Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Angela and Frank were wonderful to work with. They kept me fully informed and completed the work I needed in a timely manner. I was able to schedule service within a week of the initial quote and I’m very happy with the body work they completed. I’ll definitely be coming back here if I need collision work in the future!
Ashton V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Awesome service! Everyone was very kind and kept me updated along the way. Carlos is awesome as well as the lady at the front desk! I will highly recommend
Job P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Friendly staff!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/7/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car but a small issue is that I have a hard substance on my drivers side window that wasn't there when I brought my car in. It could have been accidentally wasted or sprayed on the car
Kunhui Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Staff was friendly and professional. Checked on the status of my car per request.
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
I dropped my car off Thursday morning for a small dent in my bumper. It was not ready to be picked up until Monday afternoon. It was supposed to be a same day/**** day repair. I also had to call for status updates, as opposed to being kept informed.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Great repair. Completed ahead of schedule. So happy that I requested an additional repair estimate :)
Mikael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2017
Good work on the car. But parking at facilty and access difficult. Receptionist not exactly winning any customer service awards. Communication re appointment and status disjointed.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
As always,the repairs and service were excellent. I would definitely recommend Classic Collision- Buford Hwy.to anyone looking for quality auto repair.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Customer service was beyond measure. Carlos was professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with him.
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Keep up the good work!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Frank was awesome! Went out of his way and stayed late to make sure that I got my car! Best customer service ever
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Carlos was fantastic. Very personable and a great customer experience. Best experience I've had at a car shop. Very quick and easy process including rental car. carlos and team were really goo.
Mariah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Carlos was a great help during the whole process. The entire staff was courteous and overall just made me feel taken care of! I actually got rear ended and the entire process of talking to Ben with Geico and getting my car back was so simple and quick! Thanks to all!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The job was completed as promised everyone very professional great Jo's staff
Weston W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The Brookhaven team did a great job with my repair. Was quoted 6 days and they had it done in 2. Will definitely refer to friends and family!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Received car in a week. Car looks great!
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent job ! Very satisfaced! Very professional team!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I went to an auto body repair shop before classic collision to get an estimate. Not only did they say the repair would be done within 4-5 days, they also quoted me for repairs on the back bumper. When I came to classic collision, Carlos took some cleaner and took off the paint scrape damage on my back bumper for free. My car was also fixed within 48 hours! Thank you so much.
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
When abovw what I expected. Even my hesdlamp covers wee defogged. Could not be happier with the end product

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications