Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlana N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very professional staff and I really appreciate Steven, the Geico rep.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everyone was great and your customer service eas on point. Quick and courteous and it only took a couple days to fix my vehicle and it looks beautiful! Very pleased with the entire process and would recommend you guys to others.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Alex did a great job as an advocate for me with the insurance company. In fact the repair was done so seamlessly, I didn't even have to think about the actual repair itself. I will definitely recommend Alex and your location for anyone needing your services. Thank you!
Vatrina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The whole experience was very satisfying. Everyone was professional and efficient.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Outstanding service all around
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thanks so much to Brittany for answering all of my questions - going the extra mile in helping me - and for being so positive!
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Friendly customer service and the team did a great job with the repair I would recommend classic collision to everyone
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent work and customer service. Really appreciated the continuous updates on the progress.
Reinier G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
It was great working with Alex Dumas, he kept me informed and delivered the vehicle on time. Can't ask for anything else.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
You guys did an amazing job. And I love the emails I kept receiving letting me know how my car was doing.
Gildardo C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My overall experience was great. Everyone in the office was really nice. Crystal helped me and she was great.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was impressed with the communication process while my repairs were being done. Customer service is awesome...I'm so glad my coworker recommended Classic Collision.
Paridas G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
From the moment I walked into classic collision to when I pickup my car, my experience was flawless. Everyone was so amazing and helpful . Crystal updated me every day on the progress. My car looks great and it was a job very well done. They also returned my car cleaned. Thank you so much!!!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone at Classic was great, however, enterpirse tried to pull a fast one on me by telling me an insurance policy way 12.99, neglecting to mention that it was a daily cost. Again I am very pleased with all of you but I am still very annoyed enterprise. Please speak to enterprise management on my behalf. If you need any additional information feel free to contact me atxxx-****-xxxx
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Steven and Crystal took great care of my vehicle during this process. Going through a repair can be a stressful process but the team at Classic collision made it easy and simple. The inspection was quick and the repairs were done two days sooner than the original estimate. My vehicle looks amazing and I’m pleased With the overall process. I would definitely recommend the team at classic collision They will take care of everything for you and will be pleased with the results
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job!!
Karron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very satisfied with the job
Khadija C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Car looks great. Crystal was super nice!
Marquis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciate my vehicle being ready and nice and clean! Thank you!
Ragan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Happy with the speed of the repair and the quality of the repair and the communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications