Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/12/2018
Coolant reservoir was replaced and the car was returned without coolant. Luckily I don't live that far away, so I don't believe any damage was done to the motor. I specifically asked for this to be checked when I dropped the car off.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/26/2018
Paid deductible in full and also received new scratch on bumper. Good repair work but didn’t appreciate new damage to vehicle.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
We were very pleased with the service. Repairs look good and were done quicker than expected.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone kept me in the loop and I appreciate it.
Tisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was helpful and very kind. Thank you!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fantastic experience. Everything was as they said it would be. Thank you again!
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This was a wonderful experience. The staff was completely courteous and professional. They did everything they said they would!
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone explained things clearly, communicated consistently throughout the process and was very kind.
Mack S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Does not get any better.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great customer service - including the rental
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Quickly completed and excellent quality and customer service.
Taurus C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was nice from beginning completely professional i was very please with how i was treated. I was satified with the job and quick service on my car. Outstanding!! Thanks you
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on my Equinox !
Yeong M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Best experience ever with a body shop Thank you so much!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional and more important friendly service. Quickly completed with great communication on status.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I Just want to say how glad I am I have my car with somebody that took care of my needs y’all are professionals and I really appreciate it thank you
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Perfect repair and service.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent customer service and daily communication with updates about my csr
Danyelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
They did an amazing job and very quickly. O highly recommend!
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
My check engine light was on when the vehicle was retirned to me. It wasnt on beforehand.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications