Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
We just couldn’t be happier with the workmanship and professional staff. Couldn’t be happier.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
My car looks brand new. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was amazed when I saw what a beautiful job they did matching the paint. The car looked brand new. Spotless inside and out. Service was beyond anything I could have imagined! Highly recommended! Respected me, my car, the value of it and went above and beyond to repair it. I cannot say enough about them and the service. I haven’t stopped looking at the car because I am so amazed of the work they did. No hassle, genuine service, excellent customer service and all around! Rides beautifully! Thank you for making men a believer that there are still trustworthy people out there with integrity to do the right thing! Very trustworthy!!! Excellent customer service!!! Excellent repair job!!! Thank you!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent service
Mohammed Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent job very professional staff members thank you Francesco
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The entire staff —and Mark in particular— were patient, organized and did everything possible to make the process as smooth as possible. I have never had to have body work done on a car with insurance and am new to the area. I found the staff to be professional, honest and interested in making sure the job was done exceptionally well. Francesco’s delivered every step of the way. There is no other place I would consider for body work if I ever needed work on a car again. I also would recommend them highly to anyone.
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
My car came out spectacular I will definitely bring it back if I need any work done.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Mark and his crew did a great job on my vehicle. I would definitely go back to him if I ever need my vehicle repaired. He explained thorougly what repairs were done on my vehicle and the expenses.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Excellent people excellent work
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The team at Francesco auto body is the best in the business. Not only are they talented and take pride in their work, they are respectful and will always keep you updated. Thank you for your hard work.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Knowledgeable staff and excellent workmanship.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The work done on my truck was amazing!! Steve and Mark were absolutely wonderful to deal with! I would recommend Francesco to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.
Kiera A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Having used them years ago, I was happy to have them service my car again. Excellent work, impeccable service.
A C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I happy for my truck
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Steve was fantastic. Explained everything that would happen and communicated with me throughout the whole process. I’m very satisfied with the service as well as the repairs. Thank you!
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional keep customer updated answer all questions best service
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent job as usual. Thanks Steve/Mark!
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Fast service, professional and communicated every step of repair process
Elizabet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job, professional easy to work with.
Leandro B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
the repair was great on my vehicle, the paint work and panel gaps are top notch. thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications