Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paige R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very friendly and attentive staff and my car looks fantastc
Arit U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Everyone was very friendly and I really appreciated all of the regular updates on the progress with my repairs!
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent customer service by Linda! And very good job on the car by the service team.
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
The staff at CC was awesome! They really went above and beyond! They were able to get to my car right away so I was able to avoid the hassle of a rental car. They do honest, great work here! I will definitely recommend CC to my friends and family! Oh also thanks for the guy that offered my his breakfast! :)
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Good updates. Repair looks good. Done quickly.
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Your staff is very professional, nice and friendly. Excellent job and great customer service. Job well done!
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
My daughter had her car repaired at Classic Collision Brookhaven. It was a new car and was badly damaged from being rear ended on 75 S. Dave communicated the process to my daughter which comforted her immensely, being her first accident she had no idea of what to expect. Her car was repaired quickly and looked like new. They made the process worry free for her and I was so impressed! I had some damage on my vehicle and I immediately scheduled for repair at Classic Collision. Again a quick and worry free turnaround! Beautiful work looks like new! I highly recommend this shop, everyone was so friendly and attentive. You won’t be disappointed! 5 STARS!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great customer service. The repairs were impeccably done in a short amount of time
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Linda was very professional and keep me informed through the repair. The entire staff was pleasant and professional....
Jeff Cossin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I thought that the continuous updates on the progress and customer service was great.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
looks great!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was very grateful of the updates I received and how nice each point of contact was
David R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you for the great service!
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The service and repairs were excellent. I have used classic Collision for 10 years. Katie is a excellent,friendly receptionist. Would recommend to anyone!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They were able to accommodate my schedule and finished the repair early keeping me in the loop daily as to the progress.
Rowland M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
My service took over a month long. Very unsatisfactory
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very good about getting updates regarding status of car!
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
David and AJ are the best in the business. Their easy going attitudes and kind spirits go a long way. Would recommend
Riley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
David provided great service.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service & wonderful results - thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications