Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Second time I used them 6 years apart. Just as excellent as first time.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You all did a beautiful job, thank you! Will recommend your shop.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The team was friendly and diligent
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I loved the daily updates. First class and very professional.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The rear bumper repair looks perfect, which is what I was looking for because the car is brand new. The service period was as quoted...2-3 days.
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Keep up the good work. I can see the passion of fixing cars especially this mustang. Every picture Jose showed. I was shock at what was being seen. It's like nothing happen like driving it off the car lot amazing. Thank you and Jose for keeping me updated about every step of how the car was being done.
J E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was under the impression that my car would be returned clean. Instead it has a white gritty substance inside and on the seats. There is a back panel that now does not fit the way it used to fit. There are black smudges on the seats.
Rachell K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Customer Waiting area need to be clean and a little more friendly looking. Other than customer service and everything going was great.
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Your name says it all. Your team dose very classic work.
Kambiz S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Perfect
Bennie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
I don’t need to be contacted. Just know people in your office are not knowledgeable and inconsiderate. One of your associates not sure which told me oh your car is ready and they will cancel your rental because of this. When the insurance company already told me I had the rental until August 31st. Why would you do something like that? It’s very unprofessional! And this wasn’t the first time. My daughter got the same kind of treatment. I don’t know if you teach your employees scare tactics or not but this is very unnerving and disappointing. Telling me that raised my blood pressure and what if I had a stroke or worse a heart attack. Not only that it required me to leave work early. I just don’t understand why why you’re employees are not sympathetic. You should teach them common courtesy. I won’t be back nor will I refer anyone.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Chelsea was very helpful, patient, and nice! Due to the great customer service, I would definitely recommend this place to other friends and also possibly come back for future services.
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great working with you. Very professional and accomadatung. I had total confidence in you. Thank you
Leon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Came back clean the work was excellent l am very happy with their work. Leon a happy. Customer
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
I was told the repairs would take 2 and ****/2 weeks. You finished in 2. I was informed by email of the progress on my vehicle. You worked well with the insurance company. All I all an excellent experience. Susan T
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
All of the staff at Classic Collision were very helpful and responsive. I highly recommend using Classic Collision!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was amazed with how good my car looked and ran. Excellent job!!!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Very professional job well done.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Chelsea was knowledgeable and friendly and made the experience so much easier.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The repair was finished on time and with excellent quality. Dustin worked with me on giving me the best price that he could.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications