Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/9/2017
The communication was not stellar. I would be expecting my car and would call and they would tell me "oh, I was just about to call you and tell you it's another three days". That was extremely frustrating and hard to coordinate my schedule.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
The wheel rim was not repaired as promised, and there is bare metal at the edge of the repaired quarter panel. The gas cap was still taped up when I went to fill my tank. I was assured the wheel problem would be fixed today but I never received the promised phone call to set it up.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
The repair work was outstanding. My car looked like it never was in an accident. It looked almost brand new. The only problem I had was I wasn't updated every Monday, Wednesday and Friday like I was first told by the receptionist. I had to call myself for the status of my car. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with the experience.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable, kept me updated along the way. Would recommend your work. Easy to see why this is a great organization. Thank you!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was super nice and did an amazing job on my car.
Cecile M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great experience, got my car back in a short time and was updated on the status the whole time.
Kris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
I picked my vehicle up today and there were a few smudges of white paint on the black leather of my driver side door. This was corrected immediately, which I appreciate. After I left I noticed my leather wrapped steering wheel has an area which appears to have been scraped - there are several small lacerations, similar to those which could be created by a wire brush of some sort. Due to the location of this scrape, the steering wheel will likely show signs of greater wear than it's use will warrant. I look forward to hearing from somebody soon.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job and for completing the work so quickly.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/13/2016
The fender and grill are two different colors due to the fact that only the fender was repainted. Not a huge difference but still noticeable. We are otherwise very satisfied with the service and repair work done to our vehicle.
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Outstanding service and quality of work
Marianne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything about it was excellent: the service, the workmanship, and the speed of the repairs. I would recommend this excellent experience to everyone.
Homer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Unfortunately, this was the second time that I needed collision repair. Fortunately,Rick Hendricks Collision Repair did the work both times. My 2012 Chevy Impala looks as good as a 2016. Thanks!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional, quick turnaround and the car looks fantastic!!!
Leanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
The bumper was not repaired adequately. The crack was still visible and the job had to be repeated.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Efficient & great service
Vong S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My experience with Rick Hendrick was very satisfactory!!! I knew from begin to end on the status of my car!!! Thank you so much!!
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for repairing our car in a timely manner. It looks great!
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My repairs look fantastic! I wish you could make the rest of my car look as good. The new grill in black and chrome is very sharp. You guys are awesome!!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
None at this time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications