Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great customer service. Attention to details.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Excellent job! Happy to quickly get my vehicle back.
Phyliss W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Greetings Ms. Tamara and Ms. Marie provided EXCELLENT PROFESSIONALISM, Quality Customer Service and coordinated a SUPERIOR JOB WITH MY VEHICLE being restored (2018 DODGE CARAVAN)!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I am well pleased. P.s.Their communication and follow up was profound.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Special thanks to Sol Maria who was so kind, understanding and helpful explaining the process to me . Also, to Jorge who restored my fender back to new and looking beautiful. Thank you for an outstanding job.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great process from start to finish
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The quality of repair was very high. Customer service kept me informed on my car's progress. Ferman worked hand in hand with my insurer so I didn't have to be in the middle.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Job well done. I have a bright red car and the paint job turned out great. Repaired to new status look. I would highly recommend the shop to all of my friends and family. Shop kept me up to date on status of repairs the entire time in shop.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Repair job looks great. Thanks for doing a great job. Very happy
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Ferman’s staff was professional and took the time to answer questions & resolve concerns. They also performed needed follow-up and handled problems swiftly and completely. I am thankful that Ferman staff thoroughly represented the Ferman name & values. They are responsible for a positive customer experience. This all leads to future business. Thank you. Nancy & Harold Greenfield
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Customer service was very present and courteous, from my initial call to the the day I picked up my vehicle. I was alway kept “in the loop” concerning the status of my car rather it was by text or a phone call. Very, very happy with the service and would certainly recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you...
Raulito P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Warranty satisfaction
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Top service. QuLitt work. George was very professional. Thank you for taking care of my car.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you for repairing my car and for making this a good experience
Darnell C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
My repair didn't come out exactly as I had hoped, but I appreciate all the extra effort that was put in.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Took a long time to get the work done.First week of August until 9/20/18.Was offered 9/19 but has ashesin seats. Was miss lead.But when I got my car very happy.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service and attention was incredibly amazing. Marie and Tamra were very attentive and helpful.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The workmanship that was done on my CX9 is outstanding The professionalism of Manny was greatly appreciated
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks you
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I totally enjoyed working with Tamera. She is such a pleasant,stay on top of things young lady, she kept me informed the whole process and in the end I think of her as a friend! All the employees were very sweet and considerate! Rating them from ****-10. Well I can’t because they passed that number easy!! Thank you for having such great employees. Sharon M
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car was perfect.. great job..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications