Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great customer service. Brandi is true asset to your company. Very helpful and thorough.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
My customer service liaison Ms. Bandi was awesome. She when above and beyond the call of duty to ensure the expeditious completion of the repair work on my vehicle. She alao diligently kept me abreast every step of the way. Great experience
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Everyone at Classic Collision was very nice,friendly and most of all very Professional. And Thanks to all for a job well done. ????
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job on the body work and paint. Did not see it until I got home. A lot of dust on the roof of the suv. Minor oversight I’m sure since the only portion of the vehicle that was paid attention to was the side only.
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great communication, great service!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Pleasant reception & phone
Cwo Rodney.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
We had some delays, mostly because of my physical state. Classic always does an outstanding job and I would recommend them to every one.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
My car is like new!! Love your work, thanks again!!
La Tongia.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Everything was great from the beginning to end! Thanks for everything!
Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
I appreciate how well Brandi helped me from the crazy accident day until I picked my car up. She kept me well informed, and even got things out of the back of my car so they didn’t get hot and dusty in the body shop while the work was being completed. I hope I don’t have to have more major body repair work performed, but if I or a friend do, Classic has earned the repeat business. Thank you!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for your service.... I was pleased with everything and felt comfortable with the process and information given to me.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional business
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I want to personally thank Brandi for making a stressful situation stress free! She made me feel as if I were her most valuable customer and kept me updated on progress with my vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the repair, timeliness and employees of Classic Collision. Thank you!!!
Brittiany P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/3/2018
Rude individuals! I had concerns about my vehicle and the employees did not seem to care whether or not my concerns matter. I probably will not do business with Classic Collision again.
William M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
5 Star service!!!
Quentin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very pleased my repairs were finished ahead of schedule l.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Superior service from drop off until delivery. Brandi Ray kept me well informed & assisted with special need. Seeing Tom is always a pleasure and Jessica who is New is courteous & friendly. Pleased & delighted as always.
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was satisfied with repais on my truck.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Beautiful job! looks like brand-new! THANKS!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very curteous and helpful. Work was done quickly. Kept me informed on progress. Will use again when needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications