Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The Toyota team did an awesome job with my car and were very friendly.
Emeka A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great jobs as always
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everyone was very cordial. Got things done very efficiently
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone at Toyota was extremely kind and considerate.
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very good service and friendly staff
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Taken care of very professionally. Kept me posted, by text, as progress was made. Even cleaned the car. Will recommend to others.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very nice to deal with
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Looks good as new, fast and was treated well from start to finish
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The staff was very professional, courteous, and understanding.
Shaneika P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The team at Valdosta Toyota was very professional. I had a great experience. Thanks to everyone for being so kind and helpful.
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Brian and the team at Toyota was amazing as always, they went above and beyond to do what they could for us and get our vehicle back quickly. Was very happy with everything.
Madeline L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great Job Repairing My Car!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you so much and you did a great job.
Serena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
The headlights were changed. Instead of halogens the car now has two different sets for brights and dims. Also, the rear cam was adjusted and is no longer aligned properly.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job....
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/15/2018
We were given several different completion dates. While I understand that things can change, I didn't appreciate the response I received the last time I called to check the status. I called because the promised date had passed. The lady I talked to wasn't very nice. I called because I wanted to make sure the shop wasn't waiting on me to show up. She made it clear that I didn't need to call back because I would be contacted after the work had been finished. I have a problem with the way she said it. Basically, it'll be ready when it's ready. I wasn't pushing the repair. I really didn't want anyone waiting for me. The body work is great. We are very happy with the part of the experience.
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Thank you for an honest hard working repair on the VW! Like before we are very pleased and appreciate all efforts to all staff specially to repair men involved and their time to be throughly as best as they could to finish an awesome work! Coronado family??
Kimberlee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Everyone was courteous, friendly and kept me informed on the status of the repairs. Thank you.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was very professional and great. I hope I don’t have to come back but if I ever have a problem, Valdosta Toyota is my first choice. Thanks y’all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications