Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JULIO M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Thank yu
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
Yorktown Auto Body explained everything and fixed my car quickly, they did excellent work. Everyone was very professional and helpful, and made an unfortunate situation easy to get through.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Great communication and fast service.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
Well done & Very Professional!
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Great People Great work
Kellyann S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The staff was amazing Mark Steve Stephanie and John at Enterprise made the whole experience seem less
Jeanine R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
A little miscommunication about pick up time so I had to wait longer than expected. Also, a little glitch with rear camera but was handled by staff promptly. Neither of these issues a big problem. Overall, very satisfied. Vehicle looks and feels great. Thank you.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Repairs were made very quickly and completed on time.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
To the management and staff, I want you all to know what professionalism I have experienced the first day I enter shop. You promised I will be updated with the job regularly, I am truly satisfied with the job and will recommend anyone I know of that is looking for a body shop to fix their car.. thanks for a magnificent job.
Micheal Q.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Everything went really smooth and service was awesome
John C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
On time and great service
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Fantastic and very responsive staff! From the moment I walked in I was greeted by several people and was explained the whole process. Excellent customer service!!!!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great experience all around. Very reasonable and Steve was really nice. Thanks to everyone
Agnes S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
After picking up my car last week I noticed that the driver’s side mirror was no longer working . I was told to bring it in at my convenience and it was promptly taken care of. I appreciated the responsiveness and the speedy & efficient repair.
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Excellent service!
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
You all make it so easy in such a friendly atmosphere!! Thank you!
Dermit S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Good communication.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Fantastic job restoring my car after a tree branch broke the rear windshield and damaged the spoiler and body. Looks like new! Very efficient and on schedule.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very prompt and good communication. Excellent
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Beautiful work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications