Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sommer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you for your efficient services.
Carey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Dustin was great to work with. I was kept updated and my car looks good as new.
Sari E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Loak was awesome he made sure I knew what was going on with my suv every step of the way. I would definitely come back here if I ever need service again. Thanks Loak. You all did a great job thanks. Miss Ebb
Mehereti A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/16/2019
There was a small part that could have been easily replacedo but we were informed that the insurance company told them that they will not pay for it.
Tula D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciate the timely updates and great overall service!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car looks great!
Chasity J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Wesley was Awesome!!
Meg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great service. Very responsive. Good communication.
Mecia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very nice and professional environment. Great customer service. Wesley did an Awesome job with my car
Paige &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I appreciated the updates via email and phone calls letting me know how my car repairs were going . Best service!
Marla V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job. And friendly staff. Thank you.
Hanna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
The Receptionist was extremely nice and helped me plan the repairs around my vacation. However the brat that came after her (skinny Caucasian woman) was really rude(maybe she was having a bad day). After the repairs Hosea was extremely nice and tried everything he could to help me. He was very professional and nice. Thank you.
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
This is probably our sixth experience with Classic Collision. They have all been OUTSTANDING! Thank you for your outstanding service and excellent customer care.
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
It took a little longer than predicted, but they always keep me posted with text message and phone calls. So far, a very good job. William (Bo) was very helpful. Thank you guys.
Deavera T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
It took longer than expected, but they did a phenomenal job on the repairs. I couldn’t be more excited about the way my car looked! Thanks!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/25/2019
You do good work so I came back but I would rather not have to use your services again. We do however live in the town with the most dangerous interstate in the country.
Felita W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
My car looks like new!
Dedra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Exemplary service.
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
We were a little upset because it was supposed to be ready at 2:30pm on Thursday afternoon. We showed up at 3:15pm, and it wasn't ready. We waited 15-20 minutes, but it still wasn't ready and we had to leave.
Raymundo L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Glad you took your time choosing quality parts

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications