Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Asgar J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The repairs were done perfectly and I loved the extra step they took to clear up my head lights. The extra step just put you guys above and beyond any other repair place. I loved it and will always recommend you guys to everyone I meet!!
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very professional. Great customer service. Loved the constant updates on the vehicle via email. Jeffrey promised and delivered in a timely manner.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
How quickly the repairs were thanks again
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
You all are professionals , very good job on my truck. Big Thanks to All the team
Alicia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I am very pleased that my car was repaired in less than one week and looks brand new again. Upon picking it up I could see my car was really cared for in that it was washed and vacuumed out and the dash cleaned down. Very impressed with the level of service I received with Geico Express next door in getting my car in and getting me a rental. I worked with Grant and Camila. Big thanks to the entire team on both sides. My experience was unforgettable with the level of service and excellent job done to repair my car!!!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great job on my repair! I like that I was well informed on the progress of the work and that it was finished ahead of schedule!
Maneia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
This was the most professional and efficient Auto body shop that I have ever come across. I would recommend this shop everyone. Fast,professional and courteous! Great experience!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
Sensors needed to be replaced 2176.00
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
This was a wonderful experience given the situation. Thank you for the tremendous customer service!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
To the staff and repair team of Classic Collision I would like to tell you that I was very appreciative and very satisfied with the work that you did on my vehicle from the day that I dropped it off to the day i picked it up customer service has been nothing but 100% especially with the communication method that y'all use I was nothing but satisfied with the rapid turnaround making it even better. I was not without my car but two days I really appreciate all the work and all the time that you put in to make sure that my time there with you was something to be remembered I will again use your shop for any other situations that I may have and I will refer you to others but you are 100% team and I really appreciate everything y'all did and thank you again for all your team did to make my visit very stress-free
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent service 10/10 Satisfied!
Babar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great paint job...we are very happy with the service provided by you.
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Y'all are top notch!
Hiep D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Your team performed excelent repair job on my Gx470. Thank you.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Fast service and effort to please.
Yimin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/21/2017
As always, Classic does a good job on overall repair work. Had a small minor detail need to go back for a quick fix.
Biswashree C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/20/2017
All of the repairs were not completed initially.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Wonderful guys!
Manuella H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/14/2017
I can complain my car look like bran
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Kristell Jovel handle my file, she is awesome, very professional and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications