Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Steve and all the other colleagues at Grobens were extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. My car looks excellent. Thank you.
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Excellent service
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/2/2017
I give you a ten. By the way your earlier survey request wouldn't load
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks Steve Tucci for your attention in getting my Camry repaired.Grobens is excellent shop .. professional and friendly
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The repairs are excellent and I would highly recommend them to anyone . Please extend my appreciation to the staff for a job well done.
Dominick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I'm very satisfied with the way the truck came out. Great shop
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
The customer service was top notch! They did a GREAT job on my truck and kept me posted along the way! They have a customer for life!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. They kept me informed daily on the progress on my Kia. What a great job you all did. Great team work.Thank you. I will recommend you to all my famiy and friends.
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
This was my first car accident so needless to say I had no idea what to do or how things work. From the minute I called Grobins to the minute I picked up my car everyone there was Caring, polite, well informed, kept promises, kept me in the loop and made this a pleasant experience. I would recommend them highly. Thank you so much for taking care of everything!!!
Masturzo.joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I've been with Groban's for many years they do the absolute best work . And highly recommend them to everyone I know that needs a body shop Joe masturzo
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I appreciate the commitment to excellence and the wonderful customer support from the entire Team. Thank you very much!!!!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Finished on time Looks great Stress free experience Would highly recommend
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was taken care of. I never had to worry about the repair or the process. That's rare now days.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I am very happy with the excellent service that your staff and company has provided me with getting my car fixed. I will highly recomend you to anyone who needs work done and I really can not say enough about your staff they were extremely helpful and courteous once again excellent service all around. Thank you again.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Found some unrelated damage caused by the shop but steve and matt took care of it immediately without hesitation so overall I am satisfied. The staff has been very professional and prompt.
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I am very pleased with the professionalism of the team and the seamless transition to obtaining a rental car. My car looks new again!! The text updates were a plus as well! Good job!!!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
They did an amazing job. Not only fixed the damage that I brought the truck in for but touched up a few scratches. Great experience!!!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was exceptionally satisfied with the work and the customer service. I will be referring your auto body shop.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Nice job from start to finish. All people I dealt with were helpful and pleasant
Roseann J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
They are great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications