Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tinamarie U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Best car repair service I’ve had. Very friendly people and service was thorough and quick. Having my car cleaned was also a very nice surprise and much appreciated! Thank you!!
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very quick and professional. Thank you.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
It was a very professional and positive experience at Yorktown autobody. Especially since I was only there because somebody rear-ended me and caused a lot of damage. So they made the whole experience painless???? The whole staff is very professional and pleasant to work with. The whole process is a well-oiled machine (excuse the expression) I would definitely recommend Yorktown Autobody ???? Thank you for a smooth experience-
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
My car looks perfect. Thank you!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great job! Thank you!!
Shaban L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great experience.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Andrew was very helpful in getting the parts our older car needed and the repair was right at the estimate even with some extra work done. Everyone there was great to work with. Thank you Yorktown Auto Body!
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
After car was dropped off, had good communication via email up until the promised date that the repairs were supposed to be completed. The repairs apparently went into overtime and that's when communications were lost.I had to call for information on the status of the car.I even emailed about the status and got no reply.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Yorktown Auto Body staff provided excellent service to repair my vehicle after an accident. They were able to schedule me as soon as I was ready. A rental car was available when I dropped off my car. The intake was quick and they provided thorough information about the process and daily updates on the progress of my repair work.It was very clear to me who I should contact if I had questions or problems. The quality of repair work was outstanding. The damaged portion on my car looks like new.I would use Yorktown Auto Body for non-accident related auto body repairs.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The work was done quickly and beautifully. Staff was beyond courteous and got me in and out of the shop quickly for drop off and pick up. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone that may need body work.
Tullious B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service, clear communication. Thanks
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job ,
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service all around. The very best experience in auto body repair and auto loaner. All three functions were GREAT. THANK YOU VERY, VERY MUCH. GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU!
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everybody was very professional. It was a great experience. Thank you.
Angelnia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
The car had body work done that was estimated to take around 5 business days. The Great thing about it is that it was done in 2 days. Great jod YOB.. However, i picked up the car on a cloudy day! Ask me again on a sunny day.
Aidan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car which is 2010 model, looked new both inside and outside. All the repairs could not be seen, everything was perfect. Many thanks
Ebony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Express but quality service! I'm glad I went with this shop
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I've had to have 2 different cars fixed in a short period of time, fast and friendly service and great job done on both cars!! Would recommend the shop and use them in the future if need be!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very, very good service... ll the way. Thank you. All of you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications