Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gaye S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Damage was repaired in a very reasonable timeframe, Work was done properly, Car was detailed inside and out, a nice treat!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service. Every commitment made by Shane was met
Kay J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Shane was friendly and efficient in giving me an estimate, in keeping me updated on my repair progress, and in completing my repair 2 days early. My car was beautifully repaired and cleaned. Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Repeat customer (thankfully, infrequently). This is a well run operation - team work here is obvious, everyone pleasant to deal with, good quality work with attention to detail as well as to customer needs. I will continue to recommend this shop to friends.
Everett A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent customer service
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
The body work was very well done - no complaints there. However, the inside of my car was filthy. There was dust and dirt all over, which certainly wasn’t there when I dropped it off.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/5/2018
Felt it took a little longer than I expected. No other complaints.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Everyone I encountered was very professional as my car looked wonderful!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/2/2018
Shane was awesome constantly updated me on the progress of my vehicle, and it was completed by the estimated date. The team also saved me the hassle of returning my car to enterprise, after an enterprise agent told me I had to return my car, the Classic team checked into it and I was able to leave my rental car there.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Excellent service. Fantastic communication from the very beginning of scheduling an appointment. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and courteous. Service was done much sooner than expected and looks wonderful.
Isaiah G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job, this team is very transparent and it makes the process enjoyable.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Classic Collision kept me abreast of the happenings with my vehicle at every step. The process for picking it up was easy and time efficient.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very impressed with the entire experience! Shane kept me up to date the entire time my car was there step by step . Offered his professional option at times and was compleatly helpful. I would definitely recommend CC as it was recommended to me. Thanks for making my car new again. Very happy!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I find the team was so nice, informative, professional and did an AMAZING job. They were timely, not over priced and overall just awesome. The team was very friendly, communicated in the best way and were very efficient. I do have another body repair that I will have to get done in the future and I will definitely be back here because of this team!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Quick (VERY) service, excellent rental car, and very nice people (each & all). My expectations were surpassed by a large margin. Thank you for the kindness and consideration. I’m very glad I used the express service, it is the way to go!
Ma Carolina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
The best place in town , the manager is increíble
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
It was done in a professional and timely manner.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
The car looks great and was completed a week ahead of schedule. Very pleased!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
My repairs were done professionally and in a very very timely manner !
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Kept to the timeline, even with a snow day, and made sure I was informed every step of the way. Would recommend them to anyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications