Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorrain M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Chris took care of all my repair issues from the initial estimate, arranged for the Rental car, kept me updated on additional findings and called to tell me that my car was ready to be picked up. Enterprise was waiting for me with a rental car when I dropped off my car and James drove me to the Enterprise office. Andrew took my information at Enterprise and i was in and out in minutes. The whole experience went like clock work and my car looks like new. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks to all!! Lori ****
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Truck looks wonderful , staff was professional and courteous. I definitely will recommend to family and friends
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Because I really like my car (gray Honda) I was very pleased with the "face lift." A shiny car is a happy car...maybe it will be encouraged to go another 150 thousand miles! Although you were really fast, the job was well done!
S. R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The appraiser and office personnel that worked with me were extremely professional and kind.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great company, Angel was a pleasure to work with, very personable and knowledgeable!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Excellent service. They kept me appraised of the progress of my car and were always quick to trspond
Robin Gaines.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great job thank you
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
staff was extremely helpful and pleasant--will certainly recommend this business in future!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The staff at Don Kuhn were very courteous and efficient. I was kept abreast of the progress of the service on my vehicle and it was finished when promised. It will be easy to recommend this company to anyone who needs repair done . Mrs. Karen B
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The Ladies in the office treated me like family. The car was even cleaner than when I dropped it off. Enterprise was great.
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good craftsmanship, as I could see. Thanks for cleaning interior.
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
The office was great, my car was ready and they even cleaned it.
Justin .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
A great job that was well communicated throughout the entire process.
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I am very pleased with the ease of the process of getting my car repaired. All staff were very pleasant and professional and I loved the email updates. thank you
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
This has been one of the best car experiences I've had. Communication was extremely easy from the time you received the insurance claim to when I picked up my car. I really appreciate the relationship you have with Enterprise rental too. I will definitely be back! Although hopefully under better circumstances :)
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I HAVE BEEN TAKING MY CARS TO DON KUHN FOR REPAIRS FOR OVER 25 YEARS.THE WORK WAS ALWAYS VERY WELL DONE.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for the great service and for keeping us informed regarding the status of the repairs.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The car looks great! Like it's brand new again. Great job to the guys in the body shop and paint shop.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent and honest. Staff very responsive to any question car looked hrest
Tawana T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You guys always do a good job with my vehicles & if I ever have any issues their taking care of immediately I appreciate the work that Don Kuhn team does thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications