Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Shawn was outstanding!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Having even a minor collision at the Atlanta Airport is really distressing, but seeing my car looking like a brand-new vehicle, after Classic Collision worked on it, is like Christmas morning times ten! It is such a relief to get my old car back, especially now that it looks so great. Your entire team has done a great job! Thanks so much! -Bruce G
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job all around. Everyone was very professional and I Appreciated the good communication and status updates on my car throughout the process.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Sean (Classic Collision-Buckhead) was extremely expedient and professional with my car repairs. He actually finished the repairs before the scheduled time. I would definitely use your repair company for any and all of my car repair needs. Again, Thank you.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Y’all were great! Shawn was awesome!!! Car was ready a week early!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Seamless services delivered cheerfully ! Thank you
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
**** did a great job at keeping me updated with everything
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
**** Pierce, who was my customer representative was exceptional. Her communication was frequent and informative. And she has a very pleasant personality. She’s very efficient as well. I have used classic collision twice now and will use you again. The body work/repair work is excellent.
Gaylon W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I enjoyed working with Maurice and the customer service team. My vehicle was delivered ahead of my expectations and looked great! The prior positive experience I had with repairs to my Range Rover is what brought me back, and I will use Classic Collision for future body work as well.
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My experience was great! Shawn provided exceptional service. I felt informed and included in the steps to successfully repair my car. I will definitely recommend Classic Collision and Shawn to friends and family.
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
**** was nothing short of great and super professional. She let me know every step of the process. When it was time to pick up my car she had it ready up front made it simple and easy to get out of my rental car and go..
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fred and the guy he works with (can’t remember his name) we’re on top of the whole repair process. I had a wonderful experience with them. Couldn’t of been a smoother process with them. Thank you so much!
Shari K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
I opened my hatch trunk and my panels were left unopened with things pulled out and my trunk retractable closing awning was removed and taken. I am very upset!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Sean was great
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car was repaired quickly and it looks great. Thank you Classic Collision for your service.
Somporn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Couple days delay from first estimate time, but over all satisfied. Liked constantly updates.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Wonderful courteous service
Carolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service.
Shewand M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/16/2018
Shawn Amos and Sean King could not provide consistent and timely updates. I felt they were very dismissive and lack professionalism.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was very courteous too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications