Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emmanuel V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Great customer service. Great job on the repairs
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
I just want to say your employees were absolutely awesome and should I ever need repairs again I will be back!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys are the best!Thanks Glenda..you are amazingly cool & awesome!?? I appreciate the great service.Thanks all????????????????
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Glenda was absolutely wonderful to work with and your team did a great job! Thank you!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Love the text updates!! Thank you!
Mirtha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
They did an amazing job repairing my car and saving it from being deemed as totaled when is was repairable. They are super nice and very informative and explain to you what is happening during the repair process. I recommend them to anyone in need of body work. 100% satisfied
Mao T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
I picked up my car yesterday(2/10/2017) before 5p.m. I am dissatisfied with the completion. Please see details below. I also took the pictures. (Detail) ****. The parts of side mirror didn't installed completely. 2. There are places where scratches remain. (side mirror and the rear part of right side) 3. The surface of the car rough. I only checked the #**** and #2 when I picked up the car, because It was getting dark. I would like to request to fix my car completely.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Terrific work highly recommend !!!!
Richae T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Totally painless experience. So glad Farmers recommended Absolute.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very happy! Great customer service. Loved the text updates. Job well done. Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Absolute auto body does great work and the staff is very friendly and professional. If you need body work done on your car or truck these guys do exceptional work. Thanks guys for doing a great job on my ram.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job & customer service!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great people and they made the experience very smooth.
Nenita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very satisfied
Lorna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
From beginning to end I was kept informed on the progress and my car looks good as new. The price of repairs was absolutely reasonable.
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Car looked perfect! It was even washed and vacuumed!!!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The work I've had done on both occasions was great, appreciate that you cleaned my car too!! The staff is always very nice & easy to work with, makes all the difference in the world. Than you to all, Karen R
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Glenda was great straightforward and honest, not the norm these days Thanks
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
You 're doing a great jobs with a lot of experience! Thank you all at absolute.from charles

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications