Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great staffing My guy at enterprise was Just so helpful As was the body shop crew
Barry E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Well organized, great communications, made the process super easy. Thank you!
Zachary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Friendly service across the whole staff, and completed the job much sooner than expected!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Your team was stellar. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated with respect and efficiency. I was sent text updates about my car on a regular basis and my car was repaired few days earlier than estimated. It was an overall joy to work with Yorktown Auto Body.
Marsilio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
Pending on replacment of clip for bumper.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Really nice staff, good work, quick, very convenient having Enterprise on site!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Yorktown autobidy fixed my car in a timely fashion and did a great job.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Staff was great. Liked being kept up to date during the process. Car looks great. Impressed with the warranty I received. THANKS SO MUCH.
Violet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was very happy until I got a text to pick up the car and went to get it and was told it wasn't ready and someone would call me back in a couple of days. No one called me back and I had no idea what was going on. Two days later I called and still had no answers. Finally got the call a week later to pick up the car that do, with no notice and no explanation.
Tinamarie U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Best car repair service I’ve had. Very friendly people and service was thorough and quick. Having my car cleaned was also a very nice surprise and much appreciated! Thank you!!
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very quick and professional. Thank you.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
It was a very professional and positive experience at Yorktown autobody. Especially since I was only there because somebody rear-ended me and caused a lot of damage. So they made the whole experience painless???? The whole staff is very professional and pleasant to work with. The whole process is a well-oiled machine (excuse the expression) I would definitely recommend Yorktown Autobody ???? Thank you for a smooth experience-
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
My car looks perfect. Thank you!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great job! Thank you!!
Shaban L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great experience.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Andrew was very helpful in getting the parts our older car needed and the repair was right at the estimate even with some extra work done. Everyone there was great to work with. Thank you Yorktown Auto Body!
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
After car was dropped off, had good communication via email up until the promised date that the repairs were supposed to be completed. The repairs apparently went into overtime and that's when communications were lost.I had to call for information on the status of the car.I even emailed about the status and got no reply.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Yorktown Auto Body staff provided excellent service to repair my vehicle after an accident. They were able to schedule me as soon as I was ready. A rental car was available when I dropped off my car. The intake was quick and they provided thorough information about the process and daily updates on the progress of my repair work.It was very clear to me who I should contact if I had questions or problems. The quality of repair work was outstanding. The damaged portion on my car looks like new.I would use Yorktown Auto Body for non-accident related auto body repairs.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The work was done quickly and beautifully. Staff was beyond courteous and got me in and out of the shop quickly for drop off and pick up. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone that may need body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications