Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Beyond our expectations. Thank you so much!
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Repair looked fantastic and appreciate it!
Dexter P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Mark thank you for every update during the repair process, courtesy, patience in answering questions, professionalism and guidance through out. Mrs. A.Price
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You guys were amazing,kept me informed on the process of my vehicle. It's not my first time doing business with you, that's why I came back. Love the work you do. I would recommend you guys to anyone. I want to thank you all!! Really appreciate it.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very helpful and accommodating. Car looks great!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent! One of the best consumer experiences I’ve ever had. Can’t find a better place!
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thank you
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service. Mark was really helpful with insurance issues. The car looks beautiful and brand new
Firdosa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very professional , courteous, clear and frank in their Explanation of the task. They did the bodywork on Our car excellently it appears new as it came out from The factory. Most of all they are very honest, a quality everyone appreciates. Thank you.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
They take care of everything. They do an amazing job. They keep you posted with text updates so you know exactly what is going on. The car is ready when they said it will be and it looks like brand new.
M K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car was in perfect condition. As a matter of fact, it looked like new and looked better now than before the accident. Thank you.
Ernestina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Am so happy for everything you did on my car, you let my car looks like a new. Thanks
Teobarda M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Excellente service. The follow up was excellent!
Torres.angel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very satisfied i will recommend everybody I know to get there car repairs there.
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Far and away the best auto-body service experience I have ever had. Constant clear communication every step of the way by both phone and text, and Mark is terrific about answering questions and following up on calls. I can’t see why I would take my car anywhere else.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Your staff was completely courteous and well educated and how to take care of my car my experience and Franchesco has been always Pleasant please thank Mark for doing an excellent job and I would definitely recommend Franchesco to anyone since I've been a long-time customer thank you again for being courteous and respectful with my vehicle like if it was your own vehicle thank you again
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Great job! Very satisfied and will keep coming back!!!!
A B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
All great!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Job well done. Professional service. Customer friendly and very prompt service.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
This is the best shop around due to the overall professionalism

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications