Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ragan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Happy with the speed of the repair and the quality of the repair and the communication.
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good
Kimber B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Double check your auto texting system. It said car was ready to be picked up and I was going to drive over there but decided to call just in case and they said no it’s going to be tomorrow. Ignore the texts. Just wait for our call. I’m glad I called! But service was great from Geico to Enterprise to Classic Collision. Thx
Kaushik N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
amazing care taken by Steven and Krystal. gave me timely updates and got the work done amazingly.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Alex was an exceptional interface for me with Classic Collision and kept me well informed.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Crystal was awesome with her feedback and updates on my car. She was lively, personable and ensured I was informed every step of the way.
Jamal P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Staff was very great. Excellent service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I worked with Brittany Williams and she was professional, up front, and thorough with the estimate, painting, and payment. I will definitely be back to get more done on my car.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
It was a seamless repair process. I am grateful for all those involved. It is the little things in life that count the most such as the detailed follow ups via text message, phone calls, websites, etc. Thank you Classic Collision for taking care of my vehicle. Great Job!
Arnold W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
The entire staff at Classic Collision was very courteous and professional. From the time my car arrived at the shop until the time I picked up my car after repairs had been completed, I was given updates in my car's repair status. Upon receiving my car, I couldn't tell that it had ever been in an accident and it was even washed, waxed, and vacuumed out. The people at Classic Collision did a wonderful job. I work as a claims adjuster for GEICO and will definitely be referring customers to this shop in the future.
Clifton S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Alex is amazing! He kept me informed of everything that was going on with my car! He was ready for me at my appointment time and everything was organized and ready to go when I arrived with my car ! I thought service like this did not exist any more! Outstanding!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Crystal **** was excellent! The vehicle looks very good (fabric on inside of replacement door does look a little worn). Paint job excellent. Car was ready 2 days ahead of schedule.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional people and very timely work on my vehicle. Thanks for your great work Classic Collision.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
My left front tire was down 26 pounds. anybody that started the van would have seen read out.
Fritzgerald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service and care from beginning to end. Everything can be handled on the spot. Makes me even more confident and satisfied that I chose Geico and Classic Collision.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service !!!!
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
From drop off to pick up I knew exactly what was going on with my car.
Donika B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Staff was nice and kind. Service was speedy. Very satisfied with the level of customer service
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The service was awesome
Miranda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Alex was a great help and the car looks beautiful! Thank you for everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications