Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2021
Carlooks like new. Service courteous and communication excellent. Thank you!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
Great customer service, good at setting expectations and fulfilling commitments and great repair work. They go the extra mile.
Pura P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2021
Keep me updated of the repair and on time for the due date,staff are freindly
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Excellent, on-time and friendly service and repair!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Well done
Keith/leizl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
They were all very friendly and kept me informed as to what was going on. The car looked great. A very good experience.
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Polite, friendly, professional service. Vehicle was completed sooner than expected. Defrosted vehicle while I was finalizing paperwork.
BYRON D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Thanks again for a job well done. Many Many Thanks to all the staff that participated in the repair of the Lexus's I recommend this shop to be your number one choice for any vehicle collision repair or painting . Byron ‘ Barney’ Dotson
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
Everything was done and done right and on time. I enjoyed my experience at Absolute Auto Body.
KEITH H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
They did a great job,looks very good. Rides like it used to, thank you for a great job.
CAROLYN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Very service oriented, expected you on the day of your appointment, arranged for rental car to pick me up, arrived at the same time as I did. Finished a day early. And remembered me when I came in. Washed the car outside and cleaned inside. Although, I hope I will ever need your services, I will refer others in need
MARYELLEN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
I am very pleased with this place! The friendliness, communication and repair were all fabulous. You guys made this crappy experience very easy to deal with and I am very grateful for that. I would recommend this shop to anyone! Thank you again.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great place, great service. Troy is awesome.
Fred O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I have used them before and I was happy so I went back again and it was hassle free and absolute no headaches they even detailed my car and I got it back a day early I would highly recommend them to my friends
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Absolute Auto Body did an excellent job repairing my truck. Love the multiple updates as to how repairs were progressing. They will be my preferred auto body repair shop from here on out.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great customer service from start to finished. When I got my car back it looked just as good on the day I bought it????
Pacific Coast.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Best shop in Washington!!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
The work performed here is exceptional. No one else is allowed to touch my truck.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good work and good customer service.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent work on premium vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications