Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fernando/danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service
Jerome Wright.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
The insurance company wrote a check for my repairs on 7/13 and as of 7/27 they still haven't sd tarter on the repairs. I spoke we the Service Manager several times and each time I was told that they were starting on my truck that day. On 7/28 I had my truck towed to another repair show. Thumps down to Tallahassee Ford
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
On the way home my car has a squeaking or loose sound to the back quarter panel that was not there before, it makes noise now and it never has before
Gook Jin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
I am mostlysatisfied with your service. However, one thing that I am not satisfied with is that bumper' paint color is different with the original one. Original one is "Blizzard Pearl", but it was repaired with "white" color paint. The two color is totally different. I want to complain about the repair, but I do not enough time to go to the shop again. I am suppressing my anger. Other than this one, I like their all services.
White Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Ben was awesome to work with - he was extremely detailed and great about keeping me up to date regarding the status of my car. You all are fortunate to have him.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was much faster than I was originally quoted
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
A great experience...best ever!!!
Lora G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Very happy thanks
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very professional!! Really appreciated the update module. The car looks great!!
Yanela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I literally experienced the best customer service of my life going through the Geico Collision Express program. From reporting the accident, having my claim accepted and being scheduled for the repairs at Tallahassee Collision Center, everything was easy and fast. Tallahassee Collision's personnel was very attentive, professional and courteous. The text message updates were great. The quality of service and workmanship were outstanding. The rental car was convenient and kept my regular life routine from being interrupted. Having my car washed and cleaned on the inside was unexpected and much appreciated surprise. I have told several people about my excellent experience and will continue to do so. Thank you for your great customer service. It meant a lot.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Repairs were done expediantly. I was appraised of the progress of the repairs throughout the process. My experiance here was a positive one. Thanks!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Tom is amazing, you guys are lucky to have someone like him on your team !
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great service and very nice people!
Sydonna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you for completing the repairs on my car in a timely matter.
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone was very courteous, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about me and my vehicle. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I would recommend your shop to family and friends. Olivia C
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The prompt repair and professional work was excellent. I did have to return to have some sticky stuff removed from the windshield that I thought were scratches and the paint job needed one last buffing. Otherwise it was a good experience.
Niketa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks for all your help and staff was very nice and friendly ????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The team was promot and very friendly
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job. Completed on time. Excellent customer service.
Kin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent and timely service. Isaac and Robert really know how to please their customers. Thank you so much!!! You guys were great in your professionalism and in helping us repair the 2007 Honda Accord. Geico looks good with us!! Kinfe "Ken" Redda

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications