Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great customer service. Daily updates was really helpful gave some expectation when the work was completed smooth process Thank you Ron C
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very unprofessional!
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
iF REPAIRS STAND-UP WE ARE VERRY SATIFIED
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Collusion Dept and Service Dept worked together To get my vehicle done on a timely basis Everyone was more than willing to help me And I was happy to see my vehicle look pretty again They were very happy to answer my questions Definitely a 10 experience
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
In less than a month my bumper fell off while traveling down a dirt road to work I travel this road 2-3 times a week with ever having my bumper fall off before y'all so called replaced items and no one there would stand up and say it was poor quality repair and items that were marked as replaced were repainted and put back on my car repainting something is not replacing it I am a Christian and my God will continue to bless be without any help from DAVIS Chevrolet
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/12/2016
I felt that I was not kept in the loop as to knowing where my car was in the process of being fixed everything else was great
Gay M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Always professional. They kept me informed. Car looks great. Thank you.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
I do not mind you leaving my repaired vehicle outside until I picked it up, but please wash it before you turn it over to me to wash off all of the pollen. After I drove away, I looked at the hood and thought the paint job looked really bad to only realize it was the pollen on the car. My experience would have been improved by 100% if it had been washed just before turning it over to me!
Tishianna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am really concerned and upset that my trunk wasn't replaced or the hard plastic that attatches my trunk wasn't replaced either... it's cracked still and my trunk still gets jammed....I would love to speak with someone ASAP about this
Lovella L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
They do well with their workmanship and on time on finishing the repairs as promise. A job well done.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very good customer service very promt on keeping customers updated on how the repair progress am very pleased and will referral others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications