Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rashad T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The repair work was excellent. Thanks again. I will be sure to recommend you to my friends and family
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great professional and efficient service. Very pleased with the work completed.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car accident has been a scary and stressful experience. However, I'm thankful that I've chosen Classic Collision to repair the damages. Your team was efficient, courteous and very professional.You kept me abreast and updated on the status of my car repairs but most importantly, you completed the repairs prior to the estimated May 28th date. Now, I can enjoy my car and look forward to enjoying the holidays. Thanks so much for your help. Kind regards, Veronica M
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The staff were very professional. competent, and friendly.
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
This was my 2nd experience with Classic C. I didn't consider another shop because I was so satisfied the 1st time I needed them for the same vehicle. 1st time only involved replacing a mirror, not necessitating involvement with my insurance company. This time the damage was more extensive. From my 1st visit for an estimate I was made to feel like a customer and your estimator made me feel "comfortable" with the whole process. The work was done in an excellent manner. My F150 never looked better! And, the work was done in a timely manner.
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everything was excellent! Loved the updates and how quickly everything was finished. Thank you!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Jackie did a fantastic job! Will definitely refer business to Jackie at classic collision for customer service and quality of work
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Will return to complete the agreed upon services at my convenience. Jackie was efficient and professional and I look forward to buffin and touch up completion at my convenience.Ms. Aleca Roberson was a professional, efficient, problem solver and patient. She is an incredible ambassador for Classic Collision. She deserves a raise and should be commended on the attention to detail and customer service she exudes daily. Ya'll are fortunate to have great employees.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent communication throughout and timely completion of my nicely cleaned car
Herbert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Messages kept me informed on repair progress.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Appreciate the quick ordering of the parts and getting the repair done in 2 days. Car looks great. Jackie did a great job getting the parts ordered and keeping me up to date on progress. Price was reasonable also. Great work!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Knowing I have a guarantee for the work done for as long as I own the Rav 4, gives me peace of mind. It looks fabulous.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Jose did a great job with my car.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
One of our family members used your services years ago and had great service then, and we were treated like royalty this time. I'll refer folks we know to you always.
Gilberto C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
Bad blend on the hood, used parts, cables desconected from where they need to go, no windshield washer fluid, hand prints from technicians inside the car on the seats, grease spots on the seats, dusty everywhere inside, carpets with shoe marks from technicians, chips on the hood. Very disappointed. I was in the business for almost 20 years and never delivered a car in those conditions. I told Steven that I am bringing the car back on Monday or Tuesday so they can route the cables correctly and have the car cleaned up.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great job i will return if needed thanks.
Dorian T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Antoine the Geico adjuster was a total class act! My rental was too small for me and my four grown children and he assisted me by speaking with Enterprise to accommodate me. My vehicle was done ahead of schedule and the work was AMAZING!!! I noticed a noise after driving off and classic collision showed me where the noise was coming from at no cost. This was a totally unrelated problem to what they repaired. I couldn’t be happier and I would recommend Classic Collision to everyone I know.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Everyone was very helpful at all stages of my repair. Chelsea Harmon provided great service from the moment I walked in the door till my truck was delivered to me.
Jip M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great work, most importantly great responses from everyone
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
4/29/2018
Steven was very pleasant and professional. However, when I arrived home and did a more thorough inspection, I found that the paint finish was uneven, that is, smooth and rough.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications