Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Courteous staff attentive to your needs pleasant to work with. I’m happy with the service I received and the job they did was beautiful I would highly recommend thank you victory for a job well done!!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very courteous and professional. I'm definitely recommending my friends to your shop. I'm very happy the way my car looks. Thank you for making the experience a very pleasant one. I appreciate it.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very excellent service.the staff are terrific
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Very happy with the work and the worker.
Lester C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great people..excellent work
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Guys were great, answered all my question. Got me out of there fast as I needed to go back to work and they were able to accommodate me.
Gilbert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
They did a very good job
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
An Excellent job was done!!!!
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I do not have any complaints! I was very satisfied with Victory Auto Center from start to finish.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone at Victory Auto Center was a pleasure. From the time I walked in the door to the time I picked up my car, they were great! They were very courteous, concerned and kept me informed about my car. The turnaround time for the repair was very impressive. They did a very nice job. Also, I have to add that when I picked up the car, the car was cleaner than when I get it washed at the car wash! They really do work hard to impress and make sure the customer is happy. Thank you! I would recommend them. Carol B
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everything went extremely smoothly. From the Geico adjusterTo the EnteroRep, to The Shop Guys, you All were very Professional & Courteous!!
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks brand new.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You went above and beyond in fixing the car. It was returned cleaner than it was when I brought it it! The attention to detail was amazing! Thank you!
Joycelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Luis and his team did an excellent on my car. I was very satisfied
Irene V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Victory did great work on my car. I was advised at each stage of the process by Louie and Ritchie. I would undoubtedly use them again. Thank you guys, job well done !
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Excellent service. Extremely professional and helpful staff made the entire experience great. I will definitely be recommending Victory Auto Center to those in need of repairs. Thanks!
Abiola O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The employees that work with me were very efficient I received my car not only earlier than was expected my car looked great for that i’m grateful. Guys you get ??????????Thank you.
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent friendly fast service!
James T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job,faster than expected
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent Service Highly Recommend Great Quality Work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications