Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 179 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlene O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amazing And on point. So satisfied. As always. I can depend on your business and always keeping your customers very happy . Well done. TO ALL THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My family and I have been bringing our cars to Francescos for decades and always been 100% satisfied - with both their mechanical and auto body divisions ! . Steve, Frank and the entire staff are extremely reputable , proficient in their work, professional , always courteous and accommodating . No matter how far away I move I will always go back to Francescos's .. thank you!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Over the years as a customer I have always been treated like a friend by wonderful people and a wonderful family. The service and workmanship have been impeccable and always sensitive to my needs as a person.
Antonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They are efficent,courteous and always do a great job. The use the best materials for your car. My car looks beautiful thank you francesco
Eva J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Always satisfied with the work and always come back and recommend your auto body
Santo R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Customer service was excellent and kept me apprised of progress of repairs each step of way. Nice work.
Shanique S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Good work
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Car looks great. Repairs done on time. The updating as to how the progress with the repairs was coming along was great. Thank you and the team for a job well done.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Damage to my car was really bad, you guys made my car look like new again. Excellent work. Thank you.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and friendly. Great in keeping me posted on status of repairs. Very pleasant surprise to find my car washed and the interior cleaned despite my leaving it quite dirty. Also appreciate that you were able to accommodate my request for car inspection.
Mei L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Staff is the best! Work done is always perfect. I've been using Francesco for literally decades.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
What more could a customer want? Francesco is knowledgeable, polite, reliable, competent, friendly and does the best repair work in the business and on time (or sooner). Thank you!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Very satified mark was great
Anita Catani.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I can't say enough about the way they took care of my car and the way they keep me posted on the progress of the car. They are definitely an Aplus auto repair service. I highly recommend them without reservation. Thank you
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I truly appreciated your timeliness in the repairs and and the availability in answering any questions I questions and putting my mind at ease. And loved that when I picked up my car it looked brand new. Thank you
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The customer service was great. I was kept updated throughout the entire repair process which I really appreciated. And when the repairs were completed, and the car was returned to me, it looked brand new! I would definitely recommend this place for auto body repairs.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thanks for the great service I couldn't be happier I will recommend them to everyone
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I'm very happy with the work. The car looks brand new again great job
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent job thank you so much Steve ,Frank ,and the entire crew at Francesco autobody
Arthur V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
My car looks amazing. Steve and everyone at Francesco Auto Body took such great care of everything. Easiest process!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications