Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Polite, friendly, professional service. Vehicle was completed sooner than expected. Defrosted vehicle while I was finalizing paperwork.
BYRON D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Thanks again for a job well done. Many Many Thanks to all the staff that participated in the repair of the Lexus's I recommend this shop to be your number one choice for any vehicle collision repair or painting . Byron ‘ Barney’ Dotson
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
Everything was done and done right and on time. I enjoyed my experience at Absolute Auto Body.
KEITH H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
They did a great job,looks very good. Rides like it used to, thank you for a great job.
CAROLYN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Very service oriented, expected you on the day of your appointment, arranged for rental car to pick me up, arrived at the same time as I did. Finished a day early. And remembered me when I came in. Washed the car outside and cleaned inside. Although, I hope I will ever need your services, I will refer others in need
MARYELLEN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
I am very pleased with this place! The friendliness, communication and repair were all fabulous. You guys made this crappy experience very easy to deal with and I am very grateful for that. I would recommend this shop to anyone! Thank you again.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great place, great service. Troy is awesome.
Fred O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I have used them before and I was happy so I went back again and it was hassle free and absolute no headaches they even detailed my car and I got it back a day early I would highly recommend them to my friends
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Absolute Auto Body did an excellent job repairing my truck. Love the multiple updates as to how repairs were progressing. They will be my preferred auto body repair shop from here on out.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great customer service from start to finished. When I got my car back it looked just as good on the day I bought it????
Pacific Coast.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Best shop in Washington!!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
The work performed here is exceptional. No one else is allowed to touch my truck.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good work and good customer service.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent work on premium vehicles.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Always happy with the outcome
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
As expected, both the attention to detail and the quality of the repair are exceptional. The vehicle looks like it is brand new. Both Rich and Troy set a high bar for quality results!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The work was done professionally and faster than originally expected. Thank you guys for doing such a great job.
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Very friendly and easy to work with, would recommend
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/20/2018
Thank you all for getting my little Volvo back to pristine condition!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
The staff was professional from the moment I first walked into the shop until the moment I left after receiving my car back "looking like new"!!! The repair was done in less days than expected, and to top it off, my car was cleaned for me. The special attention I received was refreshing and I will definitely refer anyone needing repairs to check out Absolute Auto Body first. A very pleasant experience. Gratefully yours, Rebecca G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications