Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
A great experience...best ever!!!
Lora G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Very happy thanks
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very professional!! Really appreciated the update module. The car looks great!!
Yanela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I literally experienced the best customer service of my life going through the Geico Collision Express program. From reporting the accident, having my claim accepted and being scheduled for the repairs at Tallahassee Collision Center, everything was easy and fast. Tallahassee Collision's personnel was very attentive, professional and courteous. The text message updates were great. The quality of service and workmanship were outstanding. The rental car was convenient and kept my regular life routine from being interrupted. Having my car washed and cleaned on the inside was unexpected and much appreciated surprise. I have told several people about my excellent experience and will continue to do so. Thank you for your great customer service. It meant a lot.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Repairs were done expediantly. I was appraised of the progress of the repairs throughout the process. My experiance here was a positive one. Thanks!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Tom is amazing, you guys are lucky to have someone like him on your team !
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great service and very nice people!
Sydonna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you for completing the repairs on my car in a timely matter.
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone was very courteous, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about me and my vehicle. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I would recommend your shop to family and friends. Olivia C
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The prompt repair and professional work was excellent. I did have to return to have some sticky stuff removed from the windshield that I thought were scratches and the paint job needed one last buffing. Otherwise it was a good experience.
Niketa M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks for all your help and staff was very nice and friendly ????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The team was promot and very friendly
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job. Completed on time. Excellent customer service.
Kin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent and timely service. Isaac and Robert really know how to please their customers. Thank you so much!!! You guys were great in your professionalism and in helping us repair the 2007 Honda Accord. Geico looks good with us!! Kinfe "Ken" Redda
Valencia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Quick and courteous service. Thanks.
Carlecia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done. However, I do think communication between service center and customer could be improved. I had to call myself to get updates on my SUV several times. Over all very friendly staff and great service in general.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
They did a great job quickly and efficiently.
Maffett H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/1/2015
I am very pleased with the body work but as far as mechanical repairs (brakes) I am very dissatisfied especially with the adjuster. I was taken very likely with very little concern.My brakes that was supposedly repaired gave out on me.
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Everything was handled in a professional manner with wonderful customer service. I am very pleased with the services offered.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications