Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 122 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was taken care of. I never had to worry about the repair or the process. That's rare now days.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I am very happy with the excellent service that your staff and company has provided me with getting my car fixed. I will highly recomend you to anyone who needs work done and I really can not say enough about your staff they were extremely helpful and courteous once again excellent service all around. Thank you again.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Found some unrelated damage caused by the shop but steve and matt took care of it immediately without hesitation so overall I am satisfied. The staff has been very professional and prompt.
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I am very pleased with the professionalism of the team and the seamless transition to obtaining a rental car. My car looks new again!! The text updates were a plus as well! Good job!!!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/11/2017
They did an amazing job. Not only fixed the damage that I brought the truck in for but touched up a few scratches. Great experience!!!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was exceptionally satisfied with the work and the customer service. I will be referring your auto body shop.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Nice job from start to finish. All people I dealt with were helpful and pleasant
Roseann J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
They are great
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you for doing a great job and for being very nice
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The tean went the extra mile for me. Really appreciate all the work they put into my car and helping me getting the videos off my camera so they can sumit the accident to mt insurence. 11-10 service. Special thanks to the lady at the front desk. Forgot to get hwr name.
Jovanna I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Always a pleasure
Isabella S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent all-around, extremely happy with repair and how comfortable Steve and Sam made me feel They went above and beyond what I would be expecting from an auto body shop.I would have no trouble recommending this repair shop to friends and family.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job
Caterina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Excellent work
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was impressed about the professionalism and timely manner to which Groben Auto Shop handled the repair of the car. I was very satisfied with the results.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job. Will always recommend Grobens.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They were very courteous and professional. I liked how they kept me updated with texts and phone calls. It was great baving the rental car waiting for me which was very convenient. When we picked tbe car up, it was washed and vacumed. We would definitely recommend them to our family and friends.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was completely satisfied with Groben's auto body. I would definitely recommend them.
Zakir H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everything is Exelent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications