Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The process was a bit linger than expected but I was kept informed and understood the circumstances. Very professional and excellent work.
Beverley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/15/2018
The job was not completed
Elvis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everything was great!
Veronica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
I like the email updates and the job was completed quicker than I expected.
Congi Inc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Jose and staff did a great job. 5 stars.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Jose was great to work with.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great craftsmanship with detailed work and great customer service
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you. William Marks was the most professional & knowledgeable to work with. He made this experience so much better by his expertise and kind demeanor. I will let Hennessy Lexus know my positive experience as they referred me to you. Thank you, Karen R
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I'm so impressed with Classic Collison. z You guys went above and beyond from day one. You communicated with me through the whole process and made me feel at ease that me car would look brand new. Jose man you are great example of that company. You went out your way several times and did what you said you would do. You put no worries in me and was super professional. I'll always come back if I need to and MOST defiantly refer you guys to others.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Helpful, knowledgeable people kept us informed. We wished it could have been repaired over night but recognize the job was complicated and the finances and parts had be arranged.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
All team members kept me informed and were always personable and polite to me. The paint and body work on a complicated pearle finish is spot on. Will recommend to friends and family and use again if ever necessary.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
You guys did an outstanding job on my car. From the moment I walked into the office everybody there were so friendly and very professional. I could not have asked for better service. You guys rock!
Lou T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
The status emails that are sent out during the repair process are misleading and mostly incorrect. Please fix or cease.
Mathew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/17/2018
While there was a bit of a hiccup during the repair process, I feel like it was appropriately responded to and Mark who managed my case rose to the challenge of making it right. Good job Mark.
Nand P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My car looks brand new. Classic collision team did a fantastic job. I'll refer friends to this location if they ever need repairs done. Y'all are the best!
Malavika T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I am very pleased with the services provided. The team kept me uodated in the repairs and any changes, were very responsibe when I called and always bery polite and helpful. In particular, Aline was very impressive and helpful. Yhank you guys for a quick turn around!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Chelsea Harmon is a gem! She called regularly with updates on the repairs, and was extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful when we picked up the car. It's nice in these days of poor or indifferent service to encounter a person like Chelsea, who really enjoys her work and interacting with customers! Oh, and by the way, the repair work was well done and car looks beautiful!
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Thanks for doing a good job.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I appreciate the cordial manner of business and the text updates. The repair looks well done. Highly satisfied business transaction and result.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thanks for everything great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications