Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KELLY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Really great experience! Haven’t had a wreck in over 20 years...things have changed for the better. Between Autobidy Advantage and my insurance, I didnt feel like I was being put out to make everything happen (like the old days). Everybody made it about as stress free as you can (post accident). Kudos to Brandon for hustling everyday keeping myself and however many other clients in the loop!
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
They did a great Job and I appreciate all that Jon **** did to assist and help fix my issue. I would recommend anyone to Auto Body Advantage ????????
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
My fianc stated she was pleased with the timeliness and professionalism of the staff at your establishment. Thank you!!!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We are very happy with our repairs to our truck and it was awesome that they finished the repairs 5 days early! If we need repairs in the future we will defiantly be return customers. Thank you to everyone you really helped with a stressful. Situation with being such a smooth repair expeciance !
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
3 out of 5
12/20/2015
Took days for estimate. The issue I had was spare tire not decending, not addressed till I came to pick up car and reminded you. Told me car ready after 3, then after 4, then waited 30 more minutes at 4:30. Now the car has strange noise from bumper area. Lastly, you left a light under my car- we found the next day in Franklin, trying to figure out why was the noise. Confusion and chaos.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very nice people. Very good updates. Thank you for your concerns.
Gardiner J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
12/17/2015
The passenger side of the car with dents and scratches was ignored, even though I pointed out the damaged there when I brought the car in for repairs.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Repairs were fantastic, very pleased with the post-crash work y'all did on the car. My only feedback for improvement would be better communication. Text updates or an email every few days would have been better than me having to call once a week to try and get a status update. Thank you.
Moriah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They took great care of my baby and I love that they did full detailing when I went to pick my car up! They were a pleasure to deal with. I also loved the text updates!
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Really neat and clean facilities everyone were professional and really nice
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
I am always impressed by the friendly and professional service from the entire team. Thank you! Sonya R
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Thank you! You guys did and excellent job. We are extremely happy with the car. Thank you for buffing the headlamps and cleaning it up as well. Great service! Will definitely use you again should we need it and will recommend you to anyone who might need your services. Thanks again! Great job!
Katie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Everyone was super friendly and our car was fixed so fast. I will definitely recommend this shop to friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications