Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Shawn was great.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent job!!!
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I haven’t been this pleased with a company’s service in a long time! Very accommodating and fast! Will definitely return for any future repairs and recommend to friends.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Beth Gerzina was excellent! Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, I could not have asked for better, more competent service. She is great. I also felt the same about Marnie at the front desk. Very helpful and competent. These two people made the experience go very smoothly. Thank you.
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thanks for keeping me fully informed throughout the process. Everyone was totally professional and kind throughout. Great experience!
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Start to finish I was impressed. From the last who first greets you to My service writer to delivery everyone is polite and attentive. First class operation. I will for sure reccomend.
Anne-france T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Jamie Nelson kept me apprised of my car's progress via email and called me when the job was done. The repair work was excellent and I am happy to have my car back. Having the car returned clean inside and out was a classy touch! Anne France Tremege P.S. My Mother, a former client, referred Classic Collision to me because she was so impressed by your services! I am so glad she did!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone I worked with was very nice and accommodating.
William L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The repair was done perfectly. The staff, especially Jamie, were efficient and friendly. The work was done on time and the car was very clean upon delivery.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great experience! Friendly people
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Car looks great & it didn’t take very long at all!!
Abbi T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff and service was beyond my expectations. Amazing!!!! I was kept up to date throughout the process and everyone worked on my behalf to get my vehicle repaired as soon as possible. Thank you for a great experience!
Wallace U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car is repaired. No hassle. Everyone was courteous and friendly. My experience could not have been better!!
Toby K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
courteous , kept in touch at every step. areally pleasent experience
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Extremely satisfied. Everyone was so helpful and service couldn’t have been better.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful with the process per usual. Jamie (State Farm Claims I believe) was especially helpful throughout the entire process, going above and beyond for all my questions and concerns, as well as keeping me updated on the progress each day! Thanks again!
Mary Kaye.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Courtesy, professionalism, great communication. You are the best.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
From start to finish, Classic Collision is great. Professional and buce
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work.
Kesa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
I will never bring my car there again. They lied to me about what they would do, and I was inconvenienced twice.I do not want to speak to Beth again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications