Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
As always very very satisfying, more so I have recommended some co-workers as well. I highly recommend Francisco Auto Body. They will always be my first choice for repairs.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you again Mark and Francesco Auto Body! Job well done!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
There were no surprises. The repair went exactly as they said it would. The quality of the repair and the customer service were very high from beginning to end.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I have been coming to Francesco Auto Body since 1982 every time I have come the experience was absolutely wonderful. I would recommend this shop to anyone .The people are professional friendly and they do an excellent job I am as happy today as I was in 1982 thank you so much Francesco Auto Body
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
As per usual, you did an excellent job. Thank you. And thank you for polishing the rims. Grazie mille!
Serena S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent customer service and beautiful work!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
There work is outstanding! Car looks great
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Service was excellent and the car looks great.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Super job great service!!!
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent service, professionalism all the way! My car is like new!
Arlene O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amazing And on point. So satisfied. As always. I can depend on your business and always keeping your customers very happy . Well done. TO ALL THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My family and I have been bringing our cars to Francescos for decades and always been 100% satisfied - with both their mechanical and auto body divisions ! . Steve, Frank and the entire staff are extremely reputable , proficient in their work, professional , always courteous and accommodating . No matter how far away I move I will always go back to Francescos's .. thank you!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Over the years as a customer I have always been treated like a friend by wonderful people and a wonderful family. The service and workmanship have been impeccable and always sensitive to my needs as a person.
Antonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
They are efficent,courteous and always do a great job. The use the best materials for your car. My car looks beautiful thank you francesco
Eva J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Always satisfied with the work and always come back and recommend your auto body
Santo R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Customer service was excellent and kept me apprised of progress of repairs each step of way. Nice work.
Shanique S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Good work
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Car looks great. Repairs done on time. The updating as to how the progress with the repairs was coming along was great. Thank you and the team for a job well done.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Damage to my car was really bad, you guys made my car look like new again. Excellent work. Thank you.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and friendly. Great in keeping me posted on status of repairs. Very pleasant surprise to find my car washed and the interior cleaned despite my leaving it quite dirty. Also appreciate that you were able to accommodate my request for car inspection.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications