Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

WILLIAM W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Employees were very pleasant and professional
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
So appreciative of the excellent service, communication, and beautiful work on my Prius. While it’s never fun to need body work, it was a pleasure to get to know Tallahassee Collision. Many thanks!
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Everyone was nice, felt comfortable. Tom was great. Impressed how you kept us informed and working quickly. Highly recommend you folks.
EMANUEL K.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
1 out of 5
7/23/2019
Possibility the worst place to get my car fixed. Not even seconds into going to grab my car, i found out the car was not even done once i walked thought the doors, as i waited 30min, they brought my car with BRAND NEW scratches on it and random paint chips! COMPLETELY irresponsible on this company! Never again will i be coming here or recommending to ANYONE. Talked to the manger and all he said was “sorry we can try and buff it for you” what a sorry excuse for a manger of a place. Not to mention they added miles onto my car!
MELISSA J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
you did a great job! thank you so much for getting me up and running!
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Great job!
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Work looked great and the interior and exterior detail was a wonderful bonus
Brendan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
JuJu was very helpful! He brought my car to the mechanic and had it done 2 hours before he said it would be done. Best part was that I was given a ride back to my apartment and saved $17 on an Uber. Very good experience.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
I went for the second time to pick up my truck. I left and had to stop for gas and I had to turn sharp and could hear my front drivers tire scrubbing so obviously something did not get fixed correctly because my tires have never scrubbed. I have multiple scratches that weren't there before and also the tint on my drivers window now has a scratch in it. My son had to put part of the bumper back together when I got home with it. There is overspray on everything. There is paint on my tire and rim. My vehicle did not come in with after market parts on it and I did not expect it to leave with parts that don't even match up. I am very unsatisfied with the work that was done on my truck!!!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
This is the third time we have had to take a car to your shop. Each and every time the job was handled thoroughly and professionally. Tom was excellent in keeping us informed about the progress of the repair as well as helping us with the rental car company. The car looks excellent and should we have the need again, which I hope we don't, our Fords will be coming to you. thanks again.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great job, kept me informed of the progress of the job. Customer service was top notch.
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very satisfied and the guys kept me updated with scheduled day of completion. The staff was very friendly
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly to communicate with and I felt comfortable with the process.
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
No need to contact, just took too long. Also had to argue the rear side buckling. Not as easy as it should have been. Thx.
Trent A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Frank, Gerron, and Steve made the claims and repair process easy and smooth for me.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very nice job thank you
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional. Highly recommended.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fast, clean service.
Nickie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Good job
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
great work done to car. one piece was coming out that i fixed myself AFTER repairs but no big deal. very satisfied with everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications