Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shaquira M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/6/2019
I was not kept up to date with the fact that my car repair was delayed. I had to call daily to ask when it would be done and each time I was told a new date. Due to this I had already returned my rental and had to spend the next 7 days Ubering to and from class and work and spent and extra $500 doing so. Just wish commiunication was better.
Jarrod G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The timeliness that the repair was completed more than met my expectation.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/15/2019
The badges on the back of my Honda Odyssey were not attached correctly. New ones are being ordered and I’ll be coming back to hopefully have them attached properly.
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Krause made a potentially painful process simple and easy.
Vince P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very professional and courteous.
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Absolutely stress free experience after a very stressful accident. All involved very supportive, pleasant and thorough. Would highly recommend Krause to anyone!!!
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/29/2019
Electrical system was not repaired a completely.
Fanghong C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very satisfied, thanks
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
My car was super clean! Thanks for that. Great job and done ahead of schedule.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very smooth experience. No surprises..always kept aware with what was happening and when my vehicle would be ready.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great service!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
High quality work.
Mariah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
xtended Saturday hours would be good for folks that work M-F, but otherwise it was a good experience.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone I met and talked to was professional and great to work with. Having work done on your car is not an easy or a fun process. This is the first experience I have had at a body shop where the team genuinely cared about the process and went above and beyond with communication on all levels.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Complete surprise at the ease of this entire process. Attention to detail, clear explanation of work to be done. Friendly staff all around. Communication was excellent. The completed work was perfect. Thank you to all involved. Kraus Family Ford and Enterprise.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
You made this a very positive experience. Appreciate all you do
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very professional and courteous service. The repairs are great and the car looks like nothing ever happened to it
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Good communication and great customer service!
Kennedy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I’m super excited, they went above and beyond.
Taina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
GREAT JOB ! WE ARE VERY SATISFIED; AND. THANKFUL HAVE A BLESSED DAY .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications