Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pacific Coast.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Best shop in Washington!!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
The work performed here is exceptional. No one else is allowed to touch my truck.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good work and good customer service.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent work on premium vehicles.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Always happy with the outcome
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
As expected, both the attention to detail and the quality of the repair are exceptional. The vehicle looks like it is brand new. Both Rich and Troy set a high bar for quality results!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The work was done professionally and faster than originally expected. Thank you guys for doing such a great job.
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Very friendly and easy to work with, would recommend
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/20/2018
Thank you all for getting my little Volvo back to pristine condition!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
The staff was professional from the moment I first walked into the shop until the moment I left after receiving my car back "looking like new"!!! The repair was done in less days than expected, and to top it off, my car was cleaned for me. The special attention I received was refreshing and I will definitely refer anyone needing repairs to check out Absolute Auto Body first. A very pleasant experience. Gratefully yours, Rebecca G
Noelani K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
they did a great job ! it's like nothing even happened to my honda ! thank you very much i truly appreciate it
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I'll be coming in next Tuesday morning for more discussions
Patrick/cho R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
One comment. Was disappointed that you did not finish the car when you said you would. That cost me an extra day for car rental. But, great job again.....
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent attention to detail and getting the paint to look as good as original. We also appreciate the fast service. I will continue to recommend your shop to other car owners in need of quality body shop repair results.
Alan/hildecarla F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I learned to expect great service from your shop. And As I expected, your shop delivered great service. Thanks!
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You guys did an excellent job on my Jeep & ahead of schedule . It looks great and is incredibly clean & shiny. I heard your shop did excellent work & I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for auto body work.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for making my car look better than before the accident. Work was done very quickly too!
Marlowe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Called around a few shops, the response we can't "look" at your for 3 weeks. Called Absolute bring it down. They did a great job thanks
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service and work as always!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications