Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for your service.... I was pleased with everything and felt comfortable with the process and information given to me.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional business
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I want to personally thank Brandi for making a stressful situation stress free! She made me feel as if I were her most valuable customer and kept me updated on progress with my vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the repair, timeliness and employees of Classic Collision. Thank you!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
5 Star service!!!
Quentin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very pleased my repairs were finished ahead of schedule l.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Superior service from drop off until delivery. Brandi Ray kept me well informed & assisted with special need. Seeing Tom is always a pleasure and Jessica who is New is courteous & friendly. Pleased & delighted as always.
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was satisfied with repais on my truck.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Beautiful job! looks like brand-new! THANKS!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very curteous and helpful. Work was done quickly. Kept me informed on progress. Will use again when needed.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Brandi was excellent and always kept me informed on the repair progress!!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
This company made my car look better than it did when I first purchased it. Great job!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
So far I think your team has done a wonderful job repairing my daughter's vehicle. It looks like a new car all over again. I really appreciate the job you have done for me and my family. Thanks for caring and doing an outstanding job
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Vehicle has multiple sensors and cameras on the front bumper. I expressed my concern before repairs were complete. Now I have to schedule an appointment with BMW to address the safety features that are not operative. I have ensured that the features are activated/turned on. They are not working properly.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I have not really had a chance to look at my vehicle yet but for what I have seen everything is great. I like the updates and everything at Classic Collision so far. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
very well pleased with the professionalism shown by your entire staff
Ladarius W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
Lack of communication.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Knowledgeable and Great customer service. The email and text progress updates was a nice touch as well. Thank you on a job well done!
Mamie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Good job. Minor problem. Your email system of updates didn't work.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
They completed the repairs as promise in a timely manner. The Manager kept me inform throughout the process
Yaschia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was concerned about the color of my vehicle being two different colors. They really exceeded my expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications