Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very professional!! Really appreciated the update module. The car looks great!!
Yanela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I literally experienced the best customer service of my life going through the Geico Collision Express program. From reporting the accident, having my claim accepted and being scheduled for the repairs at Tallahassee Collision Center, everything was easy and fast. Tallahassee Collision's personnel was very attentive, professional and courteous. The text message updates were great. The quality of service and workmanship were outstanding. The rental car was convenient and kept my regular life routine from being interrupted. Having my car washed and cleaned on the inside was unexpected and much appreciated surprise. I have told several people about my excellent experience and will continue to do so. Thank you for your great customer service. It meant a lot.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Repairs were done expediantly. I was appraised of the progress of the repairs throughout the process. My experiance here was a positive one. Thanks!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Tom is amazing, you guys are lucky to have someone like him on your team !
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great service and very nice people!
Sydonna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you for completing the repairs on my car in a timely matter.
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone was very courteous, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about me and my vehicle. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I would recommend your shop to family and friends. Olivia C
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The prompt repair and professional work was excellent. I did have to return to have some sticky stuff removed from the windshield that I thought were scratches and the paint job needed one last buffing. Otherwise it was a good experience.
Niketa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks for all your help and staff was very nice and friendly ????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The team was promot and very friendly
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job. Completed on time. Excellent customer service.
Kin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent and timely service. Isaac and Robert really know how to please their customers. Thank you so much!!! You guys were great in your professionalism and in helping us repair the 2007 Honda Accord. Geico looks good with us!! Kinfe "Ken" Redda
Valencia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Quick and courteous service. Thanks.
Carlecia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done. However, I do think communication between service center and customer could be improved. I had to call myself to get updates on my SUV several times. Over all very friendly staff and great service in general.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
They did a great job quickly and efficiently.
Maffett H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/1/2015
I am very pleased with the body work but as far as mechanical repairs (brakes) I am very dissatisfied especially with the adjuster. I was taken very likely with very little concern.My brakes that was supposedly repaired gave out on me.
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Everything was handled in a professional manner with wonderful customer service. I am very pleased with the services offered.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Repair work was awesome. Isaac called me almost every day to keep me informed of the progress. He gave me the Best customer service that I ever had in my life. You need to give that man a raise....
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great customer service.
Esteebaliz H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I really liked the regular communication and the fast but quality work. Thank y'all!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Hi There Geico Collision! Thank you for your patience and kindness! My representative, Derrick was professional and courteous. Smooth transaction! Thanks Geico! CJ Watkins
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/24/2015
Yes, very happy with Tallahassee Collision, but not pleased with the rental car from Enterprise. Smelled horribly like smoke!
Vhianka C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/28/2015
Everything was not completed as asked and I never received a call back about the issue.
Sherika H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Excellent customer service!!!
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
It was quick and virtually painless.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
The repair on my vehicle was handled very quickly and professionally very courteous staff at the collision center - my only complaint was that Geico could not get the police report according to claims for approximately 6 weeks and our company (Progressive) obtained this in a few hours and sent it to Geico so we could proceed with Geico. This does not sound reasonable that Geico could not do the same. It just caused me more time and effort. They even advised I could pick it up myself which would have been an inconvenience as well as it would have cost me money.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
The repair was great, however, there is a consistant smell of paint in the car a day or so after picking it up
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
They were all very professional and extremely helpful thank you very much .
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
4/23/2015
My car smelled like someone had been smoking inside for quite some time when I picked it up.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Work was performed quick and great communication on repairs and when car would be finished. The car looks great and we will recommend Tallahassee Collision Center for our repairs. Thanks for the great work!
Nicolle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Fast, easy, and very easy to communicate with!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great job!!
Ketan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent customer service and friendly staff!
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I was completely impressed with every step of the way. Except for texting me at 6 AM to get my feedback.:)
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/3/2015
I need to call and have my pin stripe added, but otherwise the experience was good.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great service and friendly people. Very satisfied,
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everyone was extremely courteous however the quality of workmanship was not good
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
This was the best experience I have ever had in dealing with a car situation. Your employees are very professional and kept me informed of my repairs not only with a phone call but also texting. I would recommend your service to any of my friends and family. Thank you so much!!!
Darius S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I'm impress with job well done and quick service and excellent custemer service
Rakeyta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
In spite of the situation it was a great experience and I really appreciate how kind everyone was to me. Thank you.
Derdea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
The service was phenomenal your team has what it takes to take care of those who visit your establishment thanks
Sheonard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The geico representative entire staff is awesome with superior customer service. Would love to be serviced by them anytime. Thank you for having them as a staff!
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
extremely professional from the beginning of the process to the end. I have never had a company to make a promise and kept it to the second. Very timely
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I will highly recomend friends to contact you for repairs.
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
The car looks great and you kept me apprised of your progress. Thank you.
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/15/2015
My left rear wheel/strut that was fixed/replaced is humming loudly. The right from of body that is near corner of window and hood now has clear coat lifting and water coming out. My right rear quarter panel was not repaired as per conversation with Diego Vidal for 168.00. I had to pay 177.00 toward bumper replacement not discussed. The car will be returned for humming, clear coat damage and right quarter panel repair. Payment will be complete after these corrections are made.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
the staff there at tallahassee collision made my experience very very enjoyable and I had no problems whatsoever
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/24/2014
My car is not fixed. I have to take it to some place completely different in order to have it worked on and because of the holiday im going to have to wait days before it's actually fixed.
Krishna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Thanks TC Team
Terrianne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Exceptional Service! Great hours, great location and very professional. They kept me informed throughout the process and as soon as my car was ready I received a text. They also detailed my car free of charge which I sincerely appreciated. I would highly recommend their service.
Jamarris F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Right on time
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
I was pleasantly surprised at how the paint job on my replacement door appeared. I am totally thankful for the cleaning of my dirty interior. Isaac was helpful and kept me up to date with my repair. I will recommend Tallahassee Collision to others.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Everything went very well. Very pleased with the repair and the excellent and efficient service
April G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Everyone was very courteous and prompt. I was very pleased with everyone I was in communication with.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Pam was awesome :) so was the rest of the team. I will be honored to show off the work they did!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
You team was wonderful to work with and also very friendly and professional . Would highly recommend !
Champayne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/21/2014
Having had more time to look at the vehicle something's don't look quite right.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications