Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 128 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Steve did an amazing job, always satisfied with our services with Francesco
Igor M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you very much
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you so much. Mario.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I liked the update messages I received to keep me informed of the progress. The bumper looks great.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The team was not only honest but reliable and had the customer's best interest in mind. Thanks again for an amazing job!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service and Work performed were excellent and so was Steve! Best,Frank
Rosanne F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Work done when promised. Car looks like new. Always well informed of progress of repair. Very professional staff. Happy to assist me with any questions or concerns. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else if I need work done.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent courteous service. My car looks brand new. Thank you
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good helpful staff
Gemma A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very good, efficient and expert servicing, and great on customer relations and care.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciated being kept in the loop and being given detailed info on what was happening
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very responsive to cost estimate. Fast repair service. Excellent customer service competitive pricing . Highly recommended
Gisela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service, all around
Monina .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
job well done and thank you for your service.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The job was excellent and the manager treated me with the utmost respect .
Chhaganbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Service better than excellent Very happy
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Outstanding job on a very extensive repair involving many front-end systems. Kept me informed at every step and they delivered the repaired vehicle on time! Two weeks after everything runs like new. Definitely the best experience I have had getting my car repaired. I highly recommend!
Davide D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They have done a great job and they were always on top of everything always keeping me updated . Thanks again .
Rosebud T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
When painting partially customers should be informed about the slight difference in color that may occur and given the opportunity to choose whether they want a complete paint job.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Repairs were done exceptionally well and done on time as promised. The staff was very informative about all aspects of the repair process.
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Just please finish my fusebox. But the bodywork is beautiful,ty, Francesco.As far as bodywork you are wonderful.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The owners and the staff are excellent to work with. I have been going to your shop for many years and the workmanship is consistent and excellent
Sabina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Francecco done a very good job I'm fully satisfied with their work . I like the way they keep sending msgs about ur status so I don't have to keep calling .
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
You kept me posted throughout the entire process. You were also extremely understanding when I was away. The car looks amazing. Thank you so much.
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Mark was, as always, kind and curtious. Grateful for the care Francesco Auto Body gives me during trauma associated with accidents.
Tancie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The job was completed in a timely fashion. Mark is the best :)
Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything went very smoothly. Great customer service!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My experience was excellent from beginning until the end !
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you for the communication and professionalism. Barbara S
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was great. All commitments were kept and service was exceptional
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The shop did a great job repairing my car. The staff was friendly and the car was finished before the estimated time.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thanks again for everything, that's how business is done...
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service and an absolute professional car repair. Steve kept me constantly updated as to progress of work on my car. The attitude and dedication gave me complete confidence in the care given to my vehicle. When completed my car was delivered to me like it just came out of the showroom. Will highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you so much for making my car beautiful again.
Arelis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent Job! Very satisfied and very happy for helping me fixer and repare my car, thanks you very much!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent..appreciate how they went above and beyond on the car..excellent
Delvin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Honest straight foward excellent finish time I would highly recommend them to anyone
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was completely satisfied. The repair was perfect. I will highly recommend Francesco Autobody.
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I had a few unfortunate accidents in the last few months, Francesco did an amazing job and you always get your vechicle back looking new. Would recommend Francesco Auto Body for any repair.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I have trusted Francesco for about 55 years for their integrity and exellent work to the smallest detail.
Clensford G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent job,
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Amazing work and customer service. Thank you for you for bieng wonderful.
Wilfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The car looks like new!!! Thank you you are the best!
Florenc C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
A great way to alert me on each step and letting me know how my car was doing via text message was a great thing. I made me feel special.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Beautiful work!!
Nimon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for your Professional, Fast and Great service you provided! And A Special Thanks to Steven, Mark and Helen . Very Nice people. My car looks brand new again! You Guys ROCK!!
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
You done a great in putting my vehicle back the way it was before the bus that hit it but the top of car wasn't detailed but you did a great job thank you again for your services
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
You have done a wonderful job. We appreciate it greatly!
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome job as always!!! Professional and gets the job done quickly!! Their work is impeccable. They go out of their way to make the process easy.
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Fantastic job, given to me as promised, courteous employees.....Thanks for a greattttt job... Thanks to Steve and Mark
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The best auto body shop in the tristate area!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
All my needs were meet they are number 1 in work and customer service
Maksim N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent work and customer service! Thank you
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job fast and friendly
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you so much, Your team did a great job and my vehicle was delivered when promised. God bless
Jimmy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
A great family owned business with family values. Automatically treated like family. Best service ever
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Mark has extraordinary customer relations skills.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent communication, service and courteous personnel .great surprise to find the car washed and detailed, great company.
Sarita G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Once you leave your car there, you become part of the Francesco family. They put you at ease and update you regularly. Excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Speedy and efficient service with an excellent service team
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The text messages that I received from your company were informative and pleasant. Your team always worked with me to try and accommodate me which, was very helpful. My car looks brand new again# I intend to recommend your company to anyone that I know who needs excellent auto body work on their vehicle. Thank you so much for your honest and dependable work!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent craftsmanship. Car looks magnificent. Thanks, Joe C.
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
This was my first time having to deal with a body shop and I had major damage done to my car. I thought my car would never look or be the same again. Steve was so kind and helpful, he made the process as easy as can be for me. If I ever need any work or ever asked by someone for a recommendation, it will definitely be Francesco's.
Robyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Car looks great! Francesco ALWAYS does a meticulous job. Thank YOU!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Steve and his team are Amazing !!! 10 star quality and service
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Service and workmanship were outstanding
Yusuke T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very satisfied with the work done and the level of service. Hopefully I don't have any more accidents, but if I do, no doubt I'll come to you guys again. Thank you!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I was very much satisfied and I love the updates. I only wish I've come to in my past accidents. I will definitely be referring this company to family friends and coworkers who are in need of bodywork. Thank you, Andrea
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
They kept me up to date at all times about the status of my repair. Hats off to Mark and Steve!
Giovanni T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They've done a great job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very helpful and congenial staff.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I have been using Francesco for over 15 years. Like fine wine they just keep improving and get better with age. Steve, you are the best! Thank you, Dennis G
Ferdinand R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Mark, Peter and the entire team do an amazing job! I refer everyone I know to Francesco's. I will not go anywhere else.
Crissol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Mark was very courteous and professional and answer all my westions and promptly returned my calls. Cool feature receiving updates via text on my car. My son has brought his car here for years thus me choosing Francesco for repair to my car. I will highly recommend them to my family and friends in the future
Rosanne F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Work is excellent as well as the service. Very professional
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent work very professional thank you
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent work Thanks to your dedicated team.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I always know that when I have to bring my car in to Francesco's it will always come out looking like new. And Steve and his crew are the absolute best and I would not go anywhere else. I have also referred and brought other people there as well and always speak very highly of Francesco's. In my opinion, there is no other auto body shop like them! Hopefully I will not need them again, but heaven forbid if I do, I know where to come for the care for my car. Thank you to the entire team at Francesco's!
Rajanish B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent
Camille H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Very much so excellent
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thanks Steve as always you're the best. Jody Wenig
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
You guys are great thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Francesco turned an unhappy accident into a pleasant surprise, returning our "loved and used" family vehicle in sparkling condition. In addition to fixing the damage, the detailing was a nice touch.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Every time i use Francesco Auto Body im completely satisfied.
Pierre B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thank you. Work came out beautiful and quickly. Everybody was nice, and i will be referring everybody to you guys.
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
Always professional in EVERYWAY ! Been going to Steve for years now for my kids cars and mine ...he makes the process from beginning to end easy!
Renee O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
So utterly amazed with my experience at Francesco's. The staff is phenomenal! So informative and helpful. They went above and beyond to keep me informed and up to date on progress as well as just being sincere and honest with my car. I really can't say enough about how wonderful Francesco's and everyone there is. Thanks to Steve and staff for making me feel so comfortable after getting in an accident. I am sure there aren't many people that you can say that about. Thanks again all! We will be HIGHLY recommending you to friends, family and acquaintances all over. Renee & Patrick O'Hanlon
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The team over there are always great!!
Blanca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Could be better if was in less time but i'm happy with the job
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent worksmanship!
Salvatore L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
All aspects of the car were checked out before it was released. The Jetta of course was sparkling and the installed needed tired for me while in the shop.
Ignacio E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very good Job!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The car looked great, actually perfect... You would never know there was any damage to it! Thanks for doing such a great job! I'll pass it along. Also thanks for cleaning it. WOW!!!!!!! Sincerely, Janet Henry ????????
Edward &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Francesco's is the only shop I would ever trust to work on my car repairs. have been dealing with them for many years and they have never disappointed!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Excellent service , car looks great and staff was excellent
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Car looks like new. Thanks again Steve and crew!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Your staff were very pleasant and caring I will return again for any repairs if ever needed in the future
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was very satisfied with the timely manner my car was repaired. The staff was very helpful in keeping me informed with the progress of the repair. So I would like to thank the entire staff at Francesco.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
You guys are awesome. You are friendly and professional and you do fantastic work. Unfortunately I've needed you guys 3 times in the past and your work has been exemplary every time. I wouldn't use anyone else. You guys are the best. Kathleen B
Naseem .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Everyone was pleasant and very helpful we felt like family very friendly they know what they're talking about we will highly recommend the shop????
Tania S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great work & incredible communication. I hope I never need auto body work again but if I do, Francesco Autobody is my first choice.....
Claudio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
You are the best!!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Excellent service, i will recommend your services to all my relatives and friends.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank you very much for your excellent service. It's much appreciated. Diana R
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Thank you very much for your exellent service, we were extremely satisfied. We really appreciate your help at any given time. Sincerely, Marika Benyo
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Car came out fabulous. Superb customer service. Made an unthinkable situation a breeze
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I felt very comfortable with the service that was given. The staff was welcoming and understanding. I have taken my car in a few times to get repaired and I always very happy with the great work they have done.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Well done I'm fully satisfied and all the crew's who spend time for this to happen to give their effort to make all your customer be happy and I'm very lucky one to have this Auto Body Shop as the one who did this especially Mr. Mark his ext. 11 he's very nice person and know what the customer wants and also the two guys who cleaned my car the tall black guy and the Spanish guy I'm sorry I don't their first and last names. Please do keep this 3 person to work in your company. I'm sorry this is a long letter I can recommend your shop to anyone in needs. Thank You .
Patrick &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Awesome.extremely professional.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. A very professional atmosphere. A pleasure doing business with you. It's like I have a brand new car. A job well done. I will definitely recommend you. Thank you so much.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Awesome service!!
Roderick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The greatest customer service of any repair shop. true professionals , the workmanship is exceptional.
Antonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The best body repair shop in yonkers. The people here are very thorough and do an excellent job always.
Stefano P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great job
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I was more than satisfied with the work that was done to my jeep, it looks brand new again, excellent work from Francisco auto body..
Emidio C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent Service! Very professional and courteous.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
My car looks great the service was excellent and I will recommend everyone to this them
Davis S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
They did an EXECELLENT job with my car. It looks and smells brand new!!!
Annamarie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
As always, I was treated with the greatest care , as was my car! It looks GREAT! Thank you as well for handling the rental car matter for me- it is much appreciated. Anna Marie O'Neill
Salvatore L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Couldn't be more pleased.
Gerino M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Very professional and pleasant. Would absolutely recommend them to friends.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Very professional, keep you fully informed on the progress of your repairs. Staff very friendly and up to date on modern technology providing daily updates. There work appears exceptional and above par. They inform immediately of all issues of concern and provide solutions without delay. There was no down side to there service as they are very knowledgable, professional and treat the customer with the up most respect. It is good to see a business were customer satisfaction still matters. I meet them by accident but I am glad I made their acquaintance.
Tushar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great experience overall
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great service. Would highly recommend them.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Francesco Autobody is the best auto body to take any car for repairs. They offer amazing customer service and high quality work. Big thanks to Steve and the whole team for bringing my car back to life. Job well done.
Maritza R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thank you so much for helping us and giving us a peace of mind with our problem. You have done such a great job and in a timely matter, also your texting everyday and giving me updates was very comforting. Thank You so much.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
You can really trust Francesco with your car.This is my second experience and I'm 100 percent satisfy.I personally recommend them because they are the best.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Beautiful job done thank you again
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/28/2015
All repairs from the accident, & fixed some otgwr issues my car was having.
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Mark handled everything with great professionalism and expertise. Thanks for getting us back on the road and a job well done.
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I just picked up my car from being repaired and I was so impressed with what was done and how clean it was. I have gone to Francesco's plenty of times and I can't see myself going anywhere else for repairs.
S B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
It took a long time but it was excellent work
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Always satisfied with Francesco's work and courteous service
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
My car looks brand new. I received updates throughout the process.
Tonja P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Job well done...the customer service was excellent...would highly recommend your services...Thank you
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
You guys were awesome. Never had such a good experience when it comes to car services. I will make this shop my first stop from Oil change, to mechanical repairs, to body repairs. Thanks and keep the good work.
Pedro T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
I like to congratulate everyone in this proyect and also I trust anytime that any of my car be at your shop. When you have a car at d shop is like having a love one at d hand of pretty good doctor in any hospital so d 20 days I had no douth I your abbilitie to transform my vehicle. Thanks????
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The team at FRANCESCO AUTOBODY did a superb and excellent job repairing my vehicle . The car look even newer than new it was . Spoke to u in a professional manor. I am happy with the outcome. Great job team/FRANCESCO AUTOBODY. Peter
Kerrie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Excellent service!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very much appreciate the work done and being so carefully kept up to date
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Excellent service!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Big thanks to Steve for keeping me in the loop on the repairs to my car and for doing a fantastic job on the repairs, the car looks brand new. Definitely will be doing business with francesco auto body in the future.
Lami A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Was absolute pleasure working with this body shop. I was kept informed of the progress on my car regularly through texts and calls.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
They did an unbelievable job, tthe car came out like it was brand new. They walked me through the whole process and always returned my calls.
Cecilia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Absolutely outstanding service! Steve and his team went above and beyond to provide the best service I've ever experienced at an auto shop.
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
I couldnt be happier with the service I received and how my car looked when I picked it up. I've used Francesco's for many years for all my auto body needs and have never been disappointed with the amazing work that they do. I always recommend them to all my friends. The staff is always helpful and their new texting system kept me updated throughout the service of my car
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Quick and amazing!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications