Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Amazing consistent feedback through the whole process of repairing my car. Everyone super professional and courteous. Very happy with the work. . Job well done
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was very accommodating from start to finish. My car looks great and I would recommend them highly. Thank you all so much. Also the enterprise car people could not have been nicer!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Couldn't ask for anything more. Repairs look great, customer service was great,done by time promised, and given back cleaner then I brought in. If work ever needs to be done again this is where imcgoing.
Evadney G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was kept informed during the work
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good repair. Looks nice
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They were excellent. Did a phenomenal job fixing the damage from the accident an made it look better then new. Great customer service.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had an excellent experience. The staff is very nice and helpful and the repairs were completed very fast. I would definitely return and recommend. Thanks very much!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Awesome customer servuce
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was very nice and kept me informed throughout the repair.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent , been dealing with grobens. For 35 years
Ranee V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything was organized and the costumer service was excellent. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I have no complaints. Very happy
Abdul R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent work, Great People, delivered as promised.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent customer service
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful & friendly which makes the situation with your vehicle so much easier .
Luann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job very courteous and friendly staff
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very Professional !!!
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was soooo nice!!
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job well done, thank you
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service. Thank you!
Conrad M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
You have a process and obviously it works.thanks for a great job. C R Martin
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
You made a very inconvenient situation very easy. Dropping off car, rental setup and already there. Easy pickup and rental drop off. I also liked the updates. I would recommend Your shop
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job. Car repaired and returned to me within 6 days!! No trouble. Thank you!!!
Roseann J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You did a great job on my car Thank you the jones family
K K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
ALL THE EMPLOYEES WERE WONDERFUl TO ME. THE MAN (SORRY I FORGOT YOUR NAME,DID A GREAT REPAIR ON MY DOOR. IT LOOKS BRAND NEW. THANKS SO MUCH !!!!! KRIS CONCEPCION
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent job very professional
Staci L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very Friendly staff and I enjoyed the text updates throughout the process. My car looked wonderful both inside and out when I picked it up!
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed of the progress and staying on schedule.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great prompt service
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Work looks like there was never an accident to the vehicle. They did a very good job. I would recommend them to friends needing auto repairs.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Staff was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. My car was returned looking excellent. Great job.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Appreciated that we could keep the car while you ordered parts.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Extremely courteous and thoughtful. Kept me informed throughout the process.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They did an excellent job, thank you every body !
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Caring, good listeners ,kind ,well mannered and talented I felt they were genuine
Rudolph W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service all the time
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Staff was efficient and friendly. The work was done perfectly.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job
Epifanio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good work
Gustavo P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was treat as VIP,they made me feel very confortable, especially the manager who made me feel like an old friend.
Madiline K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
I did ask johnnie to call me before any work was done but that didnt happen... He called me after they had already started working on the car which i was definatley was not happy about that!!
Jacqueline Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I would ABSOLUTELY recommend you guys to anyone. So friendly, so organized, so wonderful!
Dori G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Very happy with the work that was done car looks great!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I would like to thank Matt!!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job! The car looks beautiful. You wouldn't even know it had any damage at all. Everyone was so incredibly nice. My favorite shop for repairs!! Thank you!!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Dallas and Matt were super helpful.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great staff, very professional.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Grand job on car nice people to deal with they also cleaned my car thanks so much
C O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job, very helpful, even vacuumed my car out.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
My car was ready well ahead of schedule and the body work was done well. It was all explained to me in detail and all my questions were answered. I like that it was one stop shopping: GEICO being on site made me confident that the work was done professionally and at reasonable cost. Enterprise on site made it very convenient to rent and return my vehicle.
J Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
What a class act!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Couldnt have went any smoother
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Dallas Mike and JillMarie were Awesome!!!! Thank you
J M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was given excellent service and would recommend to all
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
I have Geico insurance so went there due to it being a direct express. The car was to be quality checked before calking me for pick up. The girl at the front desk was annoyed and walked away from me because i was inspecting the repair. Completely turned off by that so would not use them again. When i looked at the car, a part that was replaced was completely scratched and scuffed up. If the repair was to be quality checked, why didnt hd see that? I asked if the part was replaced, which i knew it was. He did not know and had to check with someone. If he checked car over, he would of known this information. He did replace the part which was another day inconvenience. When i went to get my car, another person gave it to me not the Geico guy. He stated you never know whaf you will get with parts. I would assume as good customer service the employees would check the parts prior to installing which doesnt seem to be there the case at the shop. Very poor service.
Janine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Matt is so terrific and so helpful. He is all about doing the job to the customer's satisfaction.
Syed H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very helpful, and quick customer service. Great front desk service! Dallas was very knowledgeable
Gerardo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
It was a great experience and great service thank you very much
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Everyone was very helpful and they made a bad situation a little better.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
They far exceeded my expectations. My car was ready in 1 week compared to the initial expectation of 3 weeks. I was thrilled
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/9/2016
The team at grobens does excellent work right down to last nut and bolt. They really treated my truck like it was one of there own
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I found Dallas to be very friendly and helpful. Matt did an awesome job, we needed his service twice in six months. Jill Marie from enterprise was excellent. Dallas once again excellent.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I can be difficult but your staff and quality work were great.
Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I was very happy with the work u did on my truck n customer service was great thank you so much
Annie V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Good, nice, and quick experience. Thank you.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
This is the best car replace ever!! You guys were so nice, my car looks amazing, and I think you even fixed more than you needed to fix. I will always use you!
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was going to call but since I got this text I will just tell you here. I was extremely happy with the service and the repairs. Everyone was helpful and nice. When I got my car back I was very happy with it but when I got in my car I was shocked. It was all nice and clean, I felt like it was a new car. Thank you so much! I will tell anyone who needs body work to go to yo you!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I really and truly enjoyed my experience! Wished I knew about your company sooner
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone at Groben's was super helpful and made the whole process super easy!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fantastic job
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job by your staff...
Iva S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job and ahead of schedule
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
I really appreciated that the guys were considerate to keep my lightly damaged rim rather than scrap it, so that I could use it to swap my spare rim. The did an excellent job.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very professional and courteous staff from the very beginning. When arriving to drop off car Deanna greeted me hello. I enjoyed getting the frequent text messages with updates on the progress of my car. The young man at the desk explained the work that was done when I picked it up (very professional). Overall a very pleasant experience. It was very convenient to have Geico and Enterprise there as well. It's nice to know that the work is warrantee for life. Job well done. Thank you.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Made process easy and not stressful.
Abu A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service Very professional and cordial. Would recommend highly.
Deena R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very timely and helpful.
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Well done guys. You have another customer. ..
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great experience. Easy, smooth and great work.
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you
Thresha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Keep up the good work!!
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The text message updates were very helpful. My car looks amazing, you made a unpleasant situation steer free Thanks
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very timely and fantastic work
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you . Great job I appreciate everythimg
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
They made sure I was satisfied with work before I left with my Rogue. Felt they were sincere with my voncerns and definitely will refer.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Staff was extremely professional, informative and courteous a pleasure to have interacted with.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Satisfied with everything!
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
So Far so good - thanks for your help and repair expertise.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/16/2015
The work was professionally and perfectly done but communication wasn't the best between shop and me. Also auto updates not consistent or correct at times. People were nice on bringing car in for repair but seemed flustered/upset when questioned. Not sure it should have taken 9 days to do the repair, though I am not an auto body repair person.
Frantz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The autobody shop did good work on my vehicle. Greatly appreciated. Thank you guys.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very helpful knowledgeable friendly staff....very nice experience AAA
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
All employees were fully competent and very friendly.
Francisca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
U did an excellent job thanks so much
Lakeya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Excellent team work!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Danny (girl at counter) was was extra nice and exceptional. Very convient to have Gieco and Enterprise on premicise . Both parties were very helpful and nice gentlemen. Great experience!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Grobens made the entire process a breeze not to mention everything was done in a timely manner and finished before schedule. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. I would recommend Grobens to friends and family. Thank you!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Great service, communication and quality of work. Very Satisfied!
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
I'm very satisfied with the work Grobens Auto Body i will recommend to my friends thank you ?
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent service. Very professional, kept me updated. Car was perfect when I picked it up.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
It finally felt like I was respected and dealing with professionals. Thank you
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
7/19/2015
I couldn't be more satisfied
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Thank you so much for all you did
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
I have never been as impressed with a company in this professionalism as I have been with Groben. I think Geico has a phenomenal approach to combining auto repair adjuster and car rental in one shop. Christina and Deanna display great people skills, people I would hire in my business part time if they had a desire to earn extra money.bob goot ****-****-xxxx
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
The repair was done so well you would never know the damage had occurred.
Sofia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I have shared how happy I am with your service on my Facebook page,and I will refer Groben's to everyone I know. Thank you for making a bad situation TOTALLY STRESS FREE!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/26/2015
Car was returned with scratches that were not there prior to service. Made to wait for delivery of vehicle while it was getting washed, in fact, car was not washed, just hosed off & wet thus masking scratches untill I got vehicle home
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Car came out great, great service
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
My car was taken care of right away and was finished early and you did an excellent job. I would recomend your body shop to anyone.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Overall great experience from start to finish. The staff display high level of professionlism
A S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Your continuous updates were very helpful and reassuring. You have a very well experienced staff. I felt very comfortable leaving my car there. it was a pleasure dealing with Chrissy, she's definitely an asset to your company. Thank you again for your friendly and prompt service.
Perry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/24/2014
Your company forgot to replace the antifreeze in the car and the check engine light is on.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Did an awesome job!!!
Latisha W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
From the moment I walked in the door I felt I was at the right place. The repairs are to my satisfaction. Great staff and excellent work. Thank you!!!
Ming H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Professional and speedy service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications