Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I think all who helped me from start to finish. I think u for a job well done and for your politeness, kindness and respect. God bless you all, I will be referring poeple to you guys and may your business continue to prosper.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Fantastic set
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good communication, fast and organized service. Well done!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great work
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I was very happy with the repairs.
Dane W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I had such a positive experience at Grobens Auto Body! The staff was so friendly and helpful, and they did a superb job on my car. I will definitely be bringing my car here if needed in the future and will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you so much!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Did a nice jiob and communicated the entire time.
Sven E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for making this such a wonderful experience. Your level of professionalism was excess efficient and speedy.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was very professional and text messages informed me if everything that was going on. IfI need any work In the future I will come back to you. Thank you.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I’ve used them before and was very satisfied. That’s why I came back. I am very satisfied
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Always great work
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I think everything was great. Thanks
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The staff was very courteous. I appreciated that the car was detailed not only washed and vacuumed.
Aida M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The staff was amazing and I was informed about everything, from start to finish. They did an amazing job. Thank you
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
This was my second encounter with Grobans. They were very professional and very efficient both times. They do awesome work. Would highly recommend them.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
OUTSTABDING FROM BEGINNING TO END.
Sophonie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Job well done i love it thank you
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
All good , very happy n professional thank you
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
They are very courteous and kept me well informed with the progress of my car. The car looks beautiful.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
The only thing was it took over a week to get my car back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications