Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent service. Very thoughtful and caring staff
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thanks for completing the work on time as well as the updates.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
There is over spray on the windshield. Someone scratched my trunk deck lid The paint job has numerous pieces of debris in it. There are pot marks in the paint like a primer/filler wasn’t used. The right head light assemble appears to have scratches from buffing. And the right qtr panel has paint that lifted off from what looks like tape being pulled off. An extremely poorly executed and inspected job which I would never have paid for. I intend to let the insurance company know. Please feel free to call if you like ****-****-xxxx
Floyd L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Quality work and Great Customer Services.
Florine W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my 2016 Cadillac SRX. Your work was first class. Everyone was very professional. I would highly recommend you to my family and friends.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I like the fact that every question i had was answered. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Dennis and Walae were awesome.
Trisha H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I was taken care of right away and the staff there was friendly, helpful and professional. I'd definitely would refer people and return if I needed to.
Caren M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
My second visit to Classic. As expected, service was excellent While my car, ‘Miss Scarlett’, was expected to be completed on the 19th, you folks delivered her on the 15th. Dennis was on top of everything, kept me informed on progress daily. He is a true asset to CC. Thank you for making Miss Scarlett more beautiful than ever. C. Miears
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Over all good service took care my truck and answered all my questions
Marieta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
This is our second time using Classic Collision to repair a vehicle and we have had nothing but the best service both times. Greatly appreciate your great service. Please keep up the great work!!!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was really nice and my car was completed early. Only issue I have is some white stuff that keeps coming back on my car. However they are working to get it resolved if it continues to be a problem.
Manuela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great service!!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
None
Vecus M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Timely service, perfessional personal, great communication. Great work
Cedric A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was great!
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Car repairs were excellent. Car looked fantastic. Cleaned up and vacuumed really well. Dennis Is a great representative, Very efficient and cordial
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you guys so much for making the process as easy and painless as possible!
Darius H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The customer service at Classic Collission was excellent. Everyone from the first call to schedule an appointment to the final walk through when I picked up my vehicle was very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have an excellent experience.
Raul Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2018
I received the car last Friday afternoon; i haven't drove it but the time and quality the work that I can see is good. The best test will be the next rain to know if water is coming in the trunk. Thanks
Guergana T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job from the start to the end. The communication with the customer was exelent, I was informed every time for status changes of my car repair. Very good quality

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications