Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlowe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Called around a few shops, the response we can't "look" at your for 3 weeks. Called Absolute bring it down. They did a great job thanks
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service and work as always!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I have been to Absolute Auto Body 2 times in the past. There was no question on where I was going to take my car to be repaired this time. Even though my insurance tried to direct me to a shop in their network. Absolute Auto Body took care of everything with my insurance company and went above and beyond all my expectations. I do and will continue to recommend Absolute Auto Body!
Anthony/sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Another great job!
Borith/theavy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was so helpful - they walked thru the whole process from beginning to end - The other person insurance was trying to steer me another shop, but I am glad i did my homework! I am a customer for life and will refer your place of business to everyone!!!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They were very helpful & kept us informed of the work to be done. Beautiful work in the car-we'd recommend them.
Gilles/mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Fantastic service. Great communication and feedback from team. Exceeded expectations.
Robert/pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Quality work by quality people.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I've had a few cars repaired at Troys shop and sent friends there also! I've spent 32 years in the Auto Body business myself, Troys shop is the Best shop I've seen hands down, from his front office to the quality of repairs by his techs, thanks again for her another job well done!! Joe
Eduardo/josefina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I am happy with the repair of my car and the courtesy of your people.
****/carol D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I really like the email updates. Car looks like new again. Thanks
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very helpful and easy to deal with
John/sheridan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very accommodating and professional.
Gilles/mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Service was excellent. Staff is friendly and courteous and informative. Work was great! Good communication throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
I'm very satisfied with Absolute Auto body and their team! They were very efficient and did a beautiful job on my Mercedes and also I love the updates via text service!
Keth/roger L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Great job!
Wojtek/sara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
I thought the job was well done. I especially like the shiny new paint that makes me want to paint the whole car. I also like the how well the detail to the interior was done. Not many shops clean the inside after the outside work is done.
Darrin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Troy and Absolute are the best!!
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Great job! I am a repeat customer.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
Absolutely Awesome! You should rename your shop Awesome AutoBody!
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Looks like it never happened. The damage that is.
Karrie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
You guys were great! Thank you for getting my car done ahead of schedule. It feels really good to be back in my own car. It looks beautiful. Thank you again guys!!! Karrie W
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Have (sadly) had the need to call on your services quite a few times. I've always been satisfied and thank you for your great work.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
Great services, and my car looks good.
Chantha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2013
The workmanship,timlinessabd service exceeded our expectations. Thank you do very much!
Quinn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/3/2012
Troy is superb when it comes to customer service and goon the extra mile for his customers. Rich is a great guy who is definitely a no bs guy, which we really appreciated. All in all my car was done in a week, much faster than we anticipated and they made sure my car got started on immediately. Couldn't ask for more. We will definitely use Absolute Autobody in the future should we need it! Cheers guys! -Quinn S
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2012
Absolutely appreciate the great work done, the communication and the expedited service. Truly unbelievable! Thank you so much!
Marci B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2012
Did a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications