Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
I went for the second time to pick up my truck. I left and had to stop for gas and I had to turn sharp and could hear my front drivers tire scrubbing so obviously something did not get fixed correctly because my tires have never scrubbed. I have multiple scratches that weren't there before and also the tint on my drivers window now has a scratch in it. My son had to put part of the bumper back together when I got home with it. There is overspray on everything. There is paint on my tire and rim. My vehicle did not come in with after market parts on it and I did not expect it to leave with parts that don't even match up. I am very unsatisfied with the work that was done on my truck!!!
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very satisfied and the guys kept me updated with scheduled day of completion. The staff was very friendly
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly to communicate with and I felt comfortable with the process.
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
No need to contact, just took too long. Also had to argue the rear side buckling. Not as easy as it should have been. Thx.
Trent A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Frank, Gerron, and Steve made the claims and repair process easy and smooth for me.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very nice job thank you
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional. Highly recommended.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fast, clean service.
Nickie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Good job
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
great work done to car. one piece was coming out that i fixed myself AFTER repairs but no big deal. very satisfied with everything.
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Everyone was nice, pleasant and helpful during this unexpected experience,l. Thank you!
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
This is the first time I have made a claim for my car. I am so impressed by the service, attention and professionalism. I was blown away....!!!! Way beyond my expectations....!!!! Congrats to the team in Tallahassee, FL. 400Dixie Rd.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
you took the time to get it right. looks great.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Extremely helpful. Short process and they finished before the planned Rome O was given. They made sure to update me of any changes as well. I would recommend them to anyone who needs car repair
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Fast courteous service. Pleasure to do business with. Thanks y'all.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Repair was very timely and I am very happy with the way my car now looks. The vacuuming job and exterior cleaning was done very thoroughly. Staff was very polite and helpful.
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Really appreciate the professionalism of the staff, the updates via text, and the Quick repair time. 100% overall satisfaction with this experience.
Anne-marie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything went smoothly and the car looks great. Thank you
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
I really loved the care you gave to the truck,and the workmanship of your company.I wouldn't hesitate to have your company work on my truck again.Thank you for your fine job. Eddy B.
Lillie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Yes the car looks fabulous the team was great I would recommend them to any and everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications