Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for all your time and effort on our behalf. I will gladly suggest your services to friends and family.
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was very impressed with the speed of service and absolute great customer service. I was continuously informed on the progress of repairs which was more than I anticipated. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality repairs. Great job
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Car was done in the allotted time..the updates we're appreciated as well....thanks for job well done!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was well pleased with the experience of the repair also I liked the update on the repair progress.Hopefully I will not have to use your service on that pollution again but if I have to have car repair again I would come to you
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The Marhofer Collision team was efficient, respectful, kind, knowledgeable, thorough, communicative...I can't say enough. Very impressive. The flow between the Marhofer Collision team, the insurance agents and the rental car company was seamless. I highly recommend Ron Marhofer Collision.
Kristyne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for going above and beyond and taking the time and efforts to detail the inside of our truck even though the bumper is why we had it in to be repaired! The baggies of treats is a nice touch too! Thanks again.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Beyond an excellent job!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great collaboration with grange and marhofer
Sharla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very pleased with my experience!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
They finished my car faster than they even predicted and it looks brand new, I couldn’t be happier with the repairs. Thank you so much.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Eric was wonderful
Hoda J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
I love morhoffer rRon and his family they do the best job
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/21/2018
Do not run a freshly painted car through the car wash. Wash it by hand
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Thank you so much for cleaning the inside of my vehicle as well as washing the exterior!! That was an awesome surprise!!!!
Emma G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thanks for taking care of my car and making sure everything got fixed correctly!
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
Meet car was done earlier than expected and I couldn't have asked more from Marhoffer
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Everything was so easy!
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Outstanding service, great work. Very pleased. Eric was pleasant and professional
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The sign repairs were done very well. In addition to that, everyone seemed to go above and beyond comma including cleaning my car, which could not have been easy. It was very helpful to receive the in process updates, not only to know what's going on, but to help me plan my day the day of pickup. You truly made what could have been a horrible experience not only tolerable, but very easy. I wish you did more than just body work.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Tabitha should wear her cape everyday

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications