Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raged A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Always amazing quality
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very good job. ....also good communication throughout the process.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job as always! Thank you
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
You guys were awesome from the day I dropped off my car till I picked it up I would highly recommend u to anyone Thank You for a job well done
Shelli F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Your shop is the most professional shop I have worked with. There was always communication by text letting me know the status. Your team did a great job. Thank you for doing a great job!!
Rita N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I would like to thank Francesco Auto Body for an awesome job with my Mazda. My car looks like it just came out of The Dealer. A special shout out to Mark and Steve for that outrageous ending and having it done early. Thank you again.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Mark kept me informed of the progress of repairs. Car was finished before original date. My car came out looking brand new. They detailed the car inside and out!
Luciano D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent customer service, Mark and Steve are a pleasure to work with! 5 out of 5 stars and I will be recommending them to anyone who needs quality and timely auto repairs!
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Prompt service and great quality. Back ordered s Plastic shield made for return trip. But overall the services are great.
Mohamed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
From the first call and reception to the auto body Shop, to every step and progress until our car was repaired Mr Frank and his team has been very professional In every aspect. We thank all of them.
Osman T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
My car is damage was repaired perfectly; colors matching perfectly.. I was provided with daily updates of my car’s repair status. I recommend this shop to anyone in my family and friends.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I love the repair to my Lexus.It looks brand new. Thanks to everyone for making my Christmas and New Years like icing on a good cake.I also appreciate the daily update on the progress of the repair. Thanks again.Have a bless New Year!!God bless you Mark and your staff.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
You guys are always completely professional and courteous. I would always recommend your body shop. Thank you for taking good care of my car and have a great holiday
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The best
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Not only was I completely satisfied with my car when I picked it up after having it repaired, but the car was in better shape than when I picked it up when it was brand new. It was sparkling. I’m very happy.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thorough and professional. I trust that they use the best parts and put a lot of effort into their repair. Thank you!!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very professional and curtious staff.
Jaria H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Always an amazing job! Thank you so much!
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
The work in my vehicle was exceptional. Great job to everyone!
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The car looked beautiful very happy with the work great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications