Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I’ve been a customer for many years and plan to be so for many more! Thank you!
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Greeat communication and took care of issues quickly
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great team .
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Everything perfect and clear how things worked - super nice people all the way through the process! Loved them
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/15/2018
You texted the wrong number the entire time
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
No comments. Great job!
Franci L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
The repair is beautiful. Your employees are very nice
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The service you provided could not have been better anywhere. The people were super helpful and kept me up-to-date. Thank you
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent service
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The repair looked even better than I expected. It's impossible to tell I was in a collision. Nice job!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car looks great, thanks
James A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Original estimated completion was accurate. However texted updates alluded to an earlier completion which didn't happen.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great Job! You matched the color perfectly.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Repairs were made very timely and I had an overall good experience with the Tamaroff collision team. The car looks great after the repairs were made.
Vasiliki M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The job was done very quickly, and I appreciated the communication while the car was being worked on!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Quick turnaround. Repair facility interfaced seamlessly with my insurer and the car rental company
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Everyone was fantastic! Best experience I’ve had with any dealership
Suramya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Customer service was good. Dave was nice and answered all questions . Process went smooth and clean.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Paint job has flaws; have to wait two weeks before they can be corrected. This will require another visit to the Collision Center and more time spent before project is completed.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent job David was just great. Hats off to him. I will recommend. ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications