Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Loved my experience! The staff as kind, thorough, and easy to communicate with. Would definitely come back to this location. Amazing service!
Ivette A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and customer service was excellent. Everyone was extremely pleasant. I couldn't have asked for a better overall experience!
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Silvano G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very professional and fast
Alvaro M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you to all the team that from the beginning, and I need to mention Miryam for her wonderful attitude were very helpful, correct, organized and dedicated to do this whole process very meticulous. This company not only have the knowledge as technicians, they go beyond that, are people that have great communications skills. Congratulations to the whole team! Very pleased to meet you!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The Collision Solution has always done great work on my cars.
Mabel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The car looks like new, I was kept informed of the progress and everyone was very nice, Thanks!
Jania B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service!! Miriam was outstanding!!! Will definitely recommend!!????????????????????????
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
They did a great job. They are experts in their field.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great outfit!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Friendly staff. Great communication. My Jeep looks great. Thanks for the excellent service!
Rakesh A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/25/2017
Unfair appraisal. Completely ignored damage to the left side of my front bumper that was a result of the accident that caused damage to the whole driver side of the car.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
As usual,cordial service and best quality service. That is why I've been using The Collision Solution for over 15 years. Thanks to you Robert and to hour team of professionals. Sincerely, Bill ****
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
An efficient and well oiled team machine! Job well done ? thank you all ???? Patrick C
Harl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
For the small town service in a big city, I appreciate family friendly welcome and the wonderful work on my car, thank you again.
Raphael L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
The office staff was extremely pleasant, and I was receiving consistent updates via text and voice. The car was actually ready before the promised date, which was highly appreciated. Overall, an excellent experience. I would consider expanding operations to include Saturday hours, as many working people find it difficult to make it in during the week.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great work
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very good job
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Car was ready 3 days earlier than originally planned and was cleaner than dropped off.
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I would like to express my thoughts about my experience with every single phase of my claim at the Bodyshop. " The Collision Solution Bodyshop were very Professional from the beginning until the end for my vehicle repairs. The work performed was exceptional. Thank you for your support, service and devotion to Customer Service it is hard to find today. Respectfully, SSgt Marco A Gorrin VETERAN Flight Engineer United States Air Force Commander VFW Post 10212 Senior Vice Commander VFW District 5 South Florida National Aide-de-Camp to VFW National Commander Past 1st Vice Commander American Legion Post 346 Vice President of CAVA Cuban American Veterans Association

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications