Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Fred and all others involved were very friendly and focused on repairing our car with excellence. Fred kept me well informed.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Perfect experience
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Fred was awesome. He kept me updated the whole way through. I appreciate a person like that!! My car looks fantastic!
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/11/2019
I believe the repair was done well. It took a month to repair our vehicle and communication was spotty. I had to call for updates. No one reached out to me under the very end. I was told that the repairs took so long because the damage to our vehicle was so major. That was complete BS. I would rather be spoken to honestly and told that there are many cars in front of mine. I felt like I was being "handled".
Louisa M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Jamie gave great customer service and did a fantastic repair job on my car.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
They customer service was great from beginning to end. They keep me updated with everything.
Willie/ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Everyone was so welcoming. Thank you everyone!
Aquita E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
I enjoyed the communication and up to date status of your car.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Wonderful crew!
Benita F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Beyond our wildest expectations!! Everything was so easy, so efficient and there was constant communication every step of the way. Totally satisfied!!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Shawn took good care of me along the way. He advocated for new parts when needed. He kept me abreast of supplements and notified me promptly when repairs were complete.
Jashaansingh N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Keith and Fred were awesome to work with. They understood my stressful situation and tried their best to help me out of a tough spot. My car repairs are not 100% what I expected - but that is not the fault of CC, but of insurance agencies. Thank you all for your help and hard work.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Robert was amazing
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Fred was great! Kept me updated and assured me he would have my vehicle ready to go when i requested.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Extremely efficient and well organized. Outstanding communication
Dexter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Amazing team you guys have at the Buckhead location. 110% would bring my car here again. Worked with Shane.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The car looks great. I almost didn’t recognize it. The car looked as good as new!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Car looks beautiful again, and I know it sounds weird but I feel like it even drives better, even though the work I had done was purely cosmetic.
Rashard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
**** pierce. Has the best customer ever
Michele N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Hassle free service and they assisted with Insurance carrier when getting run around. My car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications