Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Masafumi H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/19/2018
Paint quality is not good since bubble was seen and I could easily tell where it's repainted since paint was rough. mirror was supposed to be peinted but not done. Interior was full of dust when I received car. Reflector at rear bumper was missing. Estimator didn't communicate well to insurance company so insurance company told me to return rental car before my car was ready to pick up. I'll definitely tell my friends not to go to your place to repair.
Mariana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I love their friendliness and communication.
Ariel E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Dennis kept me informed daily through the entire repair process as well as updates regarding the completion date, this provided such a peace of mind and was greatly appreciated! I was ensured that my vehicle was being well cared for while in repair.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent work and customer service. Thanks so much.
Lynette J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
The texts were helpful in keeping a customer updated daily
Catina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
All the staff at Classic Collision were so professional and courteous. They made my most horrible day a little brighter overall. Follow ups were on a daily basis..I was offered assistance if I needed it daily. As well as keeping me informed of my repair process. My car looked good as new when I picked it up. I am so glad Classic Collision and their team were trusted to handle my claim. Thanks again...Ms. Chambers
Carey D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
It could not have been any better. EXCELLENT!!! Dennis did everything possible to take care of my car and me! The receptionist was warm and cordial every single time we met or talked. It took one week, and I am very pleased with the work! Thank you all! I am recommending to anyone who needs care for their car. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Jim and Stephen were professional and efficient. A pleasure to do business with.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Good communication and service. High recommendation from Acura deal was accurate.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I could not be more pleased with the job**** Damron did in representing me and the quality of work by the body shop.
Lucrecia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Two screws where missing when I picked up my vehicle looks like from repair...I brought this to you guys attention in which you guys fixed proptly...
Marcelina A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was very sartfied and I will refer persons to your company.
Vladimir L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you, very good nice and quality job, i’m Appreciated. I’ll tell all my friends about your shop!
Elouise ****.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent customer service. Loved the email updates.
Shirley A..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great customer service. Most unusual today.
Shelton S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thanks for a job well done! Also Thanks to**** for always keeping me informed on everything going on with the repairs.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I'm very satisfied with the work you did. Thank You Tony Perry
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
A+, great job
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great to work with, very accommodating, professional, and helpful!!
Dwayne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great customer service. Very friendly and informed associates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications