Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Professional, courteous and quick; Yorktown Auto is the place to go for auto body work!
Helayne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
From the minute I walked into your shop I was impressed! The level of customer service was above and beyond. My car was assessed the same day, someone called with an estimate and anticipated timeframe, and I was kept up to date on the work being done. I can’t believe you were able to turn the car around in such a short time frame. I will tell everyone I know about my great experience with Yorktown Auto Body. Thanks for great service!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great job guys
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
All around fantastic experience. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and courteous. If I ever need a body shop again I will be returning. Thank you!
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Mark and Steve were great! This is my second time dealing with this shop. They are a well oiled machine and get the job done fast and efficiently. I would definitely use them again
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great service, front to back.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I like the Ease of use , ease of rental car pick up drop off staff was welcoming Friendly and helpful staff is superb
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Excellent customer service. I would recommend this business to everyone
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Excellent service with friendly staff. Always responsive on the phone.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
All good. Very friendly staff who were always fully transparent with any issue or question. Thank you.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Honestly, this was the best service ever!! From when I walked in, the customer at I e was outstanding! You guys did a truly amazing job on my car and I would HIGHLY recommend you to everyone I know!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
All your staff was professional work well with each other kept all their promises made and we are very very satisfied with their work
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job
Julieta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Friendly staff. Flawless job done.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My experience was great! Staff was amazing and quality of work was top notch. Thanks so much again
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service, always let me know the status of the repairs.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
You did an awesome job and I will tell all my friends if they ever need repairs to go to you
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
excellent service. Made it very easy!!!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very easy experience from dropping the car off till getting it back. The work was excellent.
Business I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
A minor glitch about when the car would be ready led to two trips to the shop, a little annoying, but all the staff there were apologetic and the car was in good shape when I picked it up. Good job on the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications