Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shakayla S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great turn around; seamless service! Thank You!
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Really good service and kind Staff.
Devin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
My car was fixed extremely fast. This is the best auto repair shop experience I've ever had. The whole team at Classic Collision was pleasant to deal with and made the process simple.
Elinor P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was great, very professional and prompt. Zero complaints.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
I greatly appreciated the hospitality that I was shown by all staff from the moment I called to schedule a repair to the moment of pickup and all the encounters in-between. Thank you!
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was beyond impressed with the speed, attention to detail, and excellent customer service. Have already recommended your shop to others.
Mikhail C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fred was very prompt and diligent in keeping me informed in the progress of the repair. He made it his business to see that I was satisfied as a customer.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
So far so good
Victor I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great and prompt service
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Job well done. Loved the way my Edge was clean and straight when delivered. Appreciated the positive customer service.
Severin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Fast, efficient, polite. Highly recommended!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
They finished earlier than I expected and it’s great to see my car looking good again.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
The entire process was very pleasant. Everyone I spoke with was polite and very helpful. Hopefully I don't need any repairs in the future, but if I do, I'll know where to look. Thank you!
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very quick turn around and everyone was very kind,
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Repairs done quickly. Car detailed beautifully and looks better now than before accident.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Excellent job!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Nice job ...everyone super nice and helpful
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The car was finished before the stated time. Staff was friendly and I appreciate the car being detailed upon pickup. The work done was excellent.
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
They were professional. When I took my car for repairs, they were honest, things that didn't need to be replace, they told me, gave me that option. That meant a lot to me. I would go back and recommend their service.
Elton O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
great job done on truck. the detialing of the truck was a complete surprise thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications