Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you for straightening out my bent license plate and holder!!
Shontel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was pleased with the final results, however my car being completed was delayed by 3 days
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
Call 678488509
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
I'm completely happy with the quality of the car repairs. However,the inside of the car was left with dirty shoe and hand prints on dashboard and drivers' side car door.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Well done job!! Excellent customer service!!!
June K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent communication re status And progress of repair work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Initial location was overbooked, but they quickly offered to tow my vehicle via flatbed to the Roswell location. Was shocked in regards to the initial quote of almost a month in the shop, but they were able to get it out much quicker. As before, the shop did a good job and I will use again if I have to.
Alok M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
Classic Collision returned my car that had basic issues. Engine was making so much noise. There were other warnings as well that they ignored. Don't expect these kind of basic mistakes with Classic Collision. Will not come back to Classic Collision.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/15/2017
I am completely satisfied with the quality of my repair, and every person was very nice and polite. My ONLY complaint was with the communications. A three day extension was added onto what I had first been told to expect. During that time I was led to believe my work was on schedule. I received texts as to the progress. But whenever I called Chelsea I was told that it would be at the end of the following day and that the work could not be rushed, it had to meet quality control. I understood that, but I never felt that anyone followed up with me, that I was always “left wondering”. When I picked up my car, I met Joe who was most polite and kind and apologetic for the delay. I felt better as I drove off. By the way, Chelsea was very nice, but I think she did not meet my needs as far as my needing to get direct answers. Several times she promised to call me back, but she never did. Only at the final hour did she call me to say my car would be ready at 4 pm. I am grateful to have my car home and looking good.
Erlyta I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional, courtesy, kindly. I’’m highly recommended Classic Colision. Thank you!!
Dean Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Customer derive and knowledge of well everything. I don’t see why y’all some customers gave bad reviews on google and yelp. Extremely pleased and will recommend to all of my friends. Also Cameron the Geico representative on site was extremely helpful. Bo was great too. Thank you guys so much
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you for everything. The car looks incredible and everyone was so nice and helpful. Making a crappy situation much more bearable. It took a little longer than normal and we had to rent a car and even though we do not have that coverage, we were compensated. We really appreciated it.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I was totally satisfied with the handling of my repair. The staff kept me updated on a daily basis. My car looked great and was detailed when I picked it up. I am already telling my friends about you guys!!!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I liked and appreciated the daily Text and Rob was very prompt in returning any phone calls to answer any questions.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
AWESOME JOB!! My car looks like nothing at all happened to it.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
No issues with your repair people. Good job!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you, Our experience was completing satisfactory.
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank you!
Deppak P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
Because of hard rain I could not inspect the work. But later at home I discovered 2 big scratches on the front replaced bumper.
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thanks for doing a great job on my car repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications