Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick/cho R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
One comment. Was disappointed that you did not finish the car when you said you would. That cost me an extra day for car rental. But, great job again.....
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent attention to detail and getting the paint to look as good as original. We also appreciate the fast service. I will continue to recommend your shop to other car owners in need of quality body shop repair results.
Alan/hildecarla F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I learned to expect great service from your shop. And As I expected, your shop delivered great service. Thanks!
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You guys did an excellent job on my Jeep & ahead of schedule . It looks great and is incredibly clean & shiny. I heard your shop did excellent work & I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for auto body work.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for making my car look better than before the accident. Work was done very quickly too!
Marlowe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Called around a few shops, the response we can't "look" at your for 3 weeks. Called Absolute bring it down. They did a great job thanks
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service and work as always!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I have been to Absolute Auto Body 2 times in the past. There was no question on where I was going to take my car to be repaired this time. Even though my insurance tried to direct me to a shop in their network. Absolute Auto Body took care of everything with my insurance company and went above and beyond all my expectations. I do and will continue to recommend Absolute Auto Body!
Anthony/sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Another great job!
Borith/theavy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was so helpful - they walked thru the whole process from beginning to end - The other person insurance was trying to steer me another shop, but I am glad i did my homework! I am a customer for life and will refer your place of business to everyone!!!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They were very helpful & kept us informed of the work to be done. Beautiful work in the car-we'd recommend them.
Gilles/mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Fantastic service. Great communication and feedback from team. Exceeded expectations.
Robert/pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Quality work by quality people.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I've had a few cars repaired at Troys shop and sent friends there also! I've spent 32 years in the Auto Body business myself, Troys shop is the Best shop I've seen hands down, from his front office to the quality of repairs by his techs, thanks again for her another job well done!! Joe
Eduardo/josefina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I am happy with the repair of my car and the courtesy of your people.
****/carol D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I really like the email updates. Car looks like new again. Thanks
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very helpful and easy to deal with
John/sheridan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very accommodating and professional.
Gilles/mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Service was excellent. Staff is friendly and courteous and informative. Work was great! Good communication throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications