Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Initial repair failed to correct crack where bumper cover attaches to wheel well. This should have been before car was considered complete. It took another 3 days to repair the crack and the resulting paint finish on that repair is not as smooth as the original.
Kahina E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everything went smoothly and painlessly.
Everett C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
From the moment I dropped my car off to get repaired everyone was very helpful and informative! Jamie was very helpful and sent me updates via email to let me know if the status of my car! Thank you for making this process very easy!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Keith and Josh very helpful.
Keegan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great customer satisfaction, and gets you in and out with constant updates on what's happening
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Shawn King was fantastic. I received a email and phone call giving up to date progress in my vehicle repair. I believe he is a great asset to your company.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Prompt and outstanding service-
Alysia J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone I encountered was courteous and professional. Very pleased with my experience
Keena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I am completely satisfied with my repair. I appreciated the employee who said he could buff out the scratches so I wouldn't have to reschedule my appointment. I didn't get his name but you guys know who he is. I send him a special thank you.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
I high-key love Jamie She is an amazing professional with a glowing disposition. Jamie made all my car repair dreams a reality!
Erick B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Jamie was awesome!
Cheryl U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Car was fixed in a day perfecf
Sorin Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was impressed by the level of communication that kept me informed every step of the way. The work was done very well and in a very timely manner. The entire experience of dealing with GEICO and Classic Collision was awesome! You are customer friendly, and it is evident that you care about hoe the service is delivered, even if the insurance company is the one that pays te tab. Congratulations to your entire team!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Jamie was absolutely wonderful. Very professional yet friendly. Truly sincere about making the whole experience easy. Besides that she has a great welcoming smile.
Donnell H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Shaun was awesome. Kept me informed the entire time. As a matter of fact he saved me money.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
On the lot everything looked great. While driving back home, perhaps **** to 2 Miles from the shop, the indicator light went on indicating the system that was to be included in the repair had failed. I called right away but had to leave a message and have not heard back.
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Professional and quick! Thank you!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Excellent customer service
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Staff is amazing. Service was great. Easy process. Would recommend to all my friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications