Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The work was done quickly and beautifully. Staff was beyond courteous and got me in and out of the shop quickly for drop off and pick up. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone that may need body work.
Tullious B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service, clear communication. Thanks
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job ,
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service all around. The very best experience in auto body repair and auto loaner. All three functions were GREAT. THANK YOU VERY, VERY MUCH. GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU!
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everybody was very professional. It was a great experience. Thank you.
Angelnia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
The car had body work done that was estimated to take around 5 business days. The Great thing about it is that it was done in 2 days. Great jod YOB.. However, i picked up the car on a cloudy day! Ask me again on a sunny day.
Aidan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car which is 2010 model, looked new both inside and outside. All the repairs could not be seen, everything was perfect. Many thanks
Ebony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Express but quality service! I'm glad I went with this shop
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I've had to have 2 different cars fixed in a short period of time, fast and friendly service and great job done on both cars!! Would recommend the shop and use them in the future if need be!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very, very good service... ll the way. Thank you. All of you!!
Perry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job they even clean the inside thank u!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Extremely professional
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Amazing work done in a day even nice enough to clean my car inside and out love appreciated i found my shop.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/3/2017
Yorktown AutoBody/Geico/Enterprise. Was given rental car with 3 inches of snow/ice completely covering vehicle including windows. Expressed my displeasure. When I picked up my car after repairs it also was covered entirely in snow even 20 minutes after my scheduled time to pick it up. My car was driven unsafely without visibility after a week of repairs. Nobody seemed to care or understand why I have a problem with this. Drivers seat was moved and nobody could figure out how to adjust it back. Perry, the owner told me to leave saying they didn't need customers like me.....I had to return the next day because the headlamp was pointing directly into the ground and had to be adjusted....the text updates appear to be worthless and are inaccurate. Texted that target date remains at 2/3 tomorrow even after I was called and told car was completed on ****/31 and I picked it up. Was texted of 2/3 target date several days after I picked up vehicle and texted today, 2 days later that it is completed.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You did an excellent job, our car looks just as new as we bought it. Appreciated the text updates. But most of all, everyone was extremely accomedating, genuinately concerned, amazing attention to detail, personable (one employee remembered I was going on vacation and asked me about it!) A
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The staff was professional and courtious. They answered all my questions and explained everything that was going to happen.A great all around experience.
Mandy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Was easy and smooth. Car looks great
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Friendly staff and organized office

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications