Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
The work was excellent and service was great.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Job well done I was n and out good updates and all
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was very pleased at how quick my repairs were done. Everyone was very nice and the process went smoothly
William R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The team done a great job on repairing my truck. Keep up the good work.
Kasia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you so much! Everyone there was more than professional and made me feel at ease leaving my car in their care. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. Thank you again for your excellent service√∑√∑
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Car was repaired in a timely manner, I was so impressed, it was hard to believe it was my car, another satisfied customer. Thank you for all your hard work.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
I love how fast the service was in the job looks awesome
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job
Jacki B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
The paint scheme wasn't blended correctly and will have to return vehicle to be finished correctly.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Beautiful workman ship and in a timely manner , very professional
Ivie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great customer service and awesome work!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Job well done
Sharhonda Bertha.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome customer service
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Donnie did a great job along with the rest of the the team. Quality work in a timely manner.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wonderful service, extremely courteous, wen above and beyond.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Awesome work
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was very impress with the high qualityof customer service. I would recommend them to every one.
Evata J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The Hadwin White did a wonderful job on my vehicle and all the staff were great. Thank you all for the great service we were given.
Peggy O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very informative during process. Kept me updated and on track with time. Bob was excellent, professional and very cooperative. It was a pleasure. Thank you for helping me!!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
Interior of the car is filthy and covered with paint dust. It's going to have to be detailed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications