Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Fantastic job. Excellent service
Leaon L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Got some white specks on the passenger rear door also couldn't find my trailer hitch wires hook up
Florida W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very very good job job was very well done thank you very much
Lisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
I called my insurance company because the repair work does not match the color of the rest of my car.
Pattie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I really enjoyed the email updates. The car looks great.
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome service. Made it such a great experience. Joel and Tabatha were amazing.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Timely repair and I lived the continuous updates. Really appreciated the touch up on an unrelated dent.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Overall satisfied. Was annoyed at the delays with my car’s completion date, but this was compensated for by Marhofer paying for the rental car that my insurance wouldn’t cover. Great work. Thanks for everything.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Better job of communicating when the job would be complete. Texts kept saying the 5th but was done in the 31st Mixup was handle nicely and professionally but the confusion wasn’t necessary
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You have a wonderful manager and team in the body shop at Marhoffers it’s hard to find good help and you have a great team everything went very smoothly thanks to everyone
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great Service
Caitln S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I am beyond satisfied with the work on my car. Also how my car was vacuumed out and there was candy in it! I loved how there was a rental car waiting for me also.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you to everyone involved with my repairs you'll did a wonderful job.
Cristina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Outstanding experience overall! Thank you for your impeccable service. I am especially grateful for Mr. Joel Boston’s professionalism and positive attitude. Every step of the process was well done, on time, as promised and as transparent as it could be to the customer.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Joel and Tabitha were wonderful to talk to and work with. My car looks great! Thank you. Kathy M
Kira A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
They fixed my car really fast and even installed my front license plate and bracket for me after repairing the damage done. They were very nice and my kids totally enjoyed the Thank You bag with candy in it! They actually gave me a better impression of them than I’ve had before. They made me think about choosing them for any future work I may need done.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Your staff are all so nice. Eric and Tabatha have been so helpful. About when I could get my car back.KUDOS to them. And thank you for making my car look brand new. I love this Tuscon.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great Customer service in letting me know exactly what is going on with my car and when it will be done
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
You were so friendly and helpful, and did a really nice job on my car. I also loved the candy!! :-)
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I really appreciated the text updates that let me know what progress was being made on a daily basis or if there were issues.Erik was very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications