Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loyd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Continue with the great customer service and allowing the customer to be included on what's going on at all times.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
You were recommended by safelite glass repair. Said you were the best in town by far. I now believe them. Will be reccommending you to anyone i know. The work was spot on.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The car looks great and everyone was super nice!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
They have always done a great job its the only place I take my car
Aneshia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was definitely satisfied with my vehicle. There communication would be the only thing I wasn't completely satisfied with on updating me about my vehicle.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very professional and friendly. They did an outstanding job on my repair.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My car is beautiful!!!
Fernando/danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service
Jerome Wright.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
The insurance company wrote a check for my repairs on 7/13 and as of 7/27 they still haven't sd tarter on the repairs. I spoke we the Service Manager several times and each time I was told that they were starting on my truck that day. On 7/28 I had my truck towed to another repair show. Thumps down to Tallahassee Ford
Gook Jin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
I am mostlysatisfied with your service. However, one thing that I am not satisfied with is that bumper' paint color is different with the original one. Original one is "Blizzard Pearl", but it was repaired with "white" color paint. The two color is totally different. I want to complain about the repair, but I do not enough time to go to the shop again. I am suppressing my anger. Other than this one, I like their all services.
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/25/2017
On the way home my car has a squeaking or loose sound to the back quarter panel that was not there before, it makes noise now and it never has before
White Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Ben was awesome to work with - he was extremely detailed and great about keeping me up to date regarding the status of my car. You all are fortunate to have him.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was much faster than I was originally quoted
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
A great experience...best ever!!!
Lora G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Very happy thanks
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very professional!! Really appreciated the update module. The car looks great!!
Yanela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I literally experienced the best customer service of my life going through the Geico Collision Express program. From reporting the accident, having my claim accepted and being scheduled for the repairs at Tallahassee Collision Center, everything was easy and fast. Tallahassee Collision's personnel was very attentive, professional and courteous. The text message updates were great. The quality of service and workmanship were outstanding. The rental car was convenient and kept my regular life routine from being interrupted. Having my car washed and cleaned on the inside was unexpected and much appreciated surprise. I have told several people about my excellent experience and will continue to do so. Thank you for your great customer service. It meant a lot.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Repairs were done expediantly. I was appraised of the progress of the repairs throughout the process. My experiance here was a positive one. Thanks!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Tom is amazing, you guys are lucky to have someone like him on your team !
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great service and very nice people!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications