Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Somporn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Couple days delay from first estimate time, but over all satisfied. Liked constantly updates.
Shewand M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
10/16/2018
Shawn Amos and Sean King could not provide consistent and timely updates. I felt they were very dismissive and lack professionalism.
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Outstanding!!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I appreciate the attentiveness and service.
Anke F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you for making sure my car was repaired to the “new” status and also for immediately taking action when I had to return it due to some service lights on. Really appreciate it! Wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else for repair
Jehangir P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
**** handled my account and I felt informed about what was happening every step of the way. She made the process so easy. The lady at the front desk was also very good and she knew the whole place from top to bottom. The workmanship was excellent. My Mercedes emblem on the front grill was a little crooked, but it was easily fixed with a little twist clockwise. Overall an excellent experience.
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
The main portion of the repairs seems to be fine; however the lift gate release switch was missing. I reported this to Classic Collision but have not heard back from them.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I was really impressed with the quality of service. I felt very informed throughout this process and really appreciate all you did to make this experience as smooth as possible. Thank you all for your help in getting me back in my car!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I was impressed with the follow up & constant update. The work was excellent also Thank you
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was impressed on how I was kept up to date on the status of my car.
Marwah K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everybody I interacted with was extremely nice. My car was fixed within a week and they kept me informed with everything that was going on.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
The repair was not completed. HOwever management stated they would pick up car and complete repair at my convenience. This is satisfactory to me.
Erick T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
They went above and beyond
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
From my first call i had with (i think her name is) Marney, to my pickup upon completion of my car i had nothing but positive experience dealing with CC. **** was exceptional in her communication w\ me & kept me up to date every step of the way. I never had to guess or wonder where and how long it would take for my vehicle to be repaired. Heaven forbid anyone get in an accident but if they did, i would without hesitation recommend CC. 10 thumbs up, well done
Lacie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Friendly team. Very organized and efficient. Great customer experience. Well done by your team!
Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
The repairs to my car were flawless and completed timely, as promised. However, the best part of the visit to Classic Collision was the lady at the front desk. She is absolutely FABULOUS!!! Thank you Classic Collision for making the repair process virtually anxiety free.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
To start, my car looks great. Overall, the communication I received from classic collision was wonderful. Today, when I went to pick up my car after receiving a call saying it was ready, the AFS light on my dash turned on. Sean King noticed it and immediately went above and beyond to ensure that I was not inconvenienced. As I no longer had a rental car, he arranged for someone to come pick up my car, drive it back to the shop to be repaired, and then returned it to me. I am very impressed with how it was all handled.
Desmond J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great professional and friendly staff, with excellent service!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent Service! I appreciate the updates, how you guys called the rental company for me before and after. Your service was unmatched.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
My experience at Classic Collision was nothing but wonderful! The service I recieved was excellent and I’d recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications