Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Alex and his team are great!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
ALEX was great to work with
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/20/2017
checkin updates delivery
Billie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
We are totally and completely satisfied with the excellent service, help and advice Alex gave us. Alex and his Repair Team did great work for us. We recommend Classic Collision to everybody. This is our second time. Thank you very much.
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Jordan provided great feedback and updates and was very personable a pleasure to work with
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Alex and the team did an excellent job!! The only issue I have is that the cap to one of my tires is missing? Ken Neff from Volvo of Marietta recommended CCI and I'm very grateful that he did!!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Alex went above and beyond to make a bad experience a good one. My son was hit by another driver a week before he was to drive back to college, but Alex assured us he'd get his car to him by the day before he left and he did!!! Thank you Classic Collision for caring for your customers!!!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, only request would be not to text message when car is ready just call.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Alex did a good job of having the repairs done promptly, communicating well throughout the process as to the ongoing status, and making pick up easy. Thank you. Chuck Dalziel
Moody N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Well they talk to me and show me what they was going to do to my car. I felt like I could trust them with my vehicle. Very courtesy and professional. The work was fast and very professional. I got updated twice a day about my car. I would remove the computer update. It is telling us something different from what your receptionist is saying. That's the only thing that I can wrong!!! My driver door lock wasn't opening for me after I left the shop. So I brought the car back to them and they jump on the problem asap. All I could say is WOW!!! I like the fact that everything was in one place. Rental center plus car repair. I will tell all my friends about Classic Collision. GREAT JOB AND GREAT EMPLOYEES
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thanks for the fine repair job and the remarkable interest your employees took in my satisfaction as a customer of Classic Collision. A special thanks goes out to Jordan, a woman who personified the concept of "professional customer service." Even Matt Royce, CC's General Manager, took a personal interest in my repair job, spending his valuable time assuring that I was happy with his company's work. Joe Meeler
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everybody gets a ten the customer service was superb, and I was completely satisfied. Thank you!!!?????????????
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The process when dropping off the vehicle, was very long. The wait was very long.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
I had a high expectations and confidence after my insurance company recommended Classic Collision over my own preferred body shop. I was not impressed and deeply disappointed in the results of my car. I will not be using Classic Collision in the future.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Jordan Toro was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and helpful! We also appreciated Matt Royce's interest in coming out to meet us and thanking us personally for our business!
Portia B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent customer service.
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone was amazing!! I want to especially thank Seth for removing amd installing my carseats for me!!! That was a big relief!
Wakely L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Alex and Scott kept me inform the entire time during my claim. The answered all my questions about the length it would take for the repairs and if they had any delays. I received an email response right away.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/28/2017
Communication regarding the entire repair process was sorely lacking.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications