Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kellee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The company has a very nice staff. Everyone was professional and friendly. The receptionist is very pleasant and sweet. Joe W. did my estimate! Joe did an awesome job. My insurance adjuster and I were very pleased with how fast we got the detailed email. The service department did a great job on my car. They were finished before the due date. I hope I never have to use Classic Collision again but if I have to, I will return! :)
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Dennis and team were very professional and responsive to me and my daughter needs. I will most definitely refer them to my friends.
Trudy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very good service. William was excellent and easy to work with . The updates were great and appreciated.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
na
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was friendly and nice,I would recommend this company to others.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Stephen Bryant did an outstanding job during the whole process of my car repair. Stephen kept me informed and the actual repair job was excellent. Robert S
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
great job
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
William did a great job!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Fast courteous and I appreciated the updates
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Dennis & Brittney were very nice & informative to me with regards to my time of completion. I can highly recommend Classic to anyone. Thanks again****. My auto looks brand New. Charles H. Almand
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I am very happy with the repairs to my Cadillac SRX. My car has never looked better! Thank you Classic Collision for an exceptional customer experience from start to finish.
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
We are very pleased with repair on my SUV. The employees were all very helpful and friendly from the first call. Dennis and the shop keep me updated throughout thw whole process.
Allie D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
Sorry but it took two months and when I got it back it was stalling, the battery was almost dead, and the ride was very bumpy!
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/19/2019
The speed an excellence of the repair was great. Just waiting for a minor fix to a weather tech window shade that was broken during the repair but we have been assured a new one has been ordered for replacement. Great job!!
Rodney Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great service and results
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
William and the other staff members were very professional and courteous. They provided outstanding customer service and I was extremely happy and pleased with how fast the repairs were completed.
Walia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great job and customer service ! Thanks
Joaquin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The car looks flawless is runs so well and not a ding in sight. I’m also very pleased with Will he was there updating me during the process as well as answering all questions! Thank you so much if I ever need any future repairs in any of my vehicles I’ll be there!
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
The ladies helping us were very knowledgeable and the work was done when you said it would be.Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications