Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Every person I encountered was very professional
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
The inside of the car was dusty spent an hour cleaning it. Still have more cleaning needs to be done plus the bed of the truck was dusty too. The hard shell cover is not working currently, it is miss aligned.
Danielle I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Brittany was awesome. She sent updates every time my vehicle status changed. I didn’t have to guess or harass anyone about updates with my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Sable C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Your tteam made dealing with my repairs a painless process. From being able to handle the rental and repairs at the same location to updating me daily on the progress of my vehicle, they even gave me a point of contact with direct cell phone number (even though I never had to use it). My vehicle was repaired and returned to me 9 days earlier than expected and looks great. Thank you for all your help during this stressful time.
Myles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent service with shocking turn around time. Thank you to everyone.
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
I did not barely recognize the left side of my car because it looked so great!! I am actually considering calling to find out how much it would cost to have the other side painted. Thank you all so much. It took a couple weeks longer than I had anticipated, but I am very pleased with the outcome.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
2/28/2019
Hi. I recently picked up my vehicle while it was raining and could not fully assess the repair. Now that I had a chance to really look at it I'm impressed but there is one slight fix that still need to be done on the back bumper. The plastic is not completely flushed or needs to be snapped in properly.
Randolph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Communication was great, the staff was very friendly and nice to work with, and I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car.
Bernabella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Very appreciative. Job well done
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great customer service and great body work on my vehicle
Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great communication and updates on the vehicle. Super easy to deal with. Would definitely use them again if needed.
Darold S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very pleased with the service I received.
Dominic N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Everyone was very pleasurable. The car was ready quicker than expected. No problems with anything.
Catharine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Repairs were super fast and the customer service from reception to completion was way above par. Thank you so much!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Brittany
Tatum C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I worked with Kayla at Classic Collision and she updated me every step of they way. The very first day I dropped my car off everyone at classic collision helped me through the process.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Everything was great!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good communication about repairs and work looks great!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
From the very first time dropping off the car and getting the rental was a breeze!! They had everything prepared and ready!! The gentleman from Enterprise went over how to work everything on the car and was so nice!! The return process was just as easy!! Everyone was super nice and superb customer service!!!!!!! Great job on making my hectic life a little bit easier!!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications