Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
The only thing that needs help is the updating of car repair staus because I was constantly getting updates that my car was almost dine but I had picked it up already.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
You guys were totally awesome from start to finish... even finished earlier than was expected and a beautiful job... I cant thank you enough for making it a pleasurable experience... I will highly recommend grobens to any in need of auto bodyvwork... thanks sgsin..bobby orazi
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very happy with the results of my autos repair. Very pleasant and friendly group.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent service and very professional staff.Extremely impressed.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
This is the second car Grobens has repaired for me. Everyone was friendly and professional. The repair work done on both my vehicles exceeded my expectations.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Service was excellent,courteous and kept me up to date on progress and right on time
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Well organized body shop. Good work
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very satisfied. Would recogment this Auto Body to family and to friends.
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The job was professionally done service received was very courteous.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Wonderful customer service, organized, pleasure to deal with, would use them again and I recommend them to everyone.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and most helpful
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
They got the car done on time which was very important to me. Because I was leaving the next day for a vacation
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
A friendly and accommodating staff. Keep me updated on all repairs daily and finished on schedule. Rental cars are on premise which made this a very smooth transition. I would highly recommend Grobens and would also use them for any future repairs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/8/2018
Although the people there are polite. I feel they take no pride in their work they were quick to say the work was done but present me with my vehicle which is brand new with a fulthtbcar covered in water spots and they and misaligned parts when pointed out they graciouslubsaid they would rectify it. Unfortunately for me I had to return multiple times with same misaligned ment an issue. At one point they tried to sell me that that was how cars come off a production line. It was not until a geico supv came down to the shop and several more days without my new car that they finally fixed it correctly. SHAME ON THEM.. lLastly I was without my new car for 17days and geico put me in a substitute car that was 2/3 smaller then my new car.
Isabella S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
I felt it was more than a business transaction. I felt Steve who took care of me had a real interest in making sure that I understand the repairs my care needed and I had great confidence that everything would be taken care of as promised And everything was. The icing on the cake was my car was vacuumed...a lovely Surprise.
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very courteous staff kept me informed the whole time car delivered when promised car was cleaned from top to bottom. Would use the service again
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
From start to finish they keep you well informed of the progress. Their work is perfection. My truck came back just like it it did the day I bought it. Excellent work!!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Quick and friendly service with great communication
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Excellent service very pleased with repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications