Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I have used earls body shop two times and both experiences have been great. They have friendly staff and I was completely satisfied with the work on both vehicles
Lakika S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Awesome communication skills. You guys kept me informed on a daily basis on what was going on with my vehicle.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Good service.
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Tiffany, Kim, and Grace are all fantastic employees. A terrific asset to your Organization! Very pleased with my experience!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Amazing staff, with excellent customer engagement throughout the process!
Linsey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
It 75 days for us to get our car back. The firs time we were told our car was ready, they hadn’t inspected the entire care to realize the driver seat was damaged during the accident. The second time we were told our car was ready the seat was still not repaired properly. Finally on day 75 the car was finally completed, properly.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent work and customer service. Will recommend to everyone to choose Earl's. This is my second time and the care and professionalism is great!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Super happy!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/1/2019
It would help if you accepted personal checks...I got a credit score of 830! I am a veteran! I have used your service on three previous ocassions! I hate to pay interest on a credit card...but your policy gives me no choice. Sad
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Daily updates were nice
Emanuel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Customer service representative- Tiffany was very helpful throughout the entire process. Workmanship on the car was superb as always. I will forever tell all of my friends and family about Earl's Body Shop.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Staff were very friendly
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everything was handled efficiently from drop off to pick up. The texts that were sent during every step of the repair were much appreciated. Thank yo
****B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I was impressed with your facility, your employees and your professionalism. Job well done!
Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Amazing Job ! More than I could have ever imagined ! Definitely recommend to everyone !
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
Will be contacting the shop. Have minor detail issues, one they are aware of but since in daylight and not in the rain I've noticed others and having malfunction with operating a my trunk
Nacey M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Your front desk staff was friendly and responsive. And the people who took care of the estimate and showing me the finished work were great. The only complaint was the missed deadlines - twice. That caused issues for me as plans were made based on the promised delivery dates. In conversation with friends the complaint from them was about delivery and these kind of scheduling issues. But the end result was for me and them - first rate. Car looks great. Thank you
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Good job
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Every thing perfect. Efficient, professional.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/30/2018
Took way too long to get my car back. Over 4 weeks for a bumper replacement

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications