Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone was very helpful and cooperative, as well as professional. Thank you.
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Really appreciate the frequent text messages to keep me updated on the status. Thanks for the professional service
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Txt messages you very helpful to keep me informed of the progress. Feel like repairs were done very well.
Betsy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Just wish bid to repair additional dent wasn't so high. Would have loved to get it repaired too.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Leander F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
People were very friendly. Service was quick and job done well.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional and attentive, I was absolutely satisfied with my experience.
Chassity B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thanks for everything
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Did a great job on my car. Kept me updated and got it finished faster than I expected. Thanks for all your hard work!
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
John was amazing throughout the process. Great communication and even better work done on my vehicle. Great experience.
Linda Sue.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very pleased with the excellent work & service. Thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional and very nice people.
Silvia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you so much for that you fickcene my car very well. Your team did great job. Thank you!
Carlton W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent communication
Karron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
My car is throwing code from the air sensor I live 40 minutes away . Already have to bring it back.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
This is a great place to take your vehicle for body work. They completed everything in a timely manner and kept me up to date through the whole process. Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Thank you!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was very pleasant. .
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very professional
Rosa Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Done in a timely fashion
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Our Rav 4 looked great! You could never tell it was damaged. The color matched perfectly and the entire car was cleaned. Great service indeed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications