Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2020
Excellent work and wonderful, friendly staff!!
Florence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
You are treated just like family ??????
Cecilia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
You are the Professionals. I am completely satisfied for a job well done. Keep up the good work and Thank you Francesco!
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2020
Great staff! On time delivery!
Tarayna K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2020
I thank David, Steve and all the technicians that worked on my vehicle. I felt like they treated my vehicle like it was their own. Excellent work I would definitely recommend them for any body work.
Gerard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2020
Thank you for a job well done
SANDRA M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
I had a great experience. Dave was very professional, Knowledgable, and nice to me. I liked the text updates and the rental car arrangement. When I picked up my car it was shining beautifully, clean inside and out. I really hope no one hits my car again but if they do ill be back. Thanks guys.
KENNETH E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
As usual, they were honest in their estimate, gave me an accurate ti.e frame for completion and didn't release car to me until all bugs were taken care of. They were friendly and courteous throughout.
MIGUEL G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent service. Everyone is always professional, friendly and courtesy. Will continue bringing my cars here as well as recommending to family and friends.
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Excellent job performance and excellent service
Esmeralda M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Dave was wonderful. I called around before deciding which shop to go with and Dave was very attentive from the beginning and was professional from the start. That’s why I choose this auto shop. Dave gave be frequent updates and did all the leg work with the insurance and rental car. I highly recommend this shop. My car looked beautiful! Spanking new!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Steve and David were great. Customer service via phone and in person was exceptional!
FLORENCE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Car looks awesome. Thank you
John K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Simple: keep doing what you're doing,team effort is key which you surly have will result in even greater success
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent service
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Professional team. Very happy with the ongoing feedback and prompt responses. Pristine and efficient work. I appreciated their patience with my demands. Thank you! I will highly recommend you!
THERESA E.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you very much for doing an excellent job repairing the car.
SEAN D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent repairs and extraordinary customer service!
Salvatore P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Amazing workmanship and incredible service. You turned a bad situation into a stress free experience!
RAMON S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Dave helped me a lot and really catered to my needs when it came to repairing my vehicle. Did great work and even helped me with problems I didn’t know existed with the car. All while constantly updating me with the status of my vehicle. Would certainly recommend them to anybody in need of auto body repair. Great work. Better service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications