Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ferdi F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Steve was great, the whole process went smoothly as planned. I like the text option with up to dates status.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thank you for the daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Always nice to know how it’s coming along and not waiting for days without hearing anything. And a very nice job making sure the paint on the new bumper exactly matched the color of my car!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Found your company unprofessional, lacking detail, can’t follow simple instructions and legally liable for holding personal property when you know money is a civil matter and gives you no right to hold my property hostage. I would never recommend your company to anyone. You have no regard for my time and the fact that it was my choice to listen to the insurance company to bring my car to you. I should have gone with my first gut reaction and bring my car back to my dealership. Very poor customer service and it showed through the representatives that were at the office this morning.
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was more than satisfied!! Everyone was so polite, confident, and treated me with so much respect. I hand an excellent experience with them and will highly recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you for everything
Jojo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
My experience with Groben’s Auto Body is more than I expected. The courtesy, the professionalism, the work guarantee, the politeness, Makes me fully satisfied and I strongly recommend Groben’s to my friends and relatives. I rate you #**** in the neighborhood I wish you the very best to you Steve and to the technicians. Sincerely Jojo T
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
Three weeks horrible. Gave 18th originally but assured me wouldn’t take nearly as long. I begged for one day early because family obligation you said call beak we will try. Single dad so very little free time. Very nice person says ok day 17 we will be good at day’s end. Maybe door window motor they may be tight. Said no problem I’ll pay for door motor if to tight and I’ll bring car back when convenient for them. . I leave work early to find there is still a list of things needing done when I get there . I look in their Bay and lots of cars in various stages of repair. Where is mine?? Outside in their hard nothing going on ugh. Guess they had more important jobs to do?? And how on day eighteen isn’t the door motor already done? Did it take almost three weeks to get a part? So I vent on a gentleman. Never nasty but I’m extremely frustrated. He listened but at this point nothing can be done. My car is ready following evening. I get billed my deductible which is fine. I didn’t get billed for door motor?? I thought maybe a courtesy considering the frustrations I had gone through. I’d rather pay for the door motor and had my car earlier but ok a token perhaps. Nope... next day they come calling for their money owed. Ok I said yes to the repair and they forgot to bill. Wasn’t some gesture of sorry. In closing the staff is very nice. Work looks good. Car rental went well and insurance company I was very satisfied. The taking almost three weeks to get my car fixed totally in acceptably. Guess gieco must pay a lower hourly rate so my car wasn’t a priority.
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
You guys kept in constant contact. You delivered as promised. The car looks perfect.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Nothing to add, just your typical A-**** service that I've come to expect from you guys. Thank you very much for your professionalism.
Bolivar R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great follow up and updates throughout the entire process
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very Proffessional and accommodating staff
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Excelllent workmanship, professional staff, courteous can't say enough to express how satisfied I am.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Car was repaired quick and the staff was very friendly!
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very good service. They kept in touch and let me know what was going on every step of the way
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Thank you for taking the time out and doing a great job
Sharon V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
They were professional in every aspect of the repair.
Desiree N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The whole process was quick, easy and informative. All of the staff worked to make sure I was 100% satisfied with the results of my repair. Thank you Grobens!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I was very impressed with your services... Mrs Gessner
Raad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Keep the good work
George K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great service no hassles thanks
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone explained everything and was very pleasant to deal with would definitely recommend them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications