Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jun .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you for your great work!!
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great staff and very communicative
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Camila, Alex and Eric were great! I was kept abreast of each step in the repair. They are a great team. My car looks absolutely fantastic.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was kept well-informed via text through the whole process. My car was returned in brand-new factory condition, with perfect decal and paint exterior. Thank you!
Rajendra M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your team is very professional, friendly and got the job done ahead of time. Thia is the second time i got repairs done here and Joe is outstanding. Raj
Lewtonia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I appreciate your attention to details and the timeliness of the repairs. So far so good as this is the first day that I have had it back, please check back with me in 30 days or so to see what f my feelings are the same. Thanks again for a job well done!
Janis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Joe was extremely helpful and professional
Lugere M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thanks for a timely repair
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They were fantastic! Camilla and Haley were great to keep me informed every step of the way as to what was happening with my car and when I could expect to get it back. Camilla went out of her way to make sure I was pleased with everything the day I picked it up! Great customer service!!
Windy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Laser was extremely helpful, and I appreciate the consistent and timely updates on the status of my car.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
The repairs were completed quick, fast, and in a hurry.
Dion C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great job
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
This was the third opportunity we've had to use CC and we can't be more happy. Thank you. Very professional, thorough and excellent workmanship.
Tamare B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I really am very please with the work I received on my car. They staff there is very friendly with very great customer service. I will recommend this company to anyone. The receptionist is very welcoming and pleasant to speak with. Joe Wellington is awesome he took great care of me from the first time he introduced himself. Someone recommended me to Classic Collision and I'm very greatful I excepted the bid. I had a lower estimate but sometimes lower doesn't mean better.
Eboni H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
My car was perfect. Looked as or better than before the accident. I opted for the text option and had updates regularly. Will use again!!
Rosemarie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
THE NEW DOOR THAT HAD TO BE PUT ON MY CAR LOOKS GOOD AS NEW---THERE WAS A SMALL PROBLEM WITH AN AIR BUBBLE IN THE TRIM AROUND THE WINDOW BUT IT WAS PROMPTLY TAKEN CARE OF WHILE I WAITED TO PICKUP MY CAR AND I WAS TOLD IF IT PRESENTS A PROBLEM IN THE FUTURE AS LONG AS I OWN THE CAR THE WARRANTY WOULD TAKE CARE OF IT---JOB WELL DONE--THANKYOU. ROSE PRUITT.
Marihe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The entire staff was professional
Karsyn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
William keep me updated on the process and was always helpful. The team did a fantastic job on the repair and went above my expectations!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone I worked with was very thorough and professional, and took care of all required "back and forth' with insurance. I would definitely recommend Classic Collision to others.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Finished ahead of schedule - looked brand new again - and all the employees are thoughtful and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications