Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abiola O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The employees that work with me were very efficient I received my car not only earlier than was expected my car looked great for that i’m grateful. Guys you get ??????????Thank you.
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent friendly fast service!
James T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job,faster than expected
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent Service Highly Recommend Great Quality Work
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service and customer care. Thank you so much!!
Myrna G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone is very polite and professional. Also, I like that when they give you a date of completion, it’s always on time and sometimes sooner. I highly recommend using this auto shop.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My experience was excellent! The staff at Victory Auto Center was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great guys & great job
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
you guys r great the car looks like brand new we r very happy with it thank you so much
Irina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great service and great stuff
Marylou H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Excellent and quick.
Krisiya G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
This is my second time leaving my car to get fixed. I must say each job was completed phenomenally. I will definitely recommend victory auto collision to anyone in need. I appreciated how everything from the Geico claim, the repairs, and rental were completed in one stop.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Thank you for taking care of our family's needs. Much thanks to Anthony, Lou and the staff...
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great job the fact that job was done on time was Was wondful for me excellent job! Thanks
Dimitri K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Excellent
Robespierre A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everything was excellent!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Outstanding service very professional I didn't have to do anything everything was done for me and I would recommend to my friends one of the best experiences I've had
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It’s always an inconvenience when something happens to your car but Victory Auto & Geico made it as painless as possible. I will be sure to recommend Victory Auto if anyone needs body work on their car. Thank you for your excellent work.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
It was very efficient . The mechanic was extremely customer focused. Thank you
Bapu Anand.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The service was very satisfactory. The work done is good. People were helpful is explaining the work to done, part supply time and probably date of completion. Keeping in touch with customer on progress of work. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications