Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This was a wonderful experience. The staff was completely courteous and professional. They did everything they said they would!
Mack S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Does not get any better.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great customer service - including the rental
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Quickly completed and excellent quality and customer service.
Taurus C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was nice from beginning completely professional i was very please with how i was treated. I was satified with the job and quick service on my car. Outstanding!! Thanks you
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on my Equinox !
Yeong M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Best experience ever with a body shop Thank you so much!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional and more important friendly service. Quickly completed with great communication on status.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I Just want to say how glad I am I have my car with somebody that took care of my needs y’all are professionals and I really appreciate it thank you
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Perfect repair and service.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent customer service and daily communication with updates about my csr
Danyelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
They did an amazing job and very quickly. O highly recommend!
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
My check engine light was on when the vehicle was retirned to me. It wasnt on beforehand.
Rashad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
They were nice and quick. I’m more than happy with the convenience.
Kirk V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Helpful associates made the repair process very easy. Dropped our vehicle off, rental vehicle was waiting for us at same location, returned to pick up our vehicle when it was completed. Repair team did a great job. Vehicle looks great again, Thanks!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Sean was awesome!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
Matched paint and did good job aligning bumper grill.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thx, I appreciate your hard work and skills you can’t even tell it ever got smacked on that corner
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
The guy we paid was beyond rude
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
Kept the car 30 days. Kept telling me it would be ready and then wasn't. Overall repair was done right but communication and timeliness were very disappointing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications