Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I had a wonderful experience. You're very courteous and gave me an amazing service. thank you so much . Shimon Bendavid
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful during the blackout. My car looks and drives great. Job well done!! Thanks!!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service and work. I would not hesitated to recommend.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great follow up and communication on updates
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
No complaints or dissatisfaction with the results of the work done.
Rafeal U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
They”re Grrrrreat!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great staffing My guy at enterprise was Just so helpful As was the body shop crew
Barry E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Well organized, great communications, made the process super easy. Thank you!
Zachary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Friendly service across the whole staff, and completed the job much sooner than expected!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Your team was stellar. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated with respect and efficiency. I was sent text updates about my car on a regular basis and my car was repaired few days earlier than estimated. It was an overall joy to work with Yorktown Auto Body.
Marsilio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
Pending on replacment of clip for bumper.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Really nice staff, good work, quick, very convenient having Enterprise on site!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Yorktown autobidy fixed my car in a timely fashion and did a great job.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Staff was great. Liked being kept up to date during the process. Car looks great. Impressed with the warranty I received. THANKS SO MUCH.
Violet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was very happy until I got a text to pick up the car and went to get it and was told it wasn't ready and someone would call me back in a couple of days. No one called me back and I had no idea what was going on. Two days later I called and still had no answers. Finally got the call a week later to pick up the car that do, with no notice and no explanation.
Tinamarie U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Best car repair service I’ve had. Very friendly people and service was thorough and quick. Having my car cleaned was also a very nice surprise and much appreciated! Thank you!!
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very quick and professional. Thank you.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
It was a very professional and positive experience at Yorktown autobody. Especially since I was only there because somebody rear-ended me and caused a lot of damage. So they made the whole experience painless???? The whole staff is very professional and pleasant to work with. The whole process is a well-oiled machine (excuse the expression) I would definitely recommend Yorktown Autobody ???? Thank you for a smooth experience-
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
My car looks perfect. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications