Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
This was my second experience with CC within the last 2 months. Again, excellent customer service and the fine workmanship is spectacular! My car was washed and clean when I picked it up today. I will refer CC to everyone who needs auto work done on their auto.
Sheldon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Work done is excellent Great communication! Car was delivered clean The whole process was easy Friendly and helpful staff Will come again if ever needed but I hope that won’t happen
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Jackie was very professional,a pleasure to work with
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I have such respect for Classic Collision. They contacted me each day that my car was in the shop. They did an outstanding job of repairing and resyltoring my 2017 Lexus. Thank you!!!!!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Chelsea was good with her communication and easy to work with. There were some delays in the repair but these were communicated appropriately.
Sherelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Friendly
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Easy to work with and did great repair work to my Mercedes.
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Did not replace clips for trim and front as discussed, but did take care of drain problems and did a great job at that.
David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent services!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Greatly satisfied!
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I really appreciate Bo and his expertise. He was excellent to work with. Kim kept me posted on the status of my car. I definitely appreciate the great service and going the extra mile to help me. Hopefully I will not be back :)
Samatha L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
I would recommend classic collision to anyone! We’ve always received excellent service at the Chamblee location. I appreciate the staff!
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/28/2018
Overall van looks great wrap is not the correct color per Marriott standards will need to replace. Will schedule and replace
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Alian and Jose and entire team was wonderful. Great Jov!!
Rashad T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The repair work was excellent. Thanks again. I will be sure to recommend you to my friends and family
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great professional and efficient service. Very pleased with the work completed.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car accident has been a scary and stressful experience. However, I'm thankful that I've chosen Classic Collision to repair the damages. Your team was efficient, courteous and very professional.You kept me abreast and updated on the status of my car repairs but most importantly, you completed the repairs prior to the estimated May 28th date. Now, I can enjoy my car and look forward to enjoying the holidays. Thanks so much for your help. Kind regards, Veronica M
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The staff were very professional. competent, and friendly.
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
This was my 2nd experience with Classic C. I didn't consider another shop because I was so satisfied the 1st time I needed them for the same vehicle. 1st time only involved replacing a mirror, not necessitating involvement with my insurance company. This time the damage was more extensive. From my 1st visit for an estimate I was made to feel like a customer and your estimator made me feel "comfortable" with the whole process. The work was done in an excellent manner. My F150 never looked better! And, the work was done in a timely manner.
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everything was excellent! Loved the updates and how quickly everything was finished. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications