Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Extremely helpful. Short process and they finished before the planned Rome O was given. They made sure to update me of any changes as well. I would recommend them to anyone who needs car repair
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Repair was very timely and I am very happy with the way my car now looks. The vacuuming job and exterior cleaning was done very thoroughly. Staff was very polite and helpful.
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Really appreciate the professionalism of the staff, the updates via text, and the Quick repair time. 100% overall satisfaction with this experience.
Anne-marie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything went smoothly and the car looks great. Thank you
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I always feel Tallahassee Ford Collision goes beyond to make sure I'm satisfied.
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I don’t know that much about mechanic concerning cars but I know that it feels good the car not shaking anymore and the car looks good so thank you good job
Shonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Y'all are awersome...
Jenna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
Whoever was answering the phone while I called was extremely rude! I called on 5/2/18 and 5/3/18 to discuss the details of my car. I can't remember their name but it was a male with a short name that may have started with the letter B. I paid $650 OUT OF POCKET to have some guy being a rude **** to me over the phone two days in a row. Literally got in my NOT COMPLETELY FIXED CAR and cried for an hour because of this ****. He should work on his customer service or find a new career. When it comes to the actual fixing of my car, JujJ helped me and he was very nice and I appreciated him. He called me to let me know that some additional parts for my bumper would need to be purchased and wanted to make sure the cost was okay with me. I told him buy whatever is necessary as I did not mind the additional cost. When I came to pick up my car THERE WAS NO GRILLE?? I'm confused as I expressed I wanted the front bumper area of my car fixed regardless of price. The guy at the front desk when I picked up my car quoted me over $200 to just add the grille. Over $80 of this fee was for ****.9 hours worth of labor as they would have to completely remove my entire bumper to put on the grille, and then reapply my bumper. Why wasn't this done in the first place when my car was quoted and before they put on the entire bumper? Who wants a car back with no grille? Now I'm expected to pay all this extra money for labor to get a grill added when it should have been done in the first place. This is ridiculous and I feel taken advantage of and am not sure I will return to this business to have my grille added.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Overall satisfied. Improvements could be made as far as calling the customer before the last minute. Text messages are fine but not at the end of the day of the original eta of the completion of the work. If you know the deadline is not going to be met give the customer at least a two hour heads up.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Courteous, job completed on time, questions answered, AND car inside and out Was cleaned, a big plus.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent service. Accommodated my schedule on pickup time. Very easy, one-stop service! Randy
Alexandre N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thank you very much for your service. Alex Nikonov
Loyd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Continue with the great customer service and allowing the customer to be included on what's going on at all times.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
You were recommended by safelite glass repair. Said you were the best in town by far. I now believe them. Will be reccommending you to anyone i know. The work was spot on.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The car looks great and everyone was super nice!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
They have always done a great job its the only place I take my car
Aneshia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was definitely satisfied with my vehicle. There communication would be the only thing I wasn't completely satisfied with on updating me about my vehicle.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very professional and friendly. They did an outstanding job on my repair.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My car is beautiful!!!
Fernando/danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications