Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The woman at the front desk was great!!!!! David did a great job keeping me updated. A perfect 10 all around.
Jesica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent service
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Super easy process, love the updates
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
My car came back, and as usual, it was beautiful. It’s a 2004 Mustang that I think it’s beautiful! They are wonderful.
Brittany Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I am extremely pleased with the service I received at Classic Collison of Brookhaven. They repaired my vehicle within two business days of me taking it up there and I am overly appreciative! Every single person I came in contact with was extremely pleasant and wanted to help me to the best of their abilities! If I could bring my car here for regular repairs, I definitely would! Mev was extremely nice and helpful from beginning to end. Keep up the good work guys and kudos to the amazing customer service. I appreciate every person here!
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Very good repair shop....the young lady up front was especially nice! I’d want to take my car there if need be in the future????
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent work. David was very pleasant to work with and kept me informed during the whole process.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
They finished the job earlier then expected, which I think would make anyone happy. Love how you all keep us updated on the progress and make us feel like a priority. Great job guys!! Thanks again
Jean Marc.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
High customer service
Erwin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service. Love the text updates
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Appreciate the speed of the repair and consistent communications.
Daniella C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was very helpful! Mev, reception (I feel awful I don’t know her name) and David were all great.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The staff were extremely helpful and kept me updated regularly, which is a huge plus.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Best job ever. They were not only kind and friendly and professional but they cared
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Wonderful communication with customer, as well as explaining as plainly as possible my repair status and total repairs done. I appreciate my vehicle being super clean upon return at well. Even though John's call woke up me up, he's great! Lol.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Better than i was expecting. The people with whom it had contact were great. The repair was great. The turn around was faster than expected. Your constant contact was very helpful Thank you. !!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Good job done
Clarence J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Need to review work in full but the customer service was great. Good updates and setting of expectations.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Had a wonderful experience. Professional and friendly staff. Very happy with the excellent quality of my car repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications