Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job was excellent - I was updated everyday.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Martin did an amazing job. 10 Stars
Maha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service. Martin was very courteous and kept me informed at every step of the process. Repairs completed in a timely manner. Overall great service
Sani C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Martin did excellent job!!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
I appreciated the phone calls and texting from the people who were actually working on my car. Also, it was a little inconvenient that I called on a Monday and could only get in over a week later.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good job! Car looks great.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The team there at Brookhaven were wonderful. Frank was so beyond helpful and I will definitely trust them with my car in the future if the need arises!
Abbie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was very professional and my car looks great! Thanks so much for you hard work!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
The office staff and repair team at Classic Collision are second to known delivering the best experience possible. Their excellent knowledge of auto body repair is top notch.I was given an honest and personable estimate on my car.The staff were friendly and courteous giving me all options available without compromising the integrity of the end results of my repair.From the body shop to the detail team I am very pleased with my experience. This earned Classic Collision my 5 star rating.My car shines and looks like new money. Thanks again team Classic Collision!!!
Latosha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
My car does not look the same as to the repairs are cheap parts and labor and does not match how it looked before damages done with a chrome grill not plastic
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Car looked great when picked up
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I received above average experience and service.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Thank you for the great communication and quick work!
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
after getting rear-ended I wasn’t looking forward to dealing with a body shop. But the staff at classic made for a very good exprenice. They were very friendly and attentive.
Shakayla S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great turn around; seamless service! Thank You!
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Really good service and kind Staff.
Devin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
My car was fixed extremely fast. This is the best auto repair shop experience I've ever had. The whole team at Classic Collision was pleasant to deal with and made the process simple.
Elinor P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was great, very professional and prompt. Zero complaints.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
I greatly appreciated the hospitality that I was shown by all staff from the moment I called to schedule a repair to the moment of pickup and all the encounters in-between. Thank you!
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was beyond impressed with the speed, attention to detail, and excellent customer service. Have already recommended your shop to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications