Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was very please with the service I recieved and customer service was all about taking care of me. Awesome
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Informative staff
Natarsha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I loved the updates received via text and the staff was very friendly and the accessibility of my claim and break down of service/parts/labor. Overall my experience was great!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Did an excellent job
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/18/2018
Body shop wasn’t excellent. Did great work and very professional and friendly. Only complaint was the detail job. Exterior cleaned well but interior and glass interior mediocre. Didn’t appear very well vacuumed and glass streaked. The detail was nice to have but would suggest if going to offer it, it should be just as high quality as everything else Toyota does. Thanks!
Kadaryl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
My car looks amazing all the staff was amazing. I'm very pleased
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
thank you
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Job well done!
Leann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The people at Toyota Collision do a wonderful job. This is my third experience with them and I am always extremely pleased.
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The Toyota team did an awesome job with my car and were very friendly.
Emeka A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great jobs as always
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everyone was very cordial. Got things done very efficiently
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone at Toyota was extremely kind and considerate.
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very good service and friendly staff
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Taken care of very professionally. Kept me posted, by text, as progress was made. Even cleaned the car. Will recommend to others.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very nice to deal with
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Looks good as new, fast and was treated well from start to finish
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The staff was very professional, courteous, and understanding.
Shaneika P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The team at Valdosta Toyota was very professional. I had a great experience. Thanks to everyone for being so kind and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications