Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You guys are great! Thank you for getting my car back to me quickly and keeping me updated.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
A Superb job! The professionalism, communication and the care that shows in the work is beyond great! My car left in better shape than when I purchased it from the dealer!!! I am very happy with the work and I must add ...... it was done in a timely fashion! Thanks Guys!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
There is no other shop that I would ever trust with my car. Beautiful job. Hopefully I won’t be back to soon.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
As usual, the work preformed was spectacular. My father was beyond pleased with the repair of his vehicle.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
The work was excellent, but the completion date was extended several times and several weeks. I had to call to have my rental extended 3 times. It was frusterating.
Diamela S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Na
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very Professional and kind, my auto looks brand new!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Always friendly does a great job on repairs. Always satisfied
Dominic V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Everything was handled professionally and efficiently, Mark was very helpful. Thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The Best
Maria &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Always a job well done! Everything is always top notch and my car looks better than it did when it was new !!!! Always satisfied!!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
This is not the first time I have used your shop and the work came out exactly as I expected just as other times excellent work and very professional treatment
Paulin N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
I am full of satisfied they repair the car perfect
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The attention and quality of workmanship was excellent Mark's attention to all details has made it possible for our trip We thank you for the wonderful service Always Caesar and Karen P
Hermelo P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job. Francesco Autobody was professional and quick. Car looks brand new. Thanks again!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great quality workmanship. My car looks fantastic. And everyone I spoke with are always friendly and helpful. Wonderful company!
Maximo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Amazing work as always. This is the second time fracesco auto body has done work after an accident. Is like nothing happened in the area of the accident. They look out and are very professional with estimates and are informing you all throughout your repair process.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent repair! Thank you again.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Looks great
Maximo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Mark was great and so was the repair. I just with that there was slightly more communication regarding the progress of the work. But I am very pleased overall.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications