Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dirk D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
We hit a deer at night. The next day the front lights failed and other damage was obvious. I submitted a claim to liberty mutual and selected Yorktown Auto from their menu of approved auto shops. When I called the next day, I was given advise on what do to. Thereafter all went smooth and all my questions were answered. The rental car was immediately available and when to return it was also made clear. The car is now home.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Amazing experience . Staff is great . Loved my rental ... and is Steve single ? :) hahahaha
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Customer service is consistently exceptional, as it should be!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
I explained in previous survey question.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent job, will recommend to others
Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys did a great job. Everyone was so nice. I love that FSU I and the car rental was all in one place. Made the repair so easy
Khrisendat R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Beyond expectation, many thanks to the entire staff so friendly like family. I would to wish the entire shop family the best going forward, and thanks to Geico also which make this possible God's continued blessing.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
As always, exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Happy with everything. Very happy. Thanks you
Tawee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Yorktown Auto Body was very friendly and professional. Made handling repairs to my vehicle much less stressful. Work was completed quickly and looks great. I honestly can't even tell where the damage was. Looks flawless. Rental was very convenient set up process was very easy. All staff members were friendly. Only two things which are minor. I have a slow leak in one tire that was not addressed. I'll likely take to a tire repair shop to repair. Second issue is the email notification system is off. I had already picked up my car on Tuesday July 3rd, but still receiving messages that my car was on schedule for pick up on Friday July 6th. I received these messages even after picking up the car. Again not a big deal at all. Overall, I would highly recommend this shop, and would definitely bring back my vehicles here should they need future work.
Mitchell Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
easy and pleasant.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Unlucky enough to need repairs twice this year, but lucky enough to get GREAT service from Yorktown Auto Body both times!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great job
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I had a wonderful experience. You're very courteous and gave me an amazing service. thank you so much . Shimon Bendavid
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful during the blackout. My car looks and drives great. Job well done!! Thanks!!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service and work. I would not hesitated to recommend.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great follow up and communication on updates
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good service.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Top notch customer service. Could not ask for a better experience. This was the easiest most professional group I have ever worked with. I highly highly recommend them! Thank you again!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
No complaints or dissatisfaction with the results of the work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications