Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Ryan was very helpful and the service was great
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent work done and incredibly friendly staff. Would 10/10 recommend to others
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Your front desk receptionist was very helpful and called a service rep to help me. The service rep was very helpful. He looked up the part and rather then waiting to get the part I got it and returned to the shop. The rep took the truck in the back and it was fixed in a matter a minutes and returned to the front lot. He also showed me why the latch broke and how they fixed the problem . The back gate on the truck workes very easy and smooth now. The service rep Joey Izzo was very helpful and knowledgeable. The experience was great and I would not go to any other Auto body shop!
David M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
We were very pleased with the completion and work done to our sons car. The email updates were helpful and the service team was fantastic. We were very pleased from start to finish. Thank you for the exemplary service. David
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent Service.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great overall experience. Car was completed sooner then expected and had great communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Christopher was super. What an asset to the company. Also it was so easy getting the rental car. Our car looks brand new. Thank you so much.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The service was excellent. EMails were sent to update me on the status of the repair. Everyone was very friendly. A small item needed to be completed when I was picking up my vehicle. It was handled in a speedy manner.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good job, completed on schedule.
Shelia B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Ryan was amazing! He provided the ultimate customer satisfaction with the highest level of comfort and trust.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Your entire organization is dedicated to excellent customer service. You are well led. Joey Izzo has worked with me several times. He is outstanding, as is your front office staff. I recommend your company to anyone who needs your expertise
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Work was done very fast and the final product was top notch. Loved the communication and the reps were friendly helpful.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Everything turned out better than expected. Staff was professional and very knowledgeable in repairs. Work was done fast and overall a very pleasant experience.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service and attention from Severn Autodody. The entire team seemed truly interested in resolving the issues with my car. Fostos was especially attentive - and very professional! Thanks to everyone!
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
same great service!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Severn Auto Body treated me and my car with love Great work by all!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
It looked great!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
All people were just wonderful, helpful and courteous
Allyson W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Severn Auto Body provides excellent customer service. Very friendly staff and accommodating! I am very pleased with car so much I didn’t even notice it ????
Joey I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications