Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Every single aspect about this repair—from the front desk, to the insurance inspector, to the car rental, to the communication—WAS WONDERFUL!!! Everyone was efficient and happy. Thank you so much!
Zatone F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great customer service. They kept me apprised of every thing regarding my vehicle.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was very pleased with the repair service. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and courteous and very knowledgeable .They made what could have been an Unpleasant experience easy and effortless. Steve did an excellent job in making me not as upset as when I came in. My husband has dementia and is not able to help at all. Steve did not take advantage of me., but as some do when they see a woman alone . I have nothing but praise for Groven’s and I would recommend them without hesitation. The whole team deserves praise Sincerely, Karen M
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Service was great. Car looks like new
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent staff A job well Done Thank You All
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
THE REPAIR AND THE WHOLE PROCESS WITH INSURANCE AND CAR RENTAL WERE EXCELLENT DO NOT NEED ANY IMPROVEMENT
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I must say I was very satisfied and impressed you guys are good and Billy your service tech kept me informed about my car again you guys are great and thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Quality on time work, and continued communication. Thank you.
Leonora A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car looks great, I am very happy with results. Your shop is very professional and the car was repaired prior to original pick up date which was great! Thank you all for a job well done!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Work done on time Car was cleaned out beautifully
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I think all who helped me from start to finish. I think u for a job well done and for your politeness, kindness and respect. God bless you all, I will be referring poeple to you guys and may your business continue to prosper.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Fantastic set
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good communication, fast and organized service. Well done!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great work
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I was very happy with the repairs.
Dane W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I had such a positive experience at Grobens Auto Body! The staff was so friendly and helpful, and they did a superb job on my car. I will definitely be bringing my car here if needed in the future and will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you so much!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Did a nice jiob and communicated the entire time.
Sven E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for making this such a wonderful experience. Your level of professionalism was excess efficient and speedy.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was very professional and text messages informed me if everything that was going on. IfI need any work In the future I will come back to you. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications