Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Jamie was a wonderful representative for your company. I so appreciated her kind help.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
They were so nice!
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Beth was very attentive and kept me posted on the timeline throughout the repair
Ava A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Brian took great care of me by explaining the process and updating me.
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Yes I was very impressed w/the service given to me As Beth truly went to bat for me to get my car fixed correctly She went beyond her job to speak w/insurance Company etc !! This is not first time to be repaired at Classic, and must admit Beth does her job with caring & making customer feel special !!! PS Marnee is also another asset to your team !! Thanks for job well done !! Audrey P
Monique E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looked brand new again. The repairs were quick and the body work looked seamless. Would definitely recommend this location for any Mercedes owners.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Excellent Service! Very nice job. Thank you.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Jamie Nelson was a delight to work with. Repairs completed in a timely manner and car looks amazing.
Catherin W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My experience was exceptional from start to finish! Classic Collision kept me in the loop about the progress of my car repairs everyday. It’s a one stop shop! I was even able to pick up a rental car and speak with my Geico rep all at the same time! Amazing experience! Five stars all around for sure!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Jamie was great! She walked me through the process and kept me updated throughout.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
Car was sent back to the dealership.
Gillian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Gray job of keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle! Very professional and helpful.
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everyone I interacted with was polite, communicated clearly, and showed an incredible degree of professionalism. Thank you.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great people and the customer service was amazing! I would Definitely use them again!
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great customer service, they kept me up to date and had my car ready in the time slot needed!
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Repairs looked flawless and the work was completed faster than expected. Excellent customer service. I would definitely use or recommend your services in the future.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
None
Dennis Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Somewhat saddened that Lexus stop making the part that supports the running board. But it was fix but somewhat not flush with the trim. However classic collision provide lifetime guarantee so if anytime it weakens or become lose they will fix it
Ashleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was so nervous about my repair timeline due to some upcoming trips but Ivan managed to fix my car early and I was so happy to have it back! And it's so clean!!!!
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Jamie and the receptionist were both friendly and very helpful. I appreciated the electronic updates notifying me how the car was coming along. The car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications