enterprise. Bigut most importantly the bodywork on our car was perfect. Very precise work! It really meant alot to get such good service because it is not fun to get your car damaged by someone else. The amount of time spent talking to insurance adjusters and having to take your car in for repairs is a waste of valuable time. All your efforts were greatly appreciated.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good communications
Thalia B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
David was very prompt about taking care of my vehicle and when my trunk door was off a bit, he immediately took t to a technician to resolve the issue.
Darren F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Absolutely awesome team with great communication and even better service. My husband originally wanted to use B&R but after I visited south Charlotte Cadillac and saw the cleanliness and professionalism of the dealership, I felt very comfortable having my car repaired there. I'd highly recommend to anyone. Thanks so much! My car looks like new again!
Marlena R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
The customer service I received from beginning to end was absolutely the best experience I have had with any car service. No one likes being involved in an accident but you all made this the repair process the best one could hope for. From the always friend phone calls, timely and accurate estimate appointment, to the rental car set up was handled so professionally and conveniently. My car was ready almost a day early and it looks absutely beautiful! You can't tell my car was damaged at all. It was also cleaned and smelled so good! I even noticed the rims on my car had been cleaned and looked so new! Your team surpassed my expectations. I can't say enough how kind everyone was to me. I even appreciated all the email updates, and the pickup and drop off arranged for my Entetprise car rental. I kept telling myself that I must be missing something because the whole process seemed way to smooth and easy. I am again so pleased with my whole experience. Although I hope to never have to have car damage repair needed again, but if I do I will definitely be calling. I have no problems recommending people utilizing your services as I have full confidence they will not be disappointed!
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent Excellent service appreciate the daily updates very caring and consider my car looks & feels brand new. Thank You!
Atlantic Corperatation.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service, many thanks.
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
You guys did a great job with the repair and even finished it sooner than expected. Thank you!!!
Malia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Carrie did a great job and the service was quick and professional.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
I understand that things happen but it took a lot longer to get my repair done than I expected. Otherwise, it was a good experience.
Shelby T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent customer service (David) and excellent work Thank you, Shelby

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications