Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bud B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
You did great
Myron T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
The service was great. Everyone was committed to see that the repair was done right.
Leona O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Car looks beautiful! Glenda’s attention to detail and customer service were excellent! Thank you for a seamless experience!
PATRICIA B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
very friendly goes above and beyond when my car was in there, BEAUTIFUL job!!!
S E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/6/2019
The customer service at Absolute Auto Care in Everett waS E
Nykete R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone was great!!!! Very pleased.
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
Found one little glitch tonight when it was raining and the windshield wipers were working. The driver side wiper goes too far to the left and hits the metal next to the glass, thus making a constant "clicking" sound. I'm thinking that something changed when the new windshield was installed. I'll give you a call tomorrow to see if this can be adjusted. Otherwise, the roof repair was outstanding. Thanks!
Ac D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for a job well done Glenda and your auto body team.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The best experience I’ve ever had
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
shop said car was done. they didn't pay attention to the repair. didn't fix obvious damage that I had to point out when picking up. makes me wonder if they know what they're doing
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Staff was very profession, prompt, and nice to work with. Excellent, would use again
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I wasn't happy about being put out almost a month for service,guess it's good for you being booked but in my schedule it cost me-
Perri K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/21/2018
Unfortunately, this was my car’s second visit to Absolute Autobody since it’s been hit twice in the 2 years I’ve owned it. How are people not seeing a bright red SUV? My insurance agent and dealer both recommended Absolute Autobody after the first incident and I wouldn’t have dreamed of going elsewhere the second time. Excellent work, friendly staff, great experience.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They are very experienced in the car repair business and handled everything and answered all my questions. They also kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. And the repairs were done right.
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They did a amazing job on my vehicle and there customer service was more than welcoming. Glenda answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend you to anyone!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you for the quick repair and care of my car. You guys did a great job!
Emmanuel V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Great customer service. Great job on the repairs
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
I just want to say your employees were absolutely awesome and should I ever need repairs again I will be back!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys are the best!Thanks Glenda..you are amazingly cool & awesome!?? I appreciate the great service.Thanks all????????????????
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Glenda was absolutely wonderful to work with and your team did a great job! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications