Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugenia H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Everyone is very nice and helpful it's nice they keep you posted. Repairs were done in a good time frame. Thank you everyone for a great job
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Repair was excellent. Completed earlier than expected. Everyone was so courteous.
MARILYN P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
It was a pleasure dealing with everyone Car looks great Thanks
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Awesome job. Everyone was friendly and professional. I got in and out which was the best part.
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Great service
SARA L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
We love you guys - best autobody repair shop ever
JEFFREY V.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
9/20/2019
The work was well done as far as I know now. But somehow the car engine is now stalling. We've never had any issue with the engine and wonder how body work could impact that.
Sebastian G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Great job.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
The team was communicative and friendly and the work done on our car looks great. Thank you!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Seamless no stress. Car was fixed and rental returned. I felt part of the family. Work performed on my car was excellent. I am very appreciative that you fixed my car during the service window you gave me. No surprises. Thank you. I will highly recommend your establishment to anyone:)
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Work was done professionally and everything I was told is exactly what happened as far as time frame and keeping in touch via text. Thank you so much!
Babatunde S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
9/5/2019
The paint on the repaired rear bumper did not match that of the tailgate. Besides, the bumper looks out of alignment with the fender
Betsy F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Grateful for ride home, courtesy. Thank you
LINDA P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Everyone was very helpful. The work was completed quickly and it looks great.
HEATHER M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Great service! Couldn’t be more pleased!
ANGELA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Kept me apprised on the progress of my repair
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
excellent, professional service.
Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Excellent client service and constant communication about the status of our vehicle was greatly appreciated. Vehicle was fixed to perfection! Thank you!
JAKUB P.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
2 out of 5
7/26/2019
I'm coming tomorrow/ Saturday to bring the car back. I'd love to meet the owner of this place... assuming he will not be there - I'll follow up with whoever will be there tomorrow on my issues... I'm 99% sure I'll write bad reviews and I'll NEVER recommend this place to anyone. Just ridiculous...
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
I had to go to Yorktown Auto Body because my car was towed there after an accident on 7/12/19. I received outstanding service from the auto repair and support personnel. Mark and Jemel were particularly helpful. Thank you for your assistance and kindness.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications