Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
Will be contacting the shop. Have minor detail issues, one they are aware of but since in daylight and not in the rain I've noticed others and having malfunction with operating a my trunk
Nacey M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Your front desk staff was friendly and responsive. And the people who took care of the estimate and showing me the finished work were great. The only complaint was the missed deadlines - twice. That caused issues for me as plans were made based on the promised delivery dates. In conversation with friends the complaint from them was about delivery and these kind of scheduling issues. But the end result was for me and them - first rate. Car looks great. Thank you
Trisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
Need to keep customer more up to date on when their car is going to be ready. Not 45 minutes before closing for the weekend.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks for doing a great job!
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
We had a great experience with Earl’s Body Shop! Timely service, comsistent communication and a wonderful job repairing our vehicle. We highly reccomend them!
Kirsten J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Yall did a good job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Most professional auto body shop in South Carolina.
Chiron W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/10/2018
Picking up late on Friday afternoon between 3&5pm is really a rush for the customer.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The front desk lady was very nice and easy to talk to. We discussed her family kids, how long she’s been in SC. The guy who judged my vehicle kept me well informed. The shop also coordinated with Entrerprise Rent a Car to help me get and return a rental.
Gillian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Everything was wonderful!!! The customer service, the repair, the ease of everything and even the body shop itself was great!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Professional, friendly, competent, attentive to detail
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional staff. Very easy to contact, constant updates, total trust and confidence in getting my car repaired properly and in a timely manner. Overall as fantastic an experience as getting a wreck handled and repaired can possibly be. 11/10, definitely a return customer for any other auto work I’ll ever need done.
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
I will come by tomorrow. Paint color is off on multiple parts and the new bumper is not flush with side panel. I trust that this can be made right.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
Had to go back and get some issue fixed on spot which they did but it was close to closing time and didn’t have enough time to fix all minor issues but will make appointment to get it done asap
Democrito G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good customer service! Met expectations.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job as always Thanks
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service very customer oriented I would consider Earls the premier body shop. No one really wants to visit a body shop however if needed only one stop Earls. Thanks to all at Earls I appreciate the great service and my vehicle looks great.
Peter I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
As always they are very efficient. Colleen was great to work with. Very professional and helpful. My vehicle looked great when I picked it up. Great Job!
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
So great! So patient with me, gave me my car back after starting when I had an emergency and the hood looks BRAND NEW! Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications