Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
I picked my vehicle up today and there were a few smudges of white paint on the black leather of my driver side door. This was corrected immediately, which I appreciate. After I left I noticed my leather wrapped steering wheel has an area which appears to have been scraped - there are several small lacerations, similar to those which could be created by a wire brush of some sort. Due to the location of this scrape, the steering wheel will likely show signs of greater wear than it's use will warrant. I look forward to hearing from somebody soon.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job and for completing the work so quickly.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
The fender and grill are two different colors due to the fact that only the fender was repainted. Not a huge difference but still noticeable. We are otherwise very satisfied with the service and repair work done to our vehicle.
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Outstanding service and quality of work
Marianne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything about it was excellent: the service, the workmanship, and the speed of the repairs. I would recommend this excellent experience to everyone.
Homer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Unfortunately, this was the second time that I needed collision repair. Fortunately,Rick Hendricks Collision Repair did the work both times. My 2012 Chevy Impala looks as good as a 2016. Thanks!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional, quick turnaround and the car looks fantastic!!!
Leanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
The bumper was not repaired adequately. The crack was still visible and the job had to be repeated.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Efficient & great service
Vong S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My experience with Rick Hendrick was very satisfactory!!! I knew from begin to end on the status of my car!!! Thank you so much!!
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for repairing our car in a timely manner. It looks great!
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My repairs look fantastic! I wish you could make the rest of my car look as good. The new grill in black and chrome is very sharp. You guys are awesome!!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
None at this time
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/5/2016
I left the collision center and didn't know my brake lights and signal lights were not connected. And when I called i was told I could come another day to get it looked at. I'm just glad I didn't get pulled over for not having lights in the back of my car where it had just been fixed by Rick Hendricks.
Nikeicia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Love that you vacuumed the inside of my car!
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Bumper looks awesome and very pleased with attention to detail as well as the professionalism of staff.
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
I took time off of work to pick up my car and it wasn't finished even though I was told it was. Now I have to change my work schedule around again. I don't feel I should pay all of the deductable.
Cheyenne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
Trunk makes noise when using the opener on key fob. Never made noise before. Trunk sticks.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
This was my second time with you guys and I could not be happier. Matt is always very accessibly and professional and Front desk staff is all smiles and accommodating. I know I and my vehicle will be well taken care of. Thank you.
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Seeing the great work done on my Jimmy brought a real smile to this Veteran's face. That doesn't happen a while lot these days. If I could shake the hands of every member of the team who worked on my truck, I would. Thank you to every one of you.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Best service I've ever had. Professional, and unbelievably fast with very high quality work. Thank you, and I will strongly recommend this service to others!
Mariano R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you guys for doing a wonderful job. The service was great, the staff was really friendly, and work was awesome.
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
Noticed after I left that the new head light is not exactly a match to the original head light . Could be a manufacturer thing I don't know but it would have been nice if someone had explained it to me when I picked up my car
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great fast service!
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Throughly impressed with the entire process. Repair work was exertly done. This is my second time for collision service and I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
I received an email/text twice about my car and the progress the week it was dropped off however it was supposed to be ready on a Monday. I never heard from anyone that Monday so I called and left a voicemail and didn't hear anything then I called on Tuesday about 3 pm to be told it was getting inspected by Geico rep and would be ready to pick up that evening. Well I was at work and was not able to make it before you closed so had to pick it up next morning. My concern was I got a lot of notifications when you first got my car but then after 4 days nothing and I had to follow up twice. The work done on the car is great just the communication could have been better.
Beejay T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great job!
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I have never had a better experience, texting me updates kept the stress off of me. I never had to call to get find out when my van would be ready!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Clean, polite, friendly, work quality is 100%. Thank you!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service was great with all aspects of the repair. I felt well taken care of when it was all finished. The repair work was top of he line and associates were informative and professional.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Friendly and efficient.
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I have one word: AWESOME! I especially liked the way they reviewed the damages with me and explained the repairs needed and how long it would take. My car was actually finished earlier than estimated. The repair itself was flawless plus they cleaned it and even vacuumed the interior. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank You. Suzanne Addessi Virginia Beach
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job and great service The auto support team was friendly and had excellent customer service. Hats off to you.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Friendly and professional staff. Car looked good as new.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The team was professional and quick! I will bring any body work needed back here and refer others!!!!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Outstanding job!!! Quick and complete! I will definitely refer friends who are in need of your services
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
The rear turn signal harness was not connected had to have dealership fix it. There was masking tape inside gas door also there was primer over spray all over the trunk of my car. I'm wondering if you took my car to a auto vocational school and had my car worked on by students. This work was below subpar. I want to be contacted immediately!
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Nice touch to detail the jeep , I did not expect that. Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Called an said my car was ready 2/24/16. When I arrived the tire rim was damaged from the accident.when I got there on the 24th no work was done on rim, it was still 50 percent black. I did'nt have the time to wait. So I kept the rental 2 more days that cost me 12.50 per day for insurance, which I don't think was fair, another 25.00.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The work was good,took care of my truck and the employees are there for you. I'm happy and satisfied with the job. Thanks
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your International Pkwy staff was incredibly courteous, warm, inviting and very helpful. Everyone in that little office made the already difficult process easier.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The Flex looks great. We had a seamless experience, from the initial inspection to the rental and then pickup. Professional and courteous service. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
After cleaning vehicle I noticed that my new bumper was not installed level. The right side has a larger gap under the headlight that the left side does not have
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I loved that they would send me text messages updating me on my vehicle. They had an estimated date, but we're able to get the jobs done sooner than expected. When I picked up my vehicle I was very much satisfied with the work done. They also washed and cleaned the inside of my vehicle. That's not something I expected. They went above and beyond their duty. I will recommend Rick Hendrick Collision to every and anyone needing work done on their vehicle. Thanks for a great experience
An Ezekiel.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Mike, one of your team members that handles the business aspect of it all. Was very helpful very kind and had a genuine passion for his job. I will bring my truck back to rich Hendricks in the future. The quality of work is superb.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Seriously never been so satisfied with a repair shop. Even though it was through geico, I'll be coming back here for regular work from now on. And I will be sending friends and family that way. My 750li looks great after y'all's work, very happy. Thanks again guys ! - Brian
Patrick Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Outstanding service! I would highly recommend Ricky Hendrick Collision to all!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great place very happy with everything. Four star place to have your car worked on. Kept in contact with me the whole time day by day. Never had to call and ask how all is going. Said my car would be ready thur. And it was. Awesome people
Juano-angelo P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/12/2016
The quality of work was questionable. The replacement bumper that was installed was found to have defects. In addition, attaching parts that had damage associated with initial repair claim was re-installed. This is a concern for me on how quality of work is valued by this establishment. The completed work did not suit even the standard of the vehicle i had repaired. A 3 month-old 2015 Lexus RX 350. This causes added inconvenience to an already painful experience of a collision. Your site agreed to correct the deficiency. I can be reached @ ****-****-xxxx or email:
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The best experience that I have ever had at a collision center. I will refer everybody and anybody to you
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Great. Thank you
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent service! Thank you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great experience from start to finish!! My car looks great!! Completely satisfied!!
Phyong Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/24/2015
The car was not completed the way I discussed with Matt he was very confident in the fact that you guys did not do Maaco paint jobs there. With his level of "confidence" I was really expecting a higher caliber of work from your facility. The trim of the bumper was painted when I asked to have it taped off before paint. I'm sorry to say this but this is exactly what maaco would have done..... When I initially picked up the vehicle it had been sitting in the rain so this made it impossible to see the other issues. Now that the vehicle has dried and parked in my garage I can see all the other issues. The majority of the hood has visible dusk particles how this passed QC is beyond me. The A pillar has scratches or damaged paint that was not there before most likely from the windshield installer. The cable to my alarm antenna was cut during the windshield installation. There is a hologram and scratches to the fender like someone wiped it with a dirty rag or buffer. Its fresh paint it should have not been this way.... Matthew who was my point of contact did not apologize that the work was not completed to my satisfaction. He sounded annoyed that I was not happy with the work. He said he'd try to get it fixed but his face showed annoyance. When I later called him to let him know about the alarm being damaged he made an excuse as to why his **** painted the trim. In his words "I spoke to my painters they thought the bumper would look better with the trim painted so It's pretty much a matter of opinion what looks good about the trim being painted or not being painted"..... This really angered me because not only did I not get an apology for his painters mistakes when I initially picked up the vehicle... Now he was basically blowing off my legitimate complaint about their work. It did not matter what HIS painters thought would look good. It should only Matter how I wanted MY vehicle to be repaired. I work as a Pharmacist for Rite Aid pharmacy as well as Sentara Health systems. I work 6 sometimes 7 days a week from 8:30 to 9 pm.... Now on my one day off I have to go to take my car back to get it repaired...again. All because the painters were too lazy to tape off trim before painting, the windshield installer was careless and the one guy that was suppose to inspect the vehicle before I showed up was to apathetic to do a decent job. AND I also have to take my next day off after that to have my vehicle looked at by the alarm shop.... So right now I am a very unhappy customer. I have email Matt and have still not receive a reply. At this point after seeing the quality of work and after the way my complaints have initially been handled I'm really not sure I really want to have my vehicle worked on at Rick Hendricks. If they had time to do it wrong the first time they had time to do it right.... I am also in touch with GEICO at this point so that they are aware of the situation.
Renaud W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
None you were great thanks
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Very pleased with the quality work done to my vehicle!! Thank you!!!
Cliffton V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
It's a great experience and fast service very satisfied
Howard O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Thank you!
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Was very pleased
Marva R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
As a whole I experienced excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and accommodating to my needs.
Gail Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent service and delivered as promised. Very satisfied!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great customer service.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Brandon and everyone at Rick Hendrick Collision did a great job on my car. I couldn't be happier. My ride looks better than new. I hope to never have to use a collision center again, obviously, but if I have to it will most certainly be this Rick Hendrick Collision Center. I will be making sure to recommend my friends to your shop.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/5/2015
Trim is loose. Radio was reset and I can't get to work. It took 8 days with no communication except ridiculous texts about the car enjoying it's stay. When we called we got no answers.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Best service ever pleased with work and staff would recommend them to anyone
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Thank you for excellent customer service. I am truly happy and satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle.
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Yes looked brand new. Ryan was great!
Vantreia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Overall good customer service and it was hassle free!
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The team was prompt, courteous, and the location was convenient.
Brandy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Rick Hendricks is by far the best and most professional repair shop I have dealt with in Virginia Beach. They were kind, patient, listened and went above and beyond my expectations. Mike St.Clair was my point of contact, his times were accurate and I had no question that my truck was in great hands. I would recommend Rick Hendricks Collision Shop on International Parkway with absolutely no hesitancy.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
I appreciate the professionalism of the staff and once my truck was repaired I felt like I had just bought a brand new truck again when I seen it for the first time after it being repaired I'm definatly happy with the quality of work on my truck, thank you
Stewart S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
The Rick Hendrick team was very professional from the time my car was bright in until it was finished. Ryan explained everything very throughout and represented Rick Hendrick at the highest level, this is the type of employee I would want in my organization. The level of communication between Geico and Rick but the customer at ease in a stressful situation
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Just want to thank Mike St. Clair. He kept me up-to-date with my vehicle at all times and just an all-around good guy thanks again.
Evans U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Amazing work and exceptional customer service! I won't be taking my car any where else for repairs that's for sure not to mention you're right down the street so that's a plus too. Thank you so much!
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Won't go anywhere else to have my car fixed. Everyone was very nice and kept me in the loop with my car!
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
They did an amazing job on my car. It looks brand new!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Such an amazing job from all of the staff! I will recommend you to everyone I know in the future.
Sydnee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Mike is AWESOME. He helped me the whole way with my car and showed her the best of love. He especially helped me out in my time of need and helped get my car fixed just in time. Awesome experience with these guys!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
They did a great job communicating with me throughout the process. They were very nice to work with and did a great job repairing my car. They went above and beyond my expectations!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Ryan was extremely helpful and very courteous. I am extremely pleased with the quality of work done on my car!!
Cara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everyone was very friendly and efficient the only concern or question I would've had would be why half my gas was used?!
Alexia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
All staff was great and everything was done in a very professional way. Thank you to everyone who had a part in rebuilding my Nissan. She is beautiful.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Thanks for your hard work!
Demario S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thank you so much for such great work!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications