Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Excellent work, and prompt too. Thank you!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Beau was very helpful and always answered my questions promptly.
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
All very professional and well done. Car looks great. Do you ask for identification when people pick up their car?
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Front office needs additional resources to provide consistent quality customer service.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Good job ahead of schedule
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
Work was not completed. Plus it was delayed two days from the promised date
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Beau was great to work with. Mark T
Conrad J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Your staff are very warm and friendly
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The professionalism of the staff I encountered was impressive. The daily updates on the progress was appreciated and finishing ahead of time a bonus.
Elvis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Chelsea is great to work with. She is a great asset to your organization
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was pleased with receiving emails on the progress of the cars repair. Completion date was right on the spot.
Lesa J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jackie is amazing and I would highly recommend Classic Collision
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
????
Salu K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
My overall experience was excellent. Staff was courteous, helpful and professional and the status emails kept me informed of the progress of repairs. Thank you.
Fran B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Chelsea was great
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer service, and my car looks like new. Jackie went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. Shirley W
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Second time I used them 6 years apart. Just as excellent as first time.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car looks good. Thank you.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You all did a beautiful job, thank you! Will recommend your shop.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The team was friendly and diligent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications