Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
OUTSTANDING SERVICE & WORK...THANK YOU CORY & STAFF!!!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent service! Fast, efficient, great communication about my car and its status.
Elenora C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/30/2018
My car antenna was missing and you hsve5informed that you have now received a replacement and I will come in today after work for it to be installed. THANK YOU GREAT SERVICE.
Michel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
???????? Alex
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The service i received was great everything was explained and the updates texts made it even better if i ever had to have service again this is where i would love to come you made me feel good about taking care of me and my car .Thanks for a job well done
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Awesome service and staff!!!!
Brion C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was calllef almost a week later to find out what was wrong with the car.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very friendly and professional.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Service was great!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fast and professional job! Everything went very smoothly thanks to the team work shown by the entire staff.
Zhihao L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Alex is a nice guy and he did a great job!
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Just keep up the excellent customer service.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
It's nice to know true customer service still exists! Britney Williams and Alex were extremely professional and knowledgeable and helping in every way possible. My car experience with Classic Collision was amazing. I will definitely be posting on social media today about this experience and refer everyone I know to Classic Collision in the event they ever need this type of service. By the way, Classic Collision was referred to me first by the Goodyear on Powers Ferry and then again by the Volkswagon of Marietta (where we purchased our car). Thank you again for the daily updates on the process of the car and timely manner in which it was returned. Looks like a brand new car!
Deloris W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great repair in timely fashion. Thank you.
Teodulo B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good job
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I was surprised by how quickly my repairs were completed. The process was easy and seamles.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
My Classic Collision rep was Brittany and she did an amazing job of giving me play by play updates on my vehicles progress. I also like that she would follow up with me to make sure that she relayed any important information that the insurance adjuster shared with her. In addition, I appreciate the e-mail updates. I am truly satisfied with my repair experience at Classic Collision!
Marian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very friendly and thoughtful. THANKS for your service. Alex is a pleasure to talk to and friendly..GOD BLESS you all. Marian C
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Classic Collison was recommeded to me by Mercedes Benz of Marietta after my car accident,they have great customer service and they keep you updated ever stepped of the way.They do the job right the first time,I would highly recommeded Classic Collison.
Scotti M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I’m so appreciative! My Rogue looks wonderful and y’all even buffed out damage from someone’s side mirror transfer at my passenger side tail light. Thank you so much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications