Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Desiree N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The whole process was quick, easy and informative. All of the staff worked to make sure I was 100% satisfied with the results of my repair. Thank you Grobens!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I was very impressed with your services... Mrs Gessner
Raad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Keep the good work
George K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great service no hassles thanks
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Everyone explained everything and was very pleasant to deal with would definitely recommend them
Souad E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Everything was done perfect and they were very professional.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Efficient, helpful, skillful, timely, excellent work
Andrew U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very friendly environment to help customers adjust to their situation. Keep it up!
Fariha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
They finished the work quickly,it was hassel free.everyone is very nice.will definitely come back.
C M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I enjoyed the experience, everybody was professional and kind!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Working hand and hand with Geico and Enterprise works like a charm, thank you.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very professional and they did an excellent job
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The staff was extremely professional and helpful. They kept me apprised and made the entire process simple and easy. Despite the circumstances, it was very stress free. They did a beautiful job and my car looked fantastic. They really went above and beyond, even detailing it so it looked brand new. I thank them tremendously and would not hesitate to recommend them. Sincerely, Liz Justesen
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Every person I spoke to during the month that my car was being worked on were very professional and helpful. They never made me feel like I was bothering them with all my questions! 100 percent happy!
Adem K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thanks
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs. The job was done on time. The work that was done was fantastic and the car looked like it was detailed. Very nice people. Very happy with them. I would recommend them to my friends.
Harte.nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Satisfied with the work
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Your customer service is amazing! Not only didn’t one of the women help calm down my son while I was getting my rental car together, she even put on cartoons for my other son! And when my car was completed, the gentleman helped me get my ford together with my belongings from my rental car! My truck looks amazing! Highly statisfied!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Steve and all the other colleagues at Grobens were extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. My car looks excellent. Thank you.
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications