Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was kept up to date constantly and my car was repaired much faster than expected - a whole two days early. Really impressed with the work, doesn’t even look like my car was ever hit with debris!
Janae W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great ans speedy work! DAVID & AJ were amazing! Receptionist could use a brush up on her people skills...all in all, I would use this location again in the future if needed.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great experience! Alex took care of me and he was very professional and helpful
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great communication system. Kept me updated.
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
Satisfaction
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Linda was great as was AJ. The only problem were the automated text messages promising the car far sooner than it was ready.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service and communication.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/30/2018
Wait until paper work done for Hertz pickup though. They send a lyft and it got there while I was still filling out check im paper work. So the lyft left.
Metasebia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great customer service. Dave was awesome
Nhon T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Was very helpful. Got frequent updates on car status.
Lyndsay M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
David was great!
Vibeke B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very convenient and competent service. Job well done.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
None
Kandi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Overall Great experience but there are some marks on the right rear bumper which I had fixed, that I had to scrub off myself. Initially I was afraid they were actual scratches that were not repaired but since I was able to get them out I’m not sure what they were.
Yuming W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Really perfect!
Shanelle C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I worked with Martin, thought AJ did the final check with me at completion. They were both very professional and answered the questions that I had appropriately.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
The Paint Tech left paint on my steering wheel and my drivers side leather seat was stained from the dirt and grime from his work area. They returned my Car to me in this condition but the actual body work that was done was very satisfactory.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
My car looks great.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Good job guys! When I came in to pick up the car, the speaker in the rt door that that was replaced wasn’t working. We left to have lunch and when we returned all was well. I appreciate you putting it in the front of the line and knocking it out
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone involved was extremely helpful and the work done on our car was excellent. We were notified throughout the process and everything was taken care of in a timely fashion. We were very impressed and will recommend Classic Collision to anyone who needs auto body services. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications