Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 128 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lamia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service!
Gladstone G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I got my car repair there a while ago so when geico want to send me to another shop I told them I want to come back there, thanks guys your work is very neat
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The entire process was very organized and efficient. The staff was very Professional and accommodating. Thank you.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very organized. Pleasant people. Excellent work!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Work and customer treatment by all was above and beyond anything I've experienced at auto body repair shop before. Starting with Ann and ending with Steve and all in between all was perfect. Thank you
Charleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
It was a very stress free experience. Ann, Freddy and everyone else were very knowledgeable and made me feel very confident they would take great car of my car.
Pearson.may C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job!
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Pleasantly surprised that my car was finished so quickly.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
The entire staff was courteous and informative. The work was excellent. The service far exceeded my expectations. I forgot how mad I was that someone crashed into my car. THANK YOU!!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent job on getting my car back to how it looked . Loved it !!
Tara N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Amazing! You guys and girls are the postcard for professionalism. The ladies in the front office where knowledgeable and kind and made the paper work simple. The guys in the shop where well....the guys in a autobody shop but with smiles and great work ethic and that do really great work. My subaru looks like it came off the showroom floor(almost). Thank you to all who worked on my car, Larry Nestell
Leonel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
You guys were very efficient and courteous
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Freddie is excellent in working on getting a final issue cleared up regarding the repair of my vehicle. He has done a great job, I am just unhappy that the issue was not caught during the quality check inspection.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I'm very satisfied with the quality and workmanship also the staff was friendly ,polite and informative.Thanx very much Sincerely CHRIS DODGE.
Nelson G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
very professional team, fast service and accuarate,
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
I just got charged an extra $800 by Enterprise because the car wasn't ready on time
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The service and the staff were very polite and professional. Anna at the front seat was very sweat and very helpful. Very little wait. Mechanics were also professional. Explained the entire process. I was kept updated. Got car back before predicted dated. Very satisfied. Would definitely use again and would recommend to a family member and friend
Marco E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
After getting home noticed bottom of door was not right will go back
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very happy with the excellent level of service and communication delivered by Yorktown Auto Body and their staff. Car looks great as well. Thanks.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy that everything was done quickly. Team went above and beyond just fixing the damage.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service at the front desk. Always kept us informed of repair progress! Thank you, Carlos M
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone at Yorktown autobody is so wonderful and easy to work with. We will definitely use them in the future
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Nice job .. Looks great
David P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My car was hit unoccupied while on vacation it was taken into the shop as soon as I was back. The shop was friendly, professional, did fantastic work and treated me better then any other shop I have been to in the last 40 years I would not hesitate to recommend YAB to anyone needing auto body repair and have indeed already recommended then to one of my friends. I could not have been more pleased. I have been in customer service all of my life and appreciate their ability to take a negative experience and turn it into a positive one. Thank you for everything including the updates which were a great personal touch, David P
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent service and repair- I definetly will be bringing any future body work to you.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job! Great service!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
they all did excellent work on my car. it made a horrible experience into a easy one.thank you
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very happy with the service. Everyone there in the office and every one I came in contact with were truly exceptional I will recommend Yorktown auto body to everyone thank you Julie A
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job done on time.
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everybody was very good and explained the process well
Alissa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service and very accommodating !!!
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Body work was excellent!!????
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I have been to Yorktown Autobody twice. And both times Have been very happy with the quality of work performed and with the customer service. Thank you!!
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Left ez pass in rental
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The service was amazing , love the one stop shop. The experience was so convinced. I would highly recommend your business. I give it a 10 !!! Thank you Ginger Bisaccia
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I've had several jobs done by Yorktown and I am always thrilled with the results.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
This was a great experience. The entire process far exceeded my expectations . Neil, Ann and everyone else I met there, were so respectful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this business.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Job, well done my front bumper looks better than what it did when it went in.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service. Quick in and out set up at this location. Easy access to a rental which was very convenient. They did a great job on the repair and informed me everyday on the status of my vehicle. Very happy with the excellent service at Yorktown Auto Body. Thank you!!
Dinah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Your staff is the best! Thank you for a wonderful experience!!!
Katie O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
It was a seamless experience. The customer service was top notch, from the moment I arrived to when I picked the car up.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very friendly staff. I enjoyed the continue up to date status of my car. Thank you.
Annmarie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very pleased with the repair work done on my Subaru. Would definitely come back again if I need my car repaired.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The process was easy and stress free. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. The car was fixed within the timetable projected. Excellent service all around.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Highly recommended. I will refer a friend. Very professional.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The experience was incredible. Neil, Anna, Trey were so professional and caring. My car was taken in for service immediately after I had the appointment with the GEICO rep and a rental car was ready for me. I would rate Yorktown Auto Body as a 10. I will definitely refer friends and family.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service, Great job.... Thank you
Atul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
The remote key does not work even after changing battery.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The best auto body place ever. Stayed in touch throughout repair very courteous very professional and helpful. A must for all your auto body work
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Na
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very professional and fast great job
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was great. And the work done was top notch.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
All the staff were on target, professional and 100% customer service oriented. My car looks amazing.
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Best experience I have ever had thanks for a beautiful job on Rouge.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I was very satisfied. You did a great job on the car.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks so much for excellent customer service!! And quality job!!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everything was effortless to us and the repair looks great.
Rosiela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very courteous and professional. Nice job. Looks good.
Jarred B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
N/A
B N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful with prompt service and very pleasant The car came out beautiful. thank you Barbara
E B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Yorktown body shop has thE B
Moses O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great staff. The job was completed on time. Continous updates. The true meaning of indemnity plus. A lot of extra work on the car at no cost. The car was cleaned up after repairs. You are never wrong with these guys. OBARE MOSES.
Maritza M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Your company has been extremely professional and kind. The car looks beautiful. Thank you. Matitza
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Love that you get emails for all updates
Sonja R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and quality. I used them a few years back and have always recommended them to others. When I need the service again, I checked with my insurance was thrilled they were still working with them! A
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I think you all did a great job!!! Thank you!!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job,friendly staff,could not be more pleased!????????
Allison U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Friendly staff ...good work
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everything was completed as promised and early. I was happy we got our car back quickly. Great job!!!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Friendly staff, professional, and they finished earlier than expected. Very satisfied with their service. It was organized, quick and hassle free.
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Very professional company! The friendly customer service and the thorough explanation by the tech who worked on my car are just some of the highlights of my experience!
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everything was very well done. The process was made simple. Thank you.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent service, I have never experienced such high level of service at any auto shop.
Bambina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Courteous and excellent work
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you! Awesome job all around.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very friendly, knowledgable group
Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good job
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
You have the process down to an arthat from start to finish. Thank you.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Ver y good thans
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Your customer service and emails keping me unformed was very much appreciated. Thanks to all. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year To All.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everyone was So helpful and made the whole process painless!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for returning my phone calls, excellent communication all around.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you guys great job best service ever and thank you for leave my car in such a nice condition really satisfied with your service.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
You did a great job!! And I was amazed
John J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
I was completely satisfied with your work on my car
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great service
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Eddie the staff member who provided services was excellent! He was courteous, informative and helpful; he is quite an asset to YAB and should be commended for his excellent work. All of the staff, including the young woman in the office were polite and helpful. The work was done quickly and appears to be excellent. Overall my experience at YAB was great and I would certainly not hesitate to use the services again and recommend them to friends and family.
Shanna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Perfect experience - not a thing I would change. Thanks so much
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Years ago I worked for a trucking company doing body work and painting. I know a good job when I see it. The work your team did on my car was outstanding. From the front desk the first day to picking up my car was a pleasure, and the job was completed way ahead of schedule. I appreciate your hard work
Sachin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Yes. Work was completed ASAP.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thanks for cleaning the car
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The best!!!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Awesome experience! Freddie is amazing and Anne and actually everyone was great!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Yorktown is the only place I bring my cars for auto body repairs. The quality of work is unparalleled and everyone at the faculty is very courteous and professional. Steve and Perry are the best! Sal Grippi
Marietta D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone I spoke with was pleasant, very courteous and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Deborahann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent, fast and efficient service. Thanks
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Thank you very much. I am thrilled with the customer service and repair of the car. God bless you and your loved ones.
Ariana M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Outstanding service! Great job on repair! Top notch communication!
Annemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Excellent job! High quality. And everyone I worked with when checking in are phenomenal. Thanks!!!!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
I thought the service was amazing an having everything in one place was convenient. I received the text daily about The progress of my car . Also I love that they cleaned the inside of my car an washed the exterior. I would highly recommend the place with the great customer service!!! Ginger Bisaccia
M H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you for the great courteous, efficient and professional service!
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Good job!
Adrienne R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
You guys were great! Thank you!!
Suzann E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was overall happy, but the repair took longer than initially confirmed. However the repair resulted in An almost new looking car.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Everyone made this experience very pleasant. Be very good to your staff they all did a wonderful job!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
I appreciated the courtesy,professionalism and cheerfulness of everyone involved in my repair
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Most amazing experience ever!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Yorktown Auto Body made the whole process very easy for me. I will be recommending them to my friends and family.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Friendly staff, fast and easy Xrepairs. One issue after I left I found out all of my pre set radio stations were wiped out, my Bluetooth deactivated and my mileage was reset. I'm not sure why this would happen for just a rear bumper repair and no one mentioned it to me. But not a huge deal and overall a good experience.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
You made everything so easy for me, and my car was so clean and shiny when I picked it up.
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The job was completed excellently and on time. The people at yorktown auto body are polite and accommodating.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great service, and super fast thanks to GEICO Express. I was told my car would be washed and vacuumed, bit it looked like a hasty job at best. Other than that, this was a great experience!
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
It was best experience I had .everyone was very helpful and very professional. Thank you!!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Everyone was helpful from the start. The process was seamless including the car rental..thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
The repair was quickly performed and the car was cleaned
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
The experience was first class! From dealing with Jamal to the short time my car was there done earlier than I was first told to the finished product of my car I was very impressed ! Great job Yorktown auto body
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
All were professional and friendly and were so quick on getting our car back I so quickly. Thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
You guys are amazing. Almost makes me want to crash my car again just to experience your great customer service.....seriously, you made a rough time a bit easier to deal with. Thank you Paul S
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thanks.
Sofia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Prompt service and continuous updates
C D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent service. Very good communication during the repair process
Agnes P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The service was wonderful. I would recommend Yorktown Auto Body to all I know who need servicing for their cars.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Everyone was helpful, I received frequent updates and really liked the rental car. Having insurance, rental and autobody under one roof is convenient and time-saving.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Although my contacts were brief, each contact was professional and courteous.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Job well done
Corazon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Workers are very helpful and nice, give you updates about your car. Very satisfied highly recommend
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Friendly, courteous staff with great communications made it a pleasure to deal with your shop.
Demetrius G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
I had a great experience at Yorktown auto body shop. Freddie was a true professional and he made my experience a true pleasure.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
The scheduling was updated on a regular basis and the work completed when it was predicted.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/11/2014
Would be nice to have a better rental selection or post somewhere what's available beforehand.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Thank you for your talent and friendly ways
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/1/2014
Although the car looked fine from a distance when we took a closer look we noticed large gaps in the door that was repaired and the bumper was misaligned with the hood -- apparently after market parts were used instead of Honda parts which is very unsettling - I was told they would redo the repairs to make things right -- waiting for a call that they have the parts
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Everything was fixed when they said it would,and constant updates kept me informed,which I was happy about. Thanks for a job well done.
Pearl F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
I was treated like I was your only client. It is refreshing that there still exists an attention to customer satisfaction. Thank you and your professional team!
Salvatore R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Everyone was professional and extremely curtious they showed me in stages what takes place and introduced me to all involved with my vehicle its a shame to only give youa 10 out of10. Good work and I will recommend you guys thanks again sal
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/27/2014
Saturday checkout was not thorough as there was no inspection of rental car for any damage.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications