Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paulette C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Professionalism at its best from the beginning to the end. Love Jamie Nelson!!
Justine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Rushawn took care of everything with pleasure and I will always come back and ????% definitely recommend Classic Collision to anyone.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Despite terrible circumstances (wreck), Classic Collision made my repair experience wonderful. Fast service is an understatement, and their staff are incredible!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks you for how you handle the paper work really helps full
Jackson H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything was professional handled. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
At all points - intake, estimate, scheduling, repair and notice - everyone was available and polite. They all gave accurate advice about the timing and cost of the repair. The experience at Classic is night and day compared to the horrible service I had at Magnum. Tell all the visit exceeded my expectations.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent!!!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone was very friendly and I loved getting updates on a daily basis. This was a far better experience than I’ve received at other repair shops.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I am very satisfied with the repairs done to my car. You guys did a great job, and the process was quick and easy.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
At this point, I am very happy with the job on my car. The employees were great . They were very professional, kind, and experience .
Andrew Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They were friendly and efficient.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Your staff is very friendly and your repairs were done exceptionally. I would only ask in the future to have a more standardized method of communication as to the progress of the repairs, at some points I felt it was a one way line of communication aka me calling frequently. Other than that, thank you very much.
Toshiaki Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent job!!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Your staff and the quality of your work is awesome. Many thanks to Jamie Nelson for making the experience so smooth. She kept me informed during each step with emails--and what a lovely person to deal with!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
I noticed part of the side bumper is still not attached to the car after getting it repaired and a piece isn’t painted as it should have been.I already emailed Jamie and sent pictures along with that. Currently waiting on a response. Thanks for checking in.
Idemudia I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I was updated regularly and always knew exactly what was happening. The repairs were finished fast and the car looks as new. Thank you for providing such great service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great Service!
Keshia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Jamie was wonderful. She kept me updated every step of the way. She even stuck with me through the pick up process answering all of my many, many, questions. ???????? Thanks for everything.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Customer service was A number ****!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
I like the work that’s was done. But they over looked a spot on the drivers door. But there gonna fix it this Tuesday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications