Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The girl at the front was super sweet and helpful. And I loved getting the text messages with the progress. My car looks better than before the accident. I'm very satisfied! Thank you!
Sheila V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Quick, efficient, very friendly staff
Kaisha R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
From the day I dropped off my car to the day I picked it up, I had nothing but a pleasant experience with the staff. Thank you so much!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
Front desk was rude and it took two weeks to get the car..and i wasnt aware it was done a week nor i was notified how the car was doing. I picked it up and it had a dead battery. Very unsatisfied wont ever go there again
Maritza M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I would recommend G and J Auto Body INC to anyone I know that needs their car repaired. They do a great job and keep you updated on the process of your car.
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
Back window wipers doesn't work anymore, dry painted ripple on top of car
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The staff were friendly and the job was done in reasonable time.
Dmitry Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They are great.
Davon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
the most important part I was completely satisfied with the job was never rushed. they took their time and made sure everything was running correctly putting safety first. job well done.
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thank you
Antenette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
The work on my car itself was fine but I have a burn mark in my car that wasn't there when it was giving to you guys. And no one knew where it came fro.. I'm very upset
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I think G and J Auto Body is a Class Act from the girls in the front to the guys in the back . I will definitely recommend you to family and friends . Completely satisfied . Thanks so much ! Anita G
Sebastian L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
All staff members were professional and helpful.
Kaitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent job.
Lester A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Car looks great.
Leticia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The finished product was great,just felt ay yimes I received inaccurate info when it came to a vompletion date
Aleeza Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They are friendly, efficient & I couldn't be happier with my car. Ty. I'm very grateful for the expertise and excellent customer service.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Your team of men and woman are fantastic you treated me like a person and like family that means a lot to me.I will always come back to your operation if something like this happens again you guys are the best
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Friendly staff, easy process
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Done very quickly and a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications