Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

VICTORIA V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/29/2019
Joe was great, very professional and he did an excellent job. My cat looks new! Thanks Joe and team :)
GAIL B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Very professional service
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/25/2019
Perfect car is beautiful
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Joe was great and the text updates were helpful
PHILIP B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
I must give my tks to joe he was great
Valarie F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Service was great! The employees were so extremely helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable and positive. The entire experience was great! Thank u
KATHLEEN L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone was so nice, the process was seamless, all my questions were answered, and my car looks beautiful!!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Everyone made it just an easy process from day ****. Communication was consistent. Work looks great. Appreciate hardworking people who take pride in what they do. Thank you
RAFAEL N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
None
THEODORE J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
We have been using grobens for years, would never go anywhere else! Not only do they donezcellent work, the staff and crew are the nicest, most professional people to deal with. (Whichbis verybrare these days!) Thank you!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Everything was handled professionally and the process went smooth even the setup and return of the rental vehicle
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Both Steve and Deanna are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have had quite a few visits to Groben’s over the past two years and they have always made it an easy and simple experience. I highly recommend Graben’s!
PATRICIA H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Every associate that I spoke with was pleasant and informative. They kept me informed about the work being done on our vehicle and made sure that the work was meticulous. I'd recommend them to anyone.
RONALD W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Excellence as usual
Yaoska E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2019
Fast, professional, one place shop. Will definitely recommend it.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Excellent work and excellent customer service.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I was extremely satisfied with my repair job. I was also Very satisfied with all the staff. They were very helpful and polite Polite making an unpleasant incident as easy as possible. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Muhammad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Friendly Team and efficient service!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I filled out survey. I was extremely satisfied with customer service , repairs and quality of workmanship. All went great
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone there were completely helpful and very friendly. I will definitely recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications